oh,ic

ya,saw AFEW nia

coz i tot ff e visor will 'sit' comfortablly n (abit)tightly on e helmet = nth will go in

thx

Oh hahaha. get one cheaper range one and try la still better than open face. Visor is never harder than the mouth piece itself. :) Anyway i can say less dust la but doesnt mean no dust la.

If not then all the motorcross rider will wear open face le rite hahaha.. then you see all the mud on their mouth. HAHAHAHA :lol:

• Replies 57

ya,i aiming for hjc,c which model cheap dan test,if okay take le

haha,understand le

icic

walao.where e mud cum from ?

LOLs

ya,i aiming for hjc,c which model cheap dan test,if okay take le

haha,understand le

icic

walao.where e mud cum from ?

LOLs

Dunno haha it can be from anywhere lor. Oh HJC Motorworld have discount if you bring your old unwanted helmet to trade in for $50. Dunno still got this offer or not. HJC quite good.

u wan cheap, u wan nice, u wan light, u wan stylo,

Nowdays people very hard to please lor :lol:

Use army helmet and use alot of toilet paper n cover the rest of ur head la. :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
if can use army helmet then good lo. tat time at camp wan go home also no helmet . wanted to use army helmet cuz my frien no extra helmet :lol:

so if can use then:thumb:

lol..

ltr e consequneces same as taking a gun out

Dunno haha it can be from anywhere lor. Oh HJC Motorworld have discount if you bring your old unwanted helmet to trade in for $50. Dunno still got this offer or not. HJC quite good.

yaya,tt tym i think 1 or 2mth bak..

but hjc helmet look very big.. da tou tat y i don like :lol:

There are some reviews of helmets here http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/motorcycle-helmet/nolan-n90/ but be mindful that sometimes articles are biase.

u wan cheap, u wan nice, u wan light, u wan stylo,

Nowdays people very hard to please lor :lol:

Use army helmet and use alot of toilet paper n cover the rest of ur head la. :lol:

Might as well ask him wear a condom as helmet hahaha :lol:

lol..

ltr e consequneces same as taking a gun out

yaya,tt tym i think 1 or 2mth bak..

Ok la helmet is your choice. face is yours, head also yours hahaha.. I love my head and my face. I get wat ever i can afford with good protection. :)

if money,cfm get ff 1

wads e cheapest ff u c b4 ?

if money,cfm get ff 1

wads e cheapest ff u c b4 ?

HJC is the most value for $$

Range $100-$500

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

haha,i aso litat think so

trade in any used helmet and get a CL-ST for $100.

limited sizes left though... i think only left S and XL...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

off topic . can any kind soul tell me wear to buy buff . as the face mask im using cannot cover my neck.. have seen a video showing the ways of using a buff..really keen in getting one.. how bout the price? thanks

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

off topic . can any kind soul tell me wear to buy buff . as the face mask im using cannot cover my neck.. have seen a video showing the ways of using a buff..really keen in getting one.. how bout the price? thanks

Look for this guy. I just bought 2 from him when i already have 2 buff and 1 balaclava :D:D:D Hee hee hee http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298081-lt-CMO-gt-Bandanas-aka-Headscarf-T5-T10-amp-Dry-Bags-20L.../page3?highlight=

trade in any used helmet and get a CL-ST for $100.

limited sizes left though... i think only left S and XL...

wow,quite a nice helmet leh

always litat 1...lyk buying shoe ..

Look for this guy. I just bought 2 from him when i already have 2 buff and 1 balaclava :D:D:D Hee hee hee http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298081-lt-CMO-gt-Bandanas-aka-Headscarf-T5-T10-amp-Dry-Bags-20L.../page3?highlight=

aiyo,greedy

:lol::lol:

Motoworld sells oxford, rs taichi and komine Balaclava. I love wear Balaclava. The feeling of awesomeness.

Price ranger $18-god know how high. Silk? LOL???

Me using Oxford ultra thin. Cheap, Cheap below $20

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Hi mate,

thanks once again.....

Yup I'm the guy bringing in the Bandanas in the cmo section.

I've been using bandanas for the past 4 to 5 yers already.

Do visit my thread (as stated above)for the availability of designs for the bandanas

Trust me on the quality & pricing....

Quality & Quanity speak together, total of ard 200 pieces has been snapped up by bikers in Singapore

This goes to show how practical & affordable the bandana is....

Why pay more when You can have a equal in quality or even surpass other brands in quality.

Cheers!!!

Steven

Motore Bici

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wow,quite a nice helmet leh

always litat 1...lyk buying shoe ..

aiyo,greedy

Ok la not greedy la haha. 2 person ma then one using the other piece go for wash lor. Then can dry ma then can use fresh one once the washed one dry :) But these bandana dry very fast so for trip is good. Cos can wash once you stop for the nite.

Motoworld sells oxford, rs taichi and komine Balaclava. I love wear Balaclava. The feeling of awesomeness.

Price ranger $18-god know how high. Silk? LOL???

Me using Oxford ultra thin. Cheap, Cheap below $20

Yea i bought a balaclava too. Good to use and feels good. But buff can have more option in wearing it. And the mouth part can slight down when parked. Hahaha

Ok la not greedy la haha. 2 person ma then one using the other piece go for wash lor. Then can dry ma then can use fresh one once the washed one dry :) But these bandana dry very fast so for trip is good. Cos can wash once you stop for the nite.

Yea i bought a balaclava too. Good to use and feels good. But buff can have more option in wearing it. And the mouth part can slight down when parked. Hahaha

Remember what I told U ...

I got eh ard 13 to 14 pieces of bandanas at home which I'm wearing...lol

hmm I super greedy....:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

ic..okay,not greedy

Remember what I told U ...

I got eh ard 13 to 14 pieces of bandanas at home which I'm wearing...lol

hmm I super greedy....:cheeky:

wah..cfm greedy

but y nid so many ?

change 1 everyday for 2 weeks ?

To Play ninja and samurai with the missus or girlfriend in the privacy of home.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

wah..cfm greedy

but y nid so many ?

change 1 everyday for 2 weeks ?

Maybe become like a hobby liao...lol

To Play ninja and samurai with the missus or girlfriend in the privacy of home.

u go that right mate....lol

come get from me oso then u oso can do tat ...lol

free delivery to tnb for u ...lol

lol.hobby

good 4 hygiene purpose as well

but my face quite oily sia..ltr wear dan v uncomfortable

lol.hobby

good 4 hygiene purpose as well

but my face quite oily sia..ltr wear dan v uncomfortable

Thats the whole point bro. You face oily thus wear a face mask... Aiyo... hahaha... Instead of the oil going to your helmet sponge which will end up turn to smelly...

haha,ya hor

but if wear open face wont get into e sponge rite