The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Update....

14 Jan 2011... Friday nite

short trip to Kulai makan Nasi Lemak

meet at GP ESSO 2100hrs..

new n old birds are welcome... :cheers:

namelist:

2. Kuwaiyert Trip Organiser

3. Rain

4. alex ( can don't ride so fast, i scare scare of nighttime)

so confirm cancel?

life is precious. :thumb:

yes yes me going...if still on..i believe johnny also going...rose me not sure...yh not going.

so if still on update me...busi with stuff lately.

add my name still not enuf ppl?

IT"S ON

Update....

new n old birds are welcome...

namelist:

3. Rain

5. ben

6. hackers1

7. rose?

8. johnny?

please empty yr stomach to enjoy the kulai nasi lemak hehe, but i not sure nice anot, nv eat before:cheeky:

Edited by tangmulong4488

life is precious. :thumb:

IT"S ON

Update....

namelist:

3. Rain

5. ben

6. hackers1

7. rose?

8. johnny?

please empty yr stomach to enjoy the kulai nasi lemak hehe, but i not sure nice anot, nv eat before:cheeky:

ok²... ON... :cool:..

anyway the nasi lemak not much diff... maybe to some peeps :cheeky:.. its just the trip...:cheers:

Guys, could someone help me buy a Touch N Go Card with minimum credit? I can pay you back in RM. 90061116 sms me before you buy can? Later come back i got 2 or 3 Touch N Go cards.:sian:

Sorry trouble you all. :cheeky:

Damn sad ar! recall is tonight. 7pm til late. and im the one taking attendence.

:gun::gun: those late-comers!

Looking forward to this kulai trip for 2 weeks liao. since our dear kuwaiyert suggested it. :cry::cry:

ARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!! faster ORD! :box::box:

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

Haha. If only i can pospone my exam n my bike is ready to be use i follow u guy... Aniway hope u guys enjoy the trip.. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

ok²... ON... :cool:..

anyway the nasi lemak not much diff... maybe to some peeps :cheeky:.. its just the trip...:cheers:

yeah, like wad i always say, the trip up ayer keroh to eat anw is and excuse to ride not eat....

objective, riding(70%, food 30%)

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

I will pray so that the rain will stop n hope tat all my gixxer mate can have a good ride up to kulai... And enjoy their nasi lemak... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Be thankful it rains try to imagine if it doesnt singapore will be so dry and virus can outbreak anyway rain good what very cooling especially when riding doesnt overheat so much haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

IT"S ON

Update....

namelist:

3. Rain

5. ben

6. hackers1

7. rose?

8. johnny?

i am joining too!!! this few days too busy with work to come forum..

did anyone help me buy the touch n go card that i posted last wk??

i dunno the way to GP ESSO.. can someone bring me along? cos i nv been to 2nd link before.. always go woodlands de check point..

call me @ 91720408 >> Casper

thanx

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

i am joining too!!! this few days too busy with work to come forum..

did anyone help me buy the touch n go card that i posted last wk??

i dunno the way to GP ESSO.. can someone bring me along? cos i nv been to 2nd link before.. always go woodlands de check point..

call me @ 91720408 >> Casper

thanx

don worry...can follow me if u want to... as for the 'touch n go'... can buy from the counter there... very fast transaction.. if i can remember can purchase it at RM20... card value is RM10... but just bring xtra cash just in case..:thumb:

where u stay ah? i meet u at where to follow?

if can give me a call or sms to confirm.. cos i might be afk to check post

Edited by lyoniel

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

rain: u going for the trip tonight right? if can mayb i meet up with u at bedok 1st since u stay bedok also?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

Have a safe trip go and back guys update me on the topic shared thankz

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets