• Replies 510

thats why always ride slow with caution. and wads HID for? :D

hmm... what HID for? that depends...

for others.. its to see clearly... for you.. its to irritate people!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

hahha! how many km to taman perling again?

hmm... what HID for? that depends...

for others.. its to see clearly... for you.. its to irritate people!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

hahha! how many km to taman perling again?

No lei, nw he had modify it facing the floor liao...

Coz he kana lots of complains by others! :lol:

Last time the HID is Wang Tian lo... very irritating if u travel infront of him... :cool:

pls... the HID is for use in msia...

i v seldom use it in sg... scared kena fine leh. but occasionally use to irritate cars that high beam and blind me from the rear... and since the main purpose of the HID is to illuminate the ground... i had it changed when i got the chance.

so chill eh. HID got its usage and advantages. those that went into jb with me and travelled in total darkness will know... ride safe!

c'est la vie~

Hi Guys...

Its been a long time since the last time I log in...

I'm still very game for a ride to Hatyai on a Kup! I'm have a Spark135cc with me now... Later in the morning, would be joining the guys on the desaru trip.

Any body still game to ride to Hatyai on a Kup? I'm been looking for "Kakis" for the longest time... I have posted my moblie number some pages back...

Any body ....?:angel:

Stoner aka Gerald

i was thinking of something similar too. when do you intend to go?

solo

Glad to have found people with similar interest. hope we can work something out. :)

my number is 81.17.21.05. have sent a pm to stoner and KeMoZ.

this thread needs attention too.... overseas trip on bikes.. wooo....

Dear Members,

SingaporeBikes•Phantom Knights Moderater (arjen) is organizing a short trip to malacca on the 1st week of OCT.

It will be a 2D1N trip on 06th Oct 07 (Sat) to 07 Oct 07 (Sun)

He would like to invite all interested riders from our Cubs community to join in the ride.

For More Details: Phantom Knights 2D1N Malacca Ride

ZoRoM

Cubs Moderator

Singaporebikes.com

Chip,

Are u ready for the Desaru Trip ???

Hahahaha....

im ready liao lo...

but make it november or december period bah... :cheeky:

can bah... cos oct hari raya liao mah... hahha...

so gotta prepare things sia...

anyway btw guys during the fasting month y not we go geylang n see see...

geylang serai hor not the lorong wan hor.... :faint:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

nov or dec is the monsoon season.

very dangerous if we were to meet a storm half way. and if raining... then no point going to kota tinggi and desaru, coz almost everything is related to water. dangerous wor.

c'est la vie~

anyway btw guys during the fasting month y not we go geylang n see see...

geylang serai hor not the lorong wan hor.... :faint:

muhaha!

only you frequent lorong ones leh... we only go serai... :angel: :angel:

muhaha!

only you frequent lorong ones leh... we only go serai... :angel: :angel:

no la... don anyhow say wor..... :giddy:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

if lets say we go to hatyai then are there any one here who can speak a bit of thai so that can discuss with the thai bikeshops so can mod abit at good price?

me riding wave i btw. i heard at thailand got a lot of things can do for wave i ryte since wave-i comes from there?

• 10 months later...

Eh i was wondering, is anyone interested in making a trip to hatyai? As in we gather 1 whole bunch of cubs and travel up north, would be an interesting trip i guess, plus you get to do up your bikes there as well. Come on ppl, give your views. Any interested parties? I'm not sure abt the route, but i know its been done before, so anyone wanna lead the way here?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

i dun think the cubs community has organised a trip up hatyai yet...... its pretty far you know?

Bro, it was done before in Aug 2005 organised by bro Pauche

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=88986

As for solo, Thai_R had done it on his Wave S to Northern Thailand & back during end 2005 to early 2006. Refer to page 5 bah.

Andrew

as mentioned above. thats why i was wondering, anyone organising such a trip? cos im interested.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif