The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Sorry guys to just crash d party kind of urgent I just pick up 3 little kittens with their eyes not yet open on the side of the road. Their mom dead in the middle of the road. I'm looking for a nice home for them any one interested?

Sigh~ so sad i will ask ard bro i wanted to take but i just cant my nose too sensitive sigh~

Thanks alot

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Guys i need ur opinion. My bike gsx600c K7,currently experiencing electrical problems. Lately i went to this bike shop, found out that my battery is overcharging. Hence the battery bloated and the rectifier spoilt. But coil its still ok (i have seen it)

but after 3days, my i discovered it to overcharge again.. Now bike shop sae that my coil need to be change and it be ok.. Any1 noe what is the problem? Im desperate..

P.s if any1 kind enough, do sms me at 90060491. Thank you..

anyone knows where to get a key replacement?

Theres a Shop beside Regina that does that Bro :thumb:

yeah.. u r top 2 in front... :lol:

Tat time say me last person n always be last.. now u last... last to leave but first few to reach..

Its a Confusing World Bro :lol:

Guys i need ur opinion. My bike gsx600c K7,currently experiencing electrical problems. Lately i went to this bike shop, found out that my battery is overcharging. Hence the battery bloated and the rectifier spoilt. But coil its still ok (i have seen it)

but after 3days, my i discovered it to overcharge again.. Now bike shop sae that my coil need to be change and it be ok.. Any1 noe what is the problem? Im desperate..

P.s if any1 kind enough, do sms me at 90060491. Thank you..

Try ask other Shop for advise Bro. Juz dun tell them U oredi went 2 other Shop...

Any1 know which bike shop give good deal for tyres? My tyres going finishing soon..

Tyres shld b Unique bah...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

rain u got their contact #? can text me? thanx

sanfu quote me M5 for 480 (sibei ex)

HKL quote M5 for 440

i know HKL tyres price is quite low.. just wanna see if can find lower price than tat

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Termignoni is my target but no lobang buy. Veri ex sia... Any lobang from gixxer frenx out there??? Thx alot :)

My fren bought his termi from racewerkz norman..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

Termignoni is my target but no lobang buy. Veri ex sia... Any lobang from gixxer frenx out there??? Thx alot :)

I got a friend who brings in termignoni and akra if u interested

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

HKL quote M5 for 440

i know HKL tyres price is quite low.. just wanna see if can find lower price than tat

u can try checking the price at ah boy too. just to give u a rough idea. i paid $350 for pilot power 2ct. just that had to carry it n get it fixed elsewhere unless wanna wait for their '1st priority' servicing.hehe..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

HKL quote M5 for 440

Hey bro... Unique have it for 440 or 460 depending on the size u want. :)

Anyway, juz wondering if anyone here do their own maintenance for their bikes? Like eo change, parts install, and other stuffs? Was thinking we could have a gathering to do this together. Heh. Can learn a trick or two on basic maintenance. :)

Well... Since my brake piston came off, I tot might as well I get those after market braided hoses and brembo mcs and at the same time get some risers. Lol. Have yet to order tho... Now kinda tide up with work..

HKL quote M5 for 440

Text U their Contact liao Bro :thumb:

Anyway, juz wondering if anyone here do their own maintenance for their bikes? Like eo change, parts install, and other stuffs? Was thinking we could have a gathering to do this together. Heh. Can learn a trick or two on basic maintenance. :)

Well... Since my brake piston came off, I tot might as well I get those after market braided hoses and brembo mcs and at the same time get some risers. Lol. Have yet to order tho... Now kinda tide up with work..

U cn start bt Changing EO Bro.

Thightened Chain & Change of Sprockets.

All these are the 1st steps towards Success.....

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Hi guys! I am riding gsxr 750, k5.. whenever i rev my bike when clutch in or idling, it will stall straight away.. Any bros encounter this problem before?:cry:

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

Hi guys! I am riding gsxr 750, k5.. whenever i rev my bike when clutch in or idling, it will stall straight away.. Any bros encounter this problem before?:cry:

clutch plate wearing out?

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Hey bro... Unique have it for 440 or 460 depending on the size u want. :)

i check the unique tyres price list.. 460 for m5.. so currently hkl is still cheapest

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

Text U their Contact liao Bro :thumb:

U cn start bt Changing EO Bro.

Thightened Chain & Change of Sprockets.

All these are the 1st steps towards Success.....

Actually I meant we have a gathering session if u got stuff u wanna fix, we can all do it together. :) something like I read that the kawi peeps actually do that.

Should be interesting. I'm already doing it almost on a weekly basis. Last week took a break. Waiting for the piston tool to service my calipers. Hehe.

Hmm... Could be a lot of things bro. Have you had anything changed on the bike or juz suddenly started to happen? Does it happen when the bike is warmed up?

Could be ur running too lean. Or ur sparks may not be working well?

i check the unique tyres price list.. 460 for m5.. so currently hkl is still cheapest

They have it at 440 also leh but I think the size for the rear is 180. 460 is for 190 iirc.

Hmm... Could be a lot of things bro. Have you had anything changed on the bike or juz suddenly started to happen? Does it happen when the bike is warmed up?

Could be ur running too lean. Or ur sparks may not be working well?

No bro, i haven change anything on my bike yet and i recently jus realised.. If runnin to lean, how to tune it to not-so-lean? Yes happened even after 15 mins of ride.. I just rev up to 4-5RPM then it'll go down to below 1RPM and immdiately died off..

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

No bro, i haven change anything on my bike yet and i recently jus realised.. If runnin to lean, how to tune it to not-so-lean? Yes happened even after 15 mins of ride.. I just rev up to 4-5RPM then it'll go down to below 1RPM and immdiately died off..

bike able to idle properly? check yr air filter.

life is precious. :thumb: