Report done. But seriously, I don't expect to retrieve it back..

Therez no use covering up the bike in MSCP. It would be the "most outstanding" bike and will attract more curious ppl.

Hopefully the one who stole it is not that smart. You need to have documents to show that the pipe belongs to you.

Just take note about this matter guys.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

• Replies 780

i take out the filter and the nose of the airbox....sounds loud....ani disadvantages?....i'm new with spark135...need some guidance..thx

engine will explode after 2000km of riding without air filter.

Guest Hanzo_135

ur setting will be haywire bro..i think the best is to put airbox...

Guest Hanzo_135
Report done. But seriously, I don't expect to retrieve it back..

Therez no use covering up the bike in MSCP. It would be the "most outstanding" bike and will attract more curious ppl.

Hopefully the one who stole it is not that smart. You need to have documents to show that the pipe belongs to you.

Just take note about this matter guys.

Bro how long have u been using gpr pipe?Any diffrence about the power?....do i need to change my cdi too if i'm using gpr pipe?

any1 selling endurance pipe cheap cheap??reply me a.s.a.p

Edited by -eriiera-

2003 - 2005 : 133 (Manis)

2005 - 2008 : 135 (Manja)

2008 - 2009 : 400 (Muk)

2009 - Present : 125 (Miut)

2011 - Present : 133 (Mickey)

go to gyratech @ defu lane.. find ah leong.. his "tong" pipe solid..!

helo,what do you mean by 'tong pipe'?

im Seilling my Chamber X1 Standard Pipe for $50.. sound NICE!!!!!! anitink msg me at 9100094 improve pick up n top end... cos nw riding spark...

helo,do u have any frenz or u urself selling chamber pipes or endurance pipe for cheap cheap price for spark135.my budjet is 50bucks.reply me a.s.a.p thnx..

Edited by -eriiera-

anyone selling their spark135 original pipe but oready modded??someone wanna sell me his endurance pipe full system but after reading tis thread i ting use tong 1 better..scared endurance easily caught sia..if have sms me at 91643154..or any advice can sms me also..thanx..

helo,do u have any frenz or u urself selling chamber pipes or endurance pipe for cheap cheap price for spark135.my budjet is 50bucks. cos i'm desperate n still looking for e item.reply me a.s.a.p thnx..

Dude..you cant get a endurance pipe for that price..i know v well because i m the dealer for Endurance exhaust in Singapore n malaysia..those that you see in Malaysia isnt the real mcoy...:thumb:

anyone selling their spark135 original pipe but oready modded??someone wanna sell me his endurance pipe full system but after reading tis thread i ting use tong 1 better..scared endurance easily caught sia..if have sms me at 91643154..or any advice can sms me also..thanx..

1 x tong Spark 135/X1-R tong pipe for trade with original pipe. PM me to deal.

Question!!!

i changed gpr pipe, but never do setting for carb.. wat should the air/fuel mixture setting be? leaner or richer?

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

bro benjiyui, u happen to have any photos of the real endurance do you?

And btw this is out to the person who bought my endurance pipe, if u wanna let it go or u still know where it is, can i buy it back from you? I miss my pipe :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

bro benjiyui, u happen to have any photos of the real endurance do you?

And btw this is out to the person who bought my endurance pipe, if u wanna let it go or u still know where it is, can i buy it back from you? I miss my pipe :)

Hi bro..i do have many specs of exhaust made by Endurance..it all depends on the modifications done to your bike..well ..if you are keen..just let me know what mods you've done n i can customise an Endurance exhaust for you..:thumb:

HI.. i'm new here....

does anyone use DBS exhaust in s'pore? yes.. the one from thailand..

expensive exhaust without right jet's would be useless..

exhaust peformance depends on its silencer size..the longer one would be good at high rpm.

what i saw here.. many ppl use modified stock exhaust.. does s'pore ruled exhaust sound? n.. many x1 and spark..here. does Satria F150 a.k.a Raider R150 exist in s'pore?

BTW i'm from jakarta..

Hi bro..i do have many specs of exhaust made by Endurance..it all depends on the modifications done to your bike..well ..if you are keen..just let me know what mods you've done n i can customise an Endurance exhaust for you..:thumb:

bro benjiyui..i only changed my cdi bought from u..if buy ur customised endurance e price range is how much??issit vr loud or not??coz i dun wan to catch unnecessary attention..especially TPs or ROVs..

hey...

would like to make n enquiry...

heard from my cousin's fren.. tat yoshimura gonna bring exhaust pipe for spark?? its kinda like tri-oval type wan...

but they are still waiting for the approval lor...

cos if yoshimura is really coming to town den might as well we wait for it rite..

anyone heard bout it??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

bro benjiyui..i only changed my cdi bought from u..if buy ur customised endurance e price range is how much??issit vr loud or not??coz i dun wan to catch unnecessary attention..especially TPs or ROVs..

Hi there Nizam bro..in your case..you just need a exhaust with a one inch header..if you want it not too loud..all you have to do is to add in a baffle to soften the noise..something similar to the GPR exhaust...price wise..PM me your number if you are keen ..

hey...

would like to make n enquiry...

heard from my cousin's fren.. tat yoshimura gonna bring exhaust pipe for spark?? its kinda like tri-oval type wan...

but they are still waiting for the approval lor...

cos if yoshimura is really coming to town den might as well we wait for it rite..

anyone heard bout it??

i think the possibility of LeoVince for spark is higher then yoshimura...

considering the GPR pipe is for vxr200... leovince has a vxr200 pipe too...

so... fingers are crossed... hope it comes out when i buy my spark...

i think the possibility of LeoVince for spark is higher then yoshimura...

considering the GPR pipe is for vxr200... leovince has a vxr200 pipe too...

so... fingers are crossed... hope it comes out when i buy my spark...

changing back to spark?

WOO. If LV comes out i'm going to buy. GPR quality is not so good compared to LV. I heard a lot of gilera riders sell their GPR because crack and change to an LV. Is it true?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf