which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/w2mmcopy.jpg

But We Were In Great Spirit! Thk U Team! Yeah!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Great trip guys...

1st time joining u guys n i had fun~

though its abit long... haha hands, legs and butt all aching... but...

it was :thumb:

Thanks to the Markers/Sweepers for staying put to their posts so that no man was left behind..

so wat's the next trip aye :confused:

anyway, i have done up a small album to share my pics with you guys.. so here it goes...

Durian Bekok Trip

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 31 2006, 09:04 PM

BRING IT ON..

In this team. we got good riders and good team players.. always there to provide assistance and support for one another.

1. you can ride fast.. but never stretch ur limits as unexpected things might happen..

2. take caution at every bend as you can look out for vehicles but u cannot see the actual road condition.

3. slow down at up hills as other vehicle from oppsite lae might be overtaking or there might be a sudden left or right turn.

4.seeing somebody coming fast from rear.. give way .. dun make any attempt to block them unless u see danger ahead.. flicker ur rear brake lights to warn them.

5.pairing up in groups of 2 is ideal for big group touring as they can look out for each other.

6. buses and lorries are major hazards for bikes on NSH .. void them.. either u leave them way way behind or let them leave u far far behind..

actually there are more but.. lazy lar... keke

its good trip eventhough i onli get to join the after durain session.. no regrets..

Thanks alan and all the sweepers and markers..

Good tips!!!

And to add.... never push your limit on the road. :cry:

Do it in the tracks if you have to. :cheer:

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

No no no...

It's a bird...

It's a plane...

It's Super SV....

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/ano1mcopy.jpg

This one for u Ano... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/D1mcopy.jpg

Some people just know how to enjoy their durains...

:cheer: :hungry: :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/D2mcopy.jpg

Just sit, relax & enjoy.... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Annie01mcopy.jpg

THE WINNER!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Voted! Durian Hunter of the Year 2006

Our Darlin' Ann found the Perfect Durian!

Then Earlybird found the Perfect Woman!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 1 2006, 08:09 AM

yaya... superman talking here... SHISHHHHHHHHHHHH

Wah liew..... kana suan..... :sian:

Nice pictures anyway!!!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

THANKS!!! tats 1st time me see me on bikey!!! hhahahahahhaha

Wa seh.... Annie... the liulian.... majiam ang mo liu lian... :sweat:

hahahha but should be nice right... HEHEH finally see kenneth in the pic.... Air-con place with liulian shiok right....

eh.. i still prefer the 1st stall $13/kg liulian. hahahha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Hornets.jpg

Somewhere along the N-S highway... We hit a swarm of Hornets...

Guess they don't know what hit them...

One Hit Smack on my Visor...

Had to bend forward or tilt back to have a clear vision..

The other was on my Wind screen.

Ahem... think Blue Kiss had one kiss him on the neck... Ouch! :cheeky:

Just wandering did most of us got hit... :confused:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hmm... Seems like the hornet is enjoying the durian...

o_O o_O o_O

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 1 2006, 05:02 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Hornets.jpg

Somewhere along the N-S highway... We hit a swarm of Hornets...

Guess they don't know what hit them...

One Hit Smack on my Visor...

Had to bend forward or tilt back to have a clear vision..

The other was on my Wind screen.

Ahem... think Blue Kiss had one kiss him on the neck... Ouch! :cheeky:

Just wandering did most of us got hit... :confused:

kena a few... one on helmet and many on jacket...

but did not really know kena what as have their 'blood stain'

first time kena such big insects on NSHW... :sian:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

wah kao u all riding too fast n furious liao lah. killin so many hornets n insects........ haiz......... nxt time every1 pls wax ur helmet, windscreen, knee sliders, etc. smoother surface mean the insects can slide thru instead of gettin smashed up.

Amitabha ....................

ok ok. when go dabao durians again?!?! :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

eh.. i want leh.. but this week another trip.....

Monk U arrange with Palmer la.. he wanna go down.. Then hor.. Pls Pls... Help me da bao..... I pay u $$ when i come back can? pls pls pls ...... I want mixed one .. like u ( Bitter one tub, sweet one tub) hehehhe

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jul 31 2006, 08:14 PM

remember this corner?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/DSCF0161copy.jpg

hmm...can't really recall :cheeky:

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|