There was once where i went to Yishun Northpoint and i parked at the you know the common pavement / sandy area where lots of bikes park. Went in the mall to meet a friend and my alarm went off in silent spy mode.

Rushed back out to check out what's going on only to see a minah chick sitting on my bike posing while her friend was taking pics with her hp.

----

Sometimes even with perimeter and touch sensor, people have the espionage and tactical skills to steal my ezy link card worth $30+!!! I was at a LAN shop when this happened.. A mistake to learn from.

Ride safe..!

• Replies 97

There was once where i went to Yishun Northpoint and i parked at the you know the common pavement / sandy area where lots of bikes park. Went in the mall to meet a friend and my alarm went off in silent spy mode.

Rushed back out to check out what's going on only to see a minah chick sitting on my bike posing while her friend was taking pics with her hp.

----

Sometimes even with perimeter and touch sensor, people have the espionage and tactical skills to steal my ezy link card worth $30+!!! I was at a LAN shop when this happened.. A mistake to learn from.

i learned my lesson which was worth 20 bucks too :(

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

see a minah chick sitting on my bike posing while her friend was taking pics with her hp.

Never ask for her number?

first day brought my bike home, ppl steal my shiny washers.

at hougang mall carpark, bike was stationary. ppl hit n run.

carpark warden owned my bikecover. torn.

today re-wrap my seat, tomorrow 1 2 start bike @ carpark got hole cause by some Idiot's ciggy ash drop on my seat.. donno intentionally or accidently..:cry::cry:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

later then post

Edited by deckard

mind sharing hw the paintwork looks like ???

lol ......

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r242/deckard88/nudegirl.jpg

without the black squares of course... :angel:

Worst thing and quite dangerous too was some idiot went to turn off my NSR SP's fuel. Then I was riding the bike suddenly die. If I was on the expressway on the fastest lane, sure gg. But worst case of vandalism happened to both my bro's bikes. His Z1000 kena scratched by a ballpen. Then his GSR400 seat got stucked with packets of empty coffee.

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Having to wake someone up from my bike sleeping like so:

http://www.danheller.com/images/Asia/Vietnam/Hanoi/Bikes/People/man-sleeping-on-motorcycle-big.jpg

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

my Brother in law bike was recently attacked by a lunatic...the fellow kick the bike down and started to vent his anger on the bike...even other stuff are not spared...like dustbin etc...police was called in...found out the mother forget to give him his medicine...kind of funny of all the bike around he choose his bike..lucky its just a kup but damage up to $1.2K..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

my Brother in law bike was recently attacked by a lunatic...the fellow kick the bike down and started to vent his anger on the bike...even other stuff are not spared...like dustbin etc...police was called in...found out the mother forget to give him his medicine...kind of funny of all the bike around he choose his bike..lucky its just a kup but damage up to $1.2K..

NBCB! damage 1.2k.. the lunatic nickname call 'King-Kong' sia.. so did anyone pay for the damage?

apparently his mother who forgot to give his medicine had to pay...don't want to involve police case etc...lucky small bike..can't imagine if the guy tries a Harley...dun know how the mother gonna pay sia...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

My mirrors folded inwards, meter was pulled out and shaken a little until one of my meter bulbs connection went loose, turned on my high beam and headlights, some chocolate was smeared on my mirrors and my IU plastic cover was opened. All these happened at SIM.

Rich kids really so low class meh?

I parked on pavement, shady neighbourhoods and dark places, the most only mirrors bend a little and most only, engaged my gears to 1 or 2.

hahahah....i know who did that!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

----

What alarm are you using? Your key has impressive range to receive info from your bike through dense buildings.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

What alarm are you using? Your key has impressive range to receive info from your bike through dense buildings.

Minah Chikkies Spy Alarm. I think most guys will have this. :cheeky:

Steelmate alarm can do the same thing, only when battery is full :sian:

Mine was Some low life stole my whole spec 3 head light.. Happened on the bright broad day!!

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

park outside singapore expo my seat cut. park at cck lot 1 my front header got stolen. park below my place kanna knock down by car.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Whats the motive of these vandals/sickos man! Totally don't understand their behavior.

Do they get a rush out of these acts? Any behavior experts in here?

I am not a behavior expert, but from some unpleasant past experience of encountering someone vandalizing my car, i can say that most of them have an unsteady mind. Depression, inert characteristics and the likelihood of those people are lowly educated or uneducated at all.

There are certain external pressure that kicks in to steal or vandalize. Most of them knew it is wrong to do it but they still goes on.

Previous Drive : Hyundai H100, Subaru 1.6TS, Chery T11 1.6M

Current Drive : 2012 Kia Soul 1.6A

Previous Ride : Yamaha TW200, Honda VT400S, HD XL1200C, Kawa Versys 1000

Current Ride : 2016 BMW GS 1200 Adventure

Dream Ride : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Dream Drive : Land Rover Defender 110 / Jeep Wrangler Rubicon