• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i haved used the bazzaz not able to auto implement leh.. unless they upgraded the software? you shd know my mods i am still getting 14-15km/l.

your tuning is probably wrong /too rich.

thats why with the autotune u need to know what you are doing what afr to hit at what regions at 10% throttle at 5000rpm is it the sam afr u aim to get at 30% throttle at the same rpm etc..

i am no expert i also learn from the masters here.

my 0.000000001 cent opinion.

main difference between the two (PC5 / Bazzaz Fi) is that when we say auto tune. they will both capture the reading but only bazzaz is able to auto implement the map reading while PC5 need to implement while using laptop.

and some mention bazzar is able to control up to 8 injector aka more usable power. when you are at higher rpm, when the other 4 will comes in.

both tune also by the same way one a machine with some big drum to simulate road condition.

if you really want a close loop and auto implement i am sure this will do. motty AFR - http://www.afrtuner.com/

so if you are those who know what you are doing and which TPS what load u will be at and what AFR u will be using. then u can implement those figure in it and the device will do the rest. you are also being tune in the real world environment.

i yet to see any machine that can give you good FC and HP.

my EX-BB haya 06. give me 195hp, plenty of torque but fc is abt 10-12km/l

imo, it is good enuff.

also take note, PC5 or bazzaz is only for gen 2 and above.

but motty is able for gen 1 and 2.

why you need a "piggy back" is that when your machine upsize, internal change and exhaust change aka no longer stock. it is good to have the PIG so that your ride runs properly.

generally most stock bike run richer if you know from the base run. then from there, the tuner will ride and adjust accordingly and you need to tell him how u wan the tuning to be. as mine is BB, i want it to be richer then too lean as it is also high compression, i do not want the engine to piang.

also end of the day. those who went thru. we always will say. stock is the best. less thing to worry.

sorry i talk so much, i am a busa rider wanna be...

Edited by pinetreetmh
additinal info
http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Busa has no" hiss" system. Gen 1 or gen 2 if im not wrong. The keys should be cheap to make. Beside ah boy

Sent from my MB511 using Tapatalk

Busa has no" hiss" system. Gen 1 or gen 2 if im not wrong. The keys should be cheap to make. Beside ah boy

I went.The man told me he cant program the key.:dozed:

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh246/vpower79/poster2.jpg

Motard rides me crazy ...

No idea on gen 2 then as gen 1 is just a normal key. Sad

the shop beside ah boy quoted me $80 too,he took my key in..less than 5 mins n then told me he cant program it.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh246/vpower79/poster2.jpg

Motard rides me crazy ...

the shop beside ah boy quoted me $80 too,he took my key in..less than 5 mins n then told me he cant program it.

there is a chip in the nice plastic cover at the key hole.

if i am not wrong you need to go back to agent to program.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
i haved used the bazzaz not able to auto implement leh.. unless they upgraded the software? you shd know my mods i am still getting 14-15km/l.

your tuning is probably wrong /too rich.

thats why with the autotune u need to know what you are doing what afr to hit at what regions at 10% throttle at 5000rpm is it the sam afr u aim to get at 30% throttle at the same rpm etc..

i am no expert i also learn from the masters here.

my 0.000000001 cent opinion.

hmm i dont know lei. i think they upgrade the software. i could be wrong. .

http://bazzaz.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=280&Itemid=231

Smart

• Uses all 8 injectors, not just four

• Inventor of self-mapping module; Z-AFM™ maps while riding

• Faster data processing; Z-AFM™ can map in just 20 minutes on a dyno

i also getting 14-15 until i upsize. haha,

yup, that y i say u need to know what you are doing else too lean or rich, also problem.

Edited by quizesilver
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

nope....

still need to plug to cpu to alter data...

hmm i dont know lei. i think they upgrade the software. i could be wrong. .

http://bazzaz.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=280&Itemid=231

Smart

• Uses all 8 injectors, not just four

• Inventor of self-mapping module; Z-AFM™ maps while riding

• Faster data processing; Z-AFM™ can map in just 20 minutes on a dyno

i also getting 14-15 until i upsize. haha,

yup, that y i say u need to know what you are doing else too lean or rich, also problem.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
just to check, if hayabusa k6 front is gold or silver ? or it doesnt matter just the color only ?

Inner tube is gold for 06(K6).. many say is better then the old chrome tube..

nope....

still need to plug to cpu to alter data...

your CPU got Upsize???:angel:

how do i check if the bike is the real k6 ? any mode number or frame number to check ?

cus i saw one k6 selling but the front is silver like 99-2002 model but the capliers is the gold color instead of black so i am quite confuse but it is registered at 06

how do i check if the bike is the real k6 ? any mode number or frame number to check ?

cus i saw one k6 selling but the front is silver like 99-2002 model but the capliers is the gold color instead of black so i am quite confuse but it is registered at 06

Black inner tube lagi best... haha

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hi ppl,where can i duplicate a key for a 2010 busa?n what is the price?:p

hi bro , you can check out at blk226c ang mo kio ave 1 #01-659 to look for bryan low.i made my busa key there but forget the price liao . his no is 98294560.

your CPU got Upsize???:angel:

Of course gold value higher than silver mah:P

I prefer to ask did you Upsize your Laptop???

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg