The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

you all sound like girls.....or maybe your taps not tight enuf...lol

watch these vid.s..for a gd laugh

:lol: dats hilarious, they sure damn free to create all dis clip.

where is datuk huh long time no see in thread, saw him twice on the opp road.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hi guys, does r1 haf pilot lights? those like rvf,when riding den both ur signal lights is light up.

R1 is pole led not pilot ...

haha guys i face the same problem with my oem gear indicator . Just got a k7 600 .

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

R1 is pole led not pilot ...

is it those 2 little small lights beside ur head lamps?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

**** AS PHOON!!! ma bikey kena REPO!! fARKIN heLL!!!

wat the hell happen sia? :cheeky:

installment forgot to pay???:faint: (i noe some would think where can forget wan but it happens to me, yup i actually forgot and kanna repo when i forgot to pay for a mth)...hope u get ur ride back man...:thumb:

make sure all aceessories are intact too...

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

wat the hell happen sia? :cheeky:

installment forgot to pay???:faint: (i noe some would think where can forget wan but it happens to me, yup i actually forgot and kanna repo when i forgot to pay for a mth)...hope u get ur ride back man...:thumb:

make sure all aceessories are intact too...

just outstanding for a MONTH? that really... o_O

Im looking a Yellow K4 750 tailboard (rear fairing), any lobang? I dont mind either new or used?

I saw on ebay sale... it pretty exp just for the tailboard

is it those 2 little small lights beside ur head lamps?

ya.. i believe u see R1 b4 ma ..

danzi someone jio u go pump petrol

lol i pump petrol bo hua leh , mayhbe makan ?

anyone here using akrapovic short exhaust for gsxr 600 k6-7? any reviews on that exhaust?

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

you all sound like girls.....or maybe your taps not tight enuf...lol

watch these vid.s..for a gd laugh

chow kang cannot keow kar... :dot:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

just outstanding for a MONTH? that really... o_O

yup..not kidding man...:dot:

got me stunt too...:faint:...but in the end manage to convince them and just paid for tt month installment wif late fees only...v lucky no nid pay storage, repossession etc fee...haiz...:sian:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

ya.. i believe u see R1 b4 ma ..

lol, okie. thks man

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

anyone can tell me wat are e major differences btw '08 R1 and '09 R1? comtemplating btw these 2, but price difference quite big.. any motorshops to recommend as well? thks!

This topic has recently been discussed.

Backtrack

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

There is fundamental change in engine design for the 09 machine. Crossplane Crankshaft and unevenfiring order makes a totally different riding experience.

The bike behave like a Vtwin at low rpm while it still retains the top end power.

Worth the extra premium if you ask me. :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Mount faber when viewed from far.... Everest when near :cheeky:

hahaha.... u really cheeky sia.... lucky the girl neber pose on the bike.... i wonder how does they look when pose on R1..... hmmmm

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O