okay...so estimated about $150 for both bar and installation. do u happen to have any idea how much unique n motorworld is offering for the 'thin' rizoma bar(including installation)? cuz as of now i dont have a regular motorshop and i just wanna get it over and done with from the same shop. any recommendations?

MotoWorld should be 130 include installation i believe. No harm dropping by to check it out. Unique doesnt hold much of rizoma handlebar anymore.. Most of it are from MotoWorld.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

`chUn;7205757']thx for the info. may i know where u got this price from ?

anyway how is this bike on the expressway? having problem over taking ? and issit stable ??

Hong Leong Yamaha, they prolly provide the price on the higher side i believe. Should not have problem over taking in SG road, but not lala land. :) Stable? I not sure, different ppl have different perspective on the stablility. So does vibration. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

@YenYu @Bao any news abt ur frens gettin the socks? coz next sun closing date..aft tis no more MO liao..too lazy alrdy..hahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

btw yenyu..have fun goin up cameron..last fri i went..took me 1 n half hrs juz to reach e top..damn tiring..but the view was breathtaking!!!

@YenYu @Bao any news abt ur frens gettin the socks? coz next sun closing date..aft tis no more MO liao..too lazy alrdy..hahaha

Maybe i get one set. :)

btw yenyu..have fun goin up cameron..last fri i went..took me 1 n half hrs juz to reach e top..damn tiring..but the view was breathtaking!!!

Haha, most likely not going up, due to sch starting soon :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

go earlier la..i did 1dto leh..juz to eat strawberry..hahaha

Maybe i get one set. :)

Haha, most likely not going up, due to sch starting soon :(

go earlier la..i did 1dto leh..juz to eat strawberry..hahaha

Wah... dont wan la... that's pretty crazy... If i riding FZ1 maybe can... fz16... tiring man.. lol.. Cameron is at least 600km away man... haha :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

MotoWorld should be 130 include installation i believe. No harm dropping by to check it out. Unique doesnt hold much of rizoma handlebar anymore.. Most of it are from MotoWorld.

ok. great. thanks for the info! i shall check it out soon. :D

I suggest u go over to motoworld to check it out. From wat i remember, unique left with Driven and renthal and maybe protaper. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wah... dont wan la... that's pretty crazy... If i riding FZ1 maybe can... fz16... tiring man.. lol.. Cameron is at least 600km away man... haha :cheeky:

total distance sin-cameron-sin abt 1050km..u tourer mah..wads 600km to u..hahaha

eat strawberry no need go so far i bring you go eat strawberry and papaya lol

i dun like sg papaya n strawberry..very sour one :D

total distance sin-cameron-sin abt 1050km..u tourer mah..wads 600km to u..hahaha

i dun like sg papaya n strawberry..very sour one :D

LOL! But it looks like 600km up lei... :o 500km go up cameron, X_X! It's a pain with baby fazer la.. haha...Ask mi go up melaka no problem de... lol. Cameron onli this few mths have strawberrys?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

now currently FZ16 spare parts is rare... even for it headlight need to wait for 2 weeks plus...

LOL? is it? I think headlight assy is not common. Maybe those oil filter all those are ezier to find :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i tink shud be all yr round since dey use artifial means of growin it..cameron not as cold as genting though..

LOL! But it looks like 600km up lei... :o 500km go up cameron, X_X! It's a pain with baby fazer la.. haha...Ask mi go up melaka no problem de... lol. Cameron onli this few mths have strawberrys?
i tink shud be all yr round since dey use artifial means of growin it..cameron not as cold as genting though..

Is it? Genting isnt cold for now too... Unless strong wind blows towards you... Haha! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

now currently FZ16 spare parts is rare... even for it headlight need to wait for 2 weeks plus...

2 weeks is considered fast. very seldom you get cases whereby you need the OE headlight assembly, unless you -touchwood- kenna accident la..

Wah! so free ar?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

hi this bike is fuel injector or carb ?? thanks

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

hi this bike is fuel injector or carb ?? thanks

carb.......

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

hey guys.. gonna be a new rider here.. just wondering.. can someone pls give me a detailed explaination between the fz16 and 150i? prices.. coe.. looks.. size... power.. your help is much needed.. thank you:)'

Young rider eager to gain experience on motoring and maintenance.

"We can only learn"

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan 2014 - Current: Honda Phantom TA200

hey guys.. gonna be a new rider here.. just wondering.. can someone pls give me a detailed explaination between the fz16 and 150i? prices.. coe.. looks.. size... power.. your help is much needed.. thank you:)'

U might wanna google for ur ans. No one here knows much about 150i. Next, if u come into a fz16 thread, no one will say 150i is good. If u go into FZ150i thread, no one will say fz16 is good. Go around and read both threads, do ur own research and determine which bike suits your style more, all bike have pros and cons, no bike is ultimate. One big different between FZ16 & FZ150i is FZ16=Carb, FZ150i=Fuel Injection.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

U might wanna google for ur ans. No one here knows much about 150i. Next, if u come into a fz16 thread, no one will say 150i is good. If u go into FZ150i thread, no one will say fz16 is good. Go around and read both threads, do ur own research and determine which bike suits your style more, all bike have pros and cons, no bike is ultimate. One big different between FZ16 & FZ150i is FZ16=Carb, FZ150i=Fuel Injection.

Bro yenyu, what is carb n inject fuel.. What different? Lol paiseh i noob. Haha.

carb = you can happy modified and eat more fuel fuel injection = you still can happy modified but $$$ cause newer technology and consume lesser fuel