i wonder if anyone out there belive there is such thing as unlucky bike ???

cause personally i got my bike for 3 months and i m had been down with luck since then. hopefully u guys will share your view here and maybe on how to overcome it ?? hehe

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

• Replies 48

Guest johjoh

if u are "bantang", then i would suggest you sell the bike. once and for all solve the "bad luck" problem

i ever thought of that leh.. i got my bike 3month only and i spend more den 1000SGD on almost fine and those unnecessary wear and tear. (Tyre kena NAIL) etc.

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

As for fines, i believe its avoidable. but as for tyre kena nail that kind, wah. pure luck dude.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Go wash bike with "holy" water or get an amulet n hang on ur bike. jokin`

GileraRunnerVXR200 [B][COLOR="Black"]FW9973R[/COLOR][/B] (Jul 08 ~ Sep 09) RIP Oct 09 HondaCB400VerR aka XiaoBai (Dec 09 ~ Feb 11) YamahaFazer600 aka XiaoBai2 (Dec 11 ~ Dec 13) YamahaFino (Jul 10 ~ Current)
Go wash bike with "holy" water or get an amulet n hang on ur bike. jokin`

ehhh .. maybe wash it with " flower water " ???

imagine i got 3 summon within 2weeks ?? =.=

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

Guest johjoh
It's 'pantang' actually.

thanks bro for the clarification:angel:

ehhh .. maybe wash it with " flower water " ???

imagine i got 3 summon within 2weeks ?? =.=

it seems that ur bike attract the parking attendants wherever it goes. next time just put coupon?:)

mentioning about parking,it will be 4 fine already. lols

maybe anyone out there come across this ? got a new bike and realise u had been down with luck, care to view your view with me ??

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

nsr sp 150 ??

maybe you got my ex bike ??

i buang 3 times on the bike ...

town council saman

and tp saman

till i left with 1 demerit point

sway bike ?maybe u nvr help wash ur bike ? bad luck still lurking around the bike .. got evil aura around it

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

sway bike ?maybe u nvr help wash ur bike ? bad luck still lurking around the bike .. got evil aura around it

if the bike really so sway, it will rain after he finish washing the bike. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

if u park properly u wun get any summons.....

u buy a old bike, wear and tear sure occur 1. its a 2b bike, common, who really gives a crap abt their 2b bike... got problem they just sell lor, exactly as what u tot of doing.

so prob e next person who buy ur bike will prob come here and post a similar topic...

nail is pure luck... i had a nail in my fresh tire at malaysia.. bad things occur..... if life was that perfect i would hire someone to type what i just said.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

i knew of someone that had a nail on his 2nd day of changing it..

tyre cannot be wormed as nail went thru side wall..

as for summons, mentioned by previous forumers..

you wun get it if you dun park illegally..

bike's condition similar to one's health..

you may needa spend a lot of money nursing it back to health..

after that, religiously do maintenance will do..

brand new bike never take care also will break down..

my car got nails in them so often till i changed tyres... lol...

maybe that set suay...

or you can just check out the route you normally take and see if there is construction or whatever and avoid it till they are done?

summons... if you kanna speeding/bus lane/road shoulder/parking... you only have yourself to blame...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

can list down what unlucky thing happen to your bike?

i also got 1 bike, sibeh suey, bought it first hand, 4 months later kena stolen, basket!

i still remember on that day my horoscope ask me to buy red car, i thought red is not nice so i bought black

should have bought lucky red colour instead of black

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

I don't believe in bad luck when you are riding a bike as you should always be prepared to spend for such things as bike broke down and tire punctured by nails or even crash.. Heard that advise from an OLD man riding a bike and i believe that is true and wise..

Summons are just purely your lack of commitment to obey rules implemented on the road or carparks.. If there was such a thing as a bad luck bike then the person riding it would have died first minute riding it.. Sorry if this was harsh as i know alot in here is sensitive about this.

I don't believe in bad luck when you are riding a bike as you should always be prepared to spend for such things as bike broke down and tire punctured by nails or even crash.. Heard that advise from an OLD man riding a bike and i believe that is true and wise..

Summons are just purely your lack of commitment to obey rules implemented on the road or carparks.. If there was such a thing as a bad luck bike then the person riding it would have died first minute riding it.. Sorry if this was harsh as i know alot in here is sensitive about this.

wise words from the old man. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

very easy. use parking coupon. if park awhile, dont wan use, i can understand. if park long. y dont use? 60cent only. can buy bike cannot use coupon?

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

very easy. use parking coupon. if park awhile, dont wan use, i can understand. if park long. y dont use? 60cent only. can buy bike cannot use coupon?

65cents lah... 60cents was so long ago... lol... must be you too long never use le... :cheeky:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

LOLS just got summon in MSia ytd midnight during roadblock =.=.

ah gua lane around 2:30am plus.

din noe msia have to bring roadtax along . 150RM :cry:

Edited by chinhuahaw

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

woah. malaysia so concerned for singapore road tax? Excuse to fine singaporeans to increase govt revenue only. nonsense....

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
LOLS just got summon in MSia ytd midnight during roadblock =.=.

ah gua lane around 2:30am plus.

din noe msia have to bring roadtax along . 150RM :cry:

Never give "kopi money"?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif