The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Woohoo by next week i be getting my helmet camera to video on the track so do plan for more track session so that i can video u all in the track doing the scrapping on the tar haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

at the moment i got a jacket with padding and a full face helm. Other than Riding Boots and Gloves, can i go track once to try out to see if i like it? before i invest in a racing suit?

Any other critical stuff i need?

Edited by Ken1987

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

tomolo nite pumpet via 2nd link... will be going in around 9pm... if wana join lemme know...

pumpet = pump , eat & talk?

at the moment i got a jacket with padding and a full face helm. Other than Riding Boots and Gloves, can i go track once to try out to see if i like it? before i invest in a racing suit?

yup i hear if u got padding jacket, jeans, fullface and boot u can track liao correct me if i am wrong

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

oie PCC!! u change u nick ah?? dahui sounds nice leh!!

haha arab dogols sounds better haha

i do have a boot is u wan buy.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

as long as u dun fall ok. if not, just add a knee pad to protect ur knee cap.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

as long as u dun fall ok. if not, just add a knee pad to protect ur knee cap.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
i also did get info that our lifespan of chain and sprocket will be longer after using Scottoiler but the rims will be damn dirty and oily..

my rim is not dirty n oily at all.. so far so good for my scottoiler..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

perhAps can personalize the scottoiler.. after install.. go home and find a way to make the lube drip slower?

just a thought

when u buy the scottoiler, there is a air control thingy for u to adjust the speed of drip.. for normal road use, use turn to the lowest speed which is 1, if go for touring turn to 1.5 or 2 can liao..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

Beeping??? Hp Pager ah. Bleeping la dey...

Explanation wise very precise :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Bro if U very motivated & nt LAZY. Cleaning of Chain & Oiling it etc weekly also Ur Chain cn last for years. Dun nid waste $$$. Chain Tension also play a part...

When :confused:

Try Post in Garage Sale...

i tried to lub my chain when i had my super 4 every week, but the chain n sprocket lasted me for 1 yr+ abit then GG liao..

anyway this scottoiler i buy liao even if i change bike i can transfer it over to my next bike also.. =D

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

What boot what size?

how much u selling? possible to see ur prize boots? =)

Anyone wanna go Yishun dam relax?

Edited by Ken1987

imagine using scottoiler and playing track...oil drip to tyre. hurray!

i tried to lub my chain when i had my super 4 every week, but the chain n sprocket lasted me for 1 yr+ abit then GG liao..

anyway this scottoiler i buy liao even if i change bike i can transfer it over to my next bike also.. =D

anyway just fyi, no offend pls :cheers:... scottoiler installation not recommended for track (as mention by rose) coz of high speed cornering, manoeuvrings as the oil flow may affect ur performance.. from what i can remember scottoiler are famous among touring bikes during late 90s n early 2000... like varadero, n africa twin, and quite a number of super 4...

erm... my facts should be correct... :cheeky:

anyway just fyi, no offend pls :cheers:... scottoiler installation not recommended for track (as mention by rose) coz of high speed cornering, manoeuvrings as the oil flow may affect ur performance.. from what i can remember scottoiler are famous among touring bikes during late 90s n early 2000... like varadero, n africa twin, and quite a number of super 4...

erm... my facts should be correct... :cheeky:

no worries =D

anyway i dun go for track so it ok =p

but if u guys got outing n touring if i am free i sure tag along :)

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

bring to a mech is the best solution.

Worst scenario is EO is leaking into ur combustion chamber/cylinder

if *touch wood* thats the case y would suck happend and roughly how much would it be to service it

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
if *touch wood* thats the case y would suck happend and roughly how much would it be to service it

workmanship varies diff bike shop.

example. the remove ur bike till the piston area.

best case... piston ring wear., maybe top another 80??

2nd piston piang, replace 4 piston another 800???

3rd worst case senario... piston block gone case. u need chk how much it cost and cfm overall 1.8k above...

if the above dun solve thn i dunno wad 2 do alrd.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

What boot what size?

how much u selling? possible to see ur prize boots? =)

alphine star super tec R. size 9 .

red and black ....

outlook 6/10.

performance wise try and u know... keke... bring sock and try arh if not cannot wear.! bleah.

price wise i dunno how 2 quote. view and happy thn quote me. we always can work something out...

picture of brand new are as follow...Capture.jpg

Edited by hackers1

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Now watching blue and pcc how r u deeban wanna join or maybe u can be infront of me hahaah catch it when it come out ifbu get wat i mean hahah