his insurance is third party. Also dun know able to fight the case or not. That idiot sure claim not his fault 1. now also headache

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 28 2004, 03:26 PM

bike can always do up again... glad that the rider is ok

ride safe guys! :smile:

yup.. ride safe.. and watch out for those #(*$ driver

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 28 2004, 03:26 PM

bike can always do up again... glad that the rider is ok

ride safe guys! :smile:

ya that it ride safe but den again there r these vocational drivers like delivery driver n goods veh drivers all have no respect for other road users n many delivery bikers too like courier services n the pizza hut n mac n whatever else rides like no tomollo endangering everybody in their path...................... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 03:30 PM

his insurance is third party. Also dun know able to fight the case or not. That idiot sure claim not his fault 1. now also headache

since hei is on his own lane and that idoit is switching lane, chances are there. depends on how the report is made by both paties and it will take quite sometime...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 28 2004, 03:34 PM

since hei is on his own lane and that idoit is switching lane, chances are there. depends on how the report is made by both paties and it will take quite sometime...

impt if got eyewitness is the best......... sure claim have 1

Helpful if got witness. Did he manage to get any witness's particulars? Otherwise, to fight the case, can but you need money. Very difficult to lose. But with witnesses, sure win. Lawyers will take easy way out to win if they can, so hope Hei did have witnesses.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Ya loh.. i think will take times to claim. So have to fork out to do repairs first. Without his bao bei around, he will be ver uneasy n unhappy. Lucky he is cover for all accident injuries. So i think it is impt for riders to buy insurance for themselves.

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 28 2004, 03:37 PM

Helpful if got witness. Did he manage to get any witness's particulars? Otherwise, to fight the case, can but you need money. Very difficult to lose. But with witnesses, sure win. Lawyers will take easy way out to win if they can, so hope Hei did have witnesses.

Steel, no witness leh...:faint:

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 03:39 PM

Ya loh.. i think will take times to claim. So have to fork out to do repairs first. Without his bao bei around, he will be ver uneasy n unhappy. Lucky he is cover for all accident injuries. So i think it is impt for riders to buy insurance for themselves.

Ask him to go ard to asked for advise b4 he make reports or claims from his company or others..

I think he now very moodless liao.. he did chk around. But seems to be not in favourable position for him. So tomolo he go bk n check again.

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 28 2004, 03:30 PM

yup.. ride safe.. and watch out for those #(*$ driver

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 02:55 PM

Uncle sniper, Hei will not be able to join the Bangi trip and tomolo 1. Accident this morning.Our Bao Bei is a terrible state. Will MIA for a while

:giddy: .........must take care wor.......

By e way......which couple r u guys? :confused: :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Hayabusa FN85K, dun know whether got meet be4.:sweat:

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 04:25 PM

R u guys at CCK yesterday? :confused:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 04:25 PM

ur husband jermery is it???

stay bp one?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 28 2004, 04:31 PM

ur husband jermery is it???

stay bp one?

binggo

we never go cck last nite...

shoei..correct is jeremy.

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 04:46 PM

we never go cck last nite...

shoei..correct is jeremy.

omg.is he okie??he home resting or in the hospital?

在绝望中坚强

Date change to 5 NOV 04 !!!

Tian Lai Resturant

Date: 05/11/04 (fri)

Time: 2130 hrs

Move off : 2215 hrs

Place: GP Esso (2nd link)

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei

rexwong

:sorry: guys due to some personal matters got to cancel the trip... Will change this trip to next friday so that most of us can made it also..

Pls look out for the posting here for next meet up/ outting trip but meanwhile I'm looking forward to see u guys on the BANGI TRIP as I need confirmation to book rooms.

H.Sniper

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 28 2004, 04:49 PM

TRIP CANCELLED!!!

i was looking forward to the chilli crabs!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 28 2004, 04:47 PM

omg.is he okie??he home resting or in the hospital?

he ok.oni some cuts.bike got more cuts:cry:

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 28 2004, 04:51 PM

i was looking forward to the chilli crabs!

yo date changes to next fri.. hold on ur carb urge for one more week ya.. :D

take care guys gotta go wrk liao n ride safe :cheeky: