The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guys, i'm cool... Not really mad to an insanity level but just pissed off that a rider still tries to be funny when I gave due consideration to his safety..... No point speculating who he is... he knows himself.......

Dun tink any one of us here la Bro. We're all ChillLex Riderz here :cheeky:

Wah lidat think I must get 1098 Liao!! Lols

But most of de girls I know prefer car leh cos don wan hair messy haha

Get goin then Bro :cheers:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Dun tink any one of us here la Bro. We're all ChillLex Riderz here :cheeky:

Get goin then Bro :cheers:

If I get tat I think my mum n my gf will kill me in a instant

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

relax only in singapore only***

notice the key words in this phrase.. "in singapore only"

kekeke!! =) same la.. singapore is just too crowded on the road..

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

Haha in singapore all angel rider pass the custom head grow horn all become devil haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Babe dont like car. Car cannot show their purrrrfecto figure. Most of them loooove bike. Lagik2 sport bike. Body posture is everytink to them... Wakakaka.

alamak brudder...that is boyish thinking la u. yes girls like bike. but babe, women, they go for cars mann. Cause status and money are the reality. no offence to any sistas here, but that's the reality in this modern high-cost living world. you ask a woman to pick, a guy riding r1 or a guy driving a wrx...not hard to answer. guys might be slightly different la..not status and money, but rather sex and money. hahaha. that's why u only think of their body posture. but like kaii said they're thinking of their hair, dresses, shoes, carry nice handbags. dun flame me. Lol

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Haha in singapore all angel rider pass the custom head grow horn all become devil haha

u guys ride bike through cte tunnel b4??? the sound is awesome.!!!

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Wah lidat think I must get 1098 Liao!! Lols

But most of de girls I know prefer car leh cos don wan hair messy haha

trust me, no one will want to pillion on a 1098. hahaha. the bike is too hot. LITERALLY! Lol.

u want to sell your bike right? u shud ask potential buyers to meet for kopi then ride thru the tunnel with them. hahah. will ups the selling point. Lol.

alamak brudder...that is boyish thinking la u. yes girls like bike. but babe, women, they go for cars mann. Cause status and money are the reality. no offence to any sistas here, but that's the reality in this modern high-cost living world. you ask a woman to pick, a guy riding r1 or a guy driving a wrx...not hard to answer. guys might be slightly different la..not status and money, but rather sex and money. hahaha. that's why u only think of their body posture. but like kaii said they're thinking of their hair, dresses, shoes, carry nice handbags. dun flame me. Lol

agree... a comfy aircon leather stitched contour sit with surrounding soul calming music in a car, adam hand in between the thigh of eve, anytime over a growling, groaning, loud, vibrating gsxr, mus tahan heat, sweat, smoke, only those who are still 16 at heart, racer wannabe, shifting buttocks and always thinking about how to tackle the next corner so that it will leave a grin on the face does it seem all worth it.

life is precious. :thumb:

First Timer ah U Bro :slapforehead:

U so long Riding in Singapore, all the way 2 Thailand summore, Dun tell Me U nvr rode in CTE b4 sia :faint:

trust me, no one will want to pillion on a 1098. hahaha. the bike is too hot. LITERALLY! Lol.

Hot Bike for Smokin Hot Pipin Gals :thumb:

Matching mah :sweat:

ya so is the heat...

Nt forgetting My Bikey...

She also damn Hott right Bro :lovestruck:

If I get tat I think my mum n my gf will kill me in a instant

They OK wif U riding Class 2 Bike :confused:

but they will Kill U if U Drove? WTHeck? o_O

Too hot to handle??

Or it's too hot to every babe? :p

I'm a boy !

They OK wif U riding Class 2 Bike :confused:

but they will Kill U if U Drove? WTHeck? o_O

I mean if I get a 1098 then will kill me

Cos can get like a second hand lancer already

I'm a boy !

I'm riding a k4 600. Usually when i'm in neutral my voltage will be 15.0v-15.1v. When i ride off it'll maintain at 14.5v, but yersterday when i was at traffic light in neutral after a while my voltage from 15.0v drop to 13.8v and kept dropping till 12.4v and at the same time my rpm dropped to below 1k and was unstable. This problem kept occuring whenever i stopped at a traffic light. Anybody had faced this kinda prob b4? thanks

i'm totally not an expert on electricals. but curious and after some digging on google, there have been similar cases man. some of them narrow it down to the stator. the magnets on the rotor inside are weak. so when there is no load, charging is much less. not a big problem but just that the batt won't last long. well, that's much i managed to dig. u shud try googling man...it helps.

Too hot to handle??

Or it's too hot to every babe? :p

hahah...all i can say is there's only room for one babe.

I mean if I get a 1098 then will kill me

Cos can get like a second hand lancer already

Alamak nt True Biker ah liddat :dozed:

i'm totally not an expert on electricals. but curious and after some digging on google, there have been similar cases man. some of them narrow it down to the stator. the magnets on the rotor inside are weak. so when there is no load, charging is much less. not a big problem but just that the batt won't last long. well, that's much i managed to dig. u shud try googling man...it helps.

Yup spot on Bro. If Bike very long never Ride; but juz Stationary WarmUp of Engine + blipping throttle lil by lil wun do.

You nid 2 get the RPM up then only it will Start Charging effectively :thumb: Even Small Carpark Rounds will do...

hahah...all i can say is there's only room for one babe.

Only One Babe but others "ehem" "ehem" o_O

haha.. recently my baby k9 got a new hot babe.. my new found darling.. :p

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

New GF is it??

1 day we should have a outing bringing our girls out chill kite flying maybe or picnic on sunday to whom single can bring some random girls out have fun riding bicycle in east coast who know can meet single girls also there haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

1 day we should have a outing bringing our girls out chill kite flying maybe or picnic on sunday to whom single can bring some random girls out have fun riding bicycle in east coast who know can meet single girls also there haha

Can bring guy?? :p

I'm a boy !

I dun mind..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9