hey motoworld is selling front and back waterproof camera. security device.

still waiting for the price thru pm.

hopefully its affordable.

this may come useful. as we all know, we are always in the losing end.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi guys can I check with U wat light bulb does hayabusa use for the headlight, if I not wrong low beam is H7 but I not sure for the projector light? IZzit H9 or H11??

low beam is H7...

high beam, gen 1 is HB3, 9005

--- A twist of the wrist ---

yesterday, at around 8 pm or so. went to meet my fren for a while around tampines.

cut story short

saw a couple, the gal gonna mount the bike. i notice the bike. fuyoh. daytona 600+ series then i saw wah both fullface! respect! then alamak saw the gal wearing very very short hot pants.

i was like wtf!

sad lar gal if u in an accident. very syg that pretty smooth skin. . . . .

saw many CLass 2 riders with shorts N slippers........ lagi WTF...:faint:

Uniquely Singapore ... :lol:

Once an idiiot posted SG Busa in US Busa forum and they called it Flying Slippers. :lol:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

nar. . . . . .

ive seen pics from usa girls wearing g strings without helmets.

so i dont belive they are any better then us.

nar. . . . . .

ive seen pics from usa girls wearing g strings without helmets.

so i dont belive they are any better then us.

That is different leh ... Excitment vs etiquette. :lol:

That is very the good for man health ... :D

Man who gets excited with woman lives longer than usual ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
That is different leh ... Excitment vs etiquette. :lol:

That is very the good for man health ... :D

Man who gets excited with woman lives longer than usual ... :p

well then, then i live 3 x longer then usual as im horny all the time.

in fact i could have sex everyday

oh where u stay ? near clementi ? gonna spot more busa bros ard liao lol.. got a white gen 2 in my same carpark but not sure if its a forum-er..

No Jurong.Dont be shy,go towards him and be friendly.Than you will most likely make another friend.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

[quote=Nok97;7574760

hydraulic clutch is better for touring purpose...

Hmmmm why so Grand Master of KawaBusa???

$500 with installation. But not sure if its waterproof and theft proof though. I want a camera to mount on when i go touring and off when i'm not.

To stick on our bikes permanantly will attract "flies". Lol...

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Thanks for sharing,any links to pictures and information?

Kinwei, how's the wind resistance? Is that MRA Vario? Looks nice to me!

i am curious to know too at the speed while travelling.

I encounter a few riders in this threads cannot read and understand things.

Comprehension problems. :lol:

Excitement is different from physically work ...

Young and hype is norm, try see after 35 without good physical training and diet

or after 45 even you maintain well.

Just enjoy whenever you can.

I am a sports medicine practitioner qualified.

Well ... :pity: just drop it ... :offtopic:

wahahahaha

u should take a chill pill bro. . . .

i get back to u when im 35 or 45 yah . . . .

p/s : the above, is a joke. fyi.

yo bros, wanna join you guys too, can anyone advise where is cheapest to do insurance for 08 haya? 34yrs old here, class 2 license 10yrs. shld be TPFT policy.

Wah.. I don't know where is the cheapest lah..

But I'm 25 my premium is 1.5k

@-@

im 27 my premium is $1110

yo bros, wanna join you guys too, can anyone advise where is cheapest to do insurance for 08 haya? 34yrs old here, class 2 license 10yrs. shld be TPFT policy.

Mine is $630+ TPFT with 20% NCD plus 5% NTUC discount. 33 yrs old.

Alamak, disclose my age....

Kinwei, how's the wind resistance? Is that MRA Vario? Looks nice to me!

i am curious to know too at the speed while travelling.

Ya, it MRA Vario. Need 3 months to indent from Motoworld. Cost me $200 incase you want to know.

Local riding max try until 120kph but could not feel any major difference from Power Bronze. But I do hear a concentrated wind noise at my helmet aera at max height, like a wind tunnel sound but helmet remain stable.

I haven't go Malaysia try. I'm more concern about how it perform at 150~200kph. Anything lower than that, my body still can tahan the wind with ease. I'm also worried about the wind buffering at the helmet area. I hope to go in tonight to try. Need to try my some other things as well.....

You have picture of it? Is it just one unit with 2 lens, one facing front and one facing rear? If so, like no use also.

Just an suggestion, EBAY have seller selling 2 channel mini DVR which you can place in your rear seat compartment. You then use 2 x car reverse camera, one mount front and one mount rear.

As for the front camera mounting, 2 possible location are,

1) Just below the front cowling,

2) In between the small lobang between the windshield and dash but you might need to drill the winshield if it is not clear.

As for rear camera mounting,

1) rear number plate like how car mount theirs.

EBay link of the mini DVR, Click Me.

EBay link of reverse camera, Click me.

With this setup, you can permantely leave the camera on board the bike. The most, the thieves can steal your camera lens It is not expensive to replace also and your data still remains on board the DVR. You can even set it to run constantly even when bike is off but at the risk of draining your battery.

However I cannot vouch on the clarity of this setup. It have to depend on the frame rate/resolution of the DVR + the clarity/night sensitive of the camera lens. I'm confident of the camera lens but not so on the DVR.

Edited by kinwei
No Jurong.Dont be shy,go towards him and be friendly.Than you will most likely make another friend.

i always see the bike parked in carpark.. covered sometimes... didnt see the rider b4.. lol.. maybe our working/ usage time is different totally..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Ya, it MRA Vario. Need 3 months to indent from Motoworld. Cost me $200 incase you want to know.

Local riding max try until 120kph but could not feel any major difference from Power Bronze. But I do hear a concentrated wind noise at my helmet aera at max height, like a wind tunnel sound but helmet remain stable.

I haven't go Malaysia try. I'm more concern about how it perform at 150~200kph. Anything lower than that, my body still can tahan the wind with ease. I'm also worried about the wind buffering at the helmet area. I hope to go in tonight to try. Need to try my some other things as well.....

That's normal,they need to consolidate to save shipping.

Yup thats why i am interested at faster speed maybe 200km/hr and above.

Ooooh i am free tonight,should have invited me to tag along.