i personally think $370 is super cheap already.

i search for the best prices for months.

my friend paid $450 and his package dont have much things

• Replies 457

PSP fat version can use those kind of MP3 USB cable to transfer files to ur PSP ?

usb cable mostly universal

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

the price will drop la.. juz a matter of time.. so if no hurry buy, juz wait for price to drop then buy lor...

i still duno whether wann buy a psp slim for myself anot ley..

coz my ps3 not much game to play lo, as well get a psp then play friendly game..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

Slim PSP console

Sony Original Battery

AC Adapter

AC Power Cord

Manual Guide

3 layered screen protector

1 micro cleaning cloth

1 x Data Cable

4 gb memory card

1 Soft pouch

1 TV gaming output cable ( Component CABLE !! ) LATEST!!

who interested in buying psp?

latest firmware version is 3.71 M33-4

hey pple is it true tat playin wif tis latest firmware might coz the newer games like fifa 08, nba n etc 2 hang somewhere in the middle.... did any of u encounter this or heard abt this.... tankz....

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

buying PSP casing

latest firmware update: 3.80 M33-5

but not stable yet, read some bad reviews in regards.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

latest firmware update: 3.80 M33-5

but not stable yet, read some bad reviews in regards.

yup... read abt tat too.

actually wanna upgrade mine to 3.80M33, but come to think abt it, there's still no suitable themes.

lucky i hold back.

wa great deal . . . i got mine last mth for $385 . . . the whole package tgther wif

1 datacable

4gb scandisk memory card

crystal case

screen protector

waffy is urs all this

Slim PSP console

Sony Original Battery

AC Adapter

AC Power Cord

Manual Guide

1 micro cleaning cloth

1 x Data Cable

4 gb memory card

1 Soft pouch

1 x Game Disc

1 yr warrenty

+ crystall case and screen protector? got the component cable?

if yes, i might buy it. Where is the place? $385 right?

waffy is urs all this

Slim PSP console

Sony Original Battery

AC Adapter

AC Power Cord

Manual Guide

1 micro cleaning cloth

1 x Data Cable

4 gb memory card

1 Soft pouch

1 x Game Disc

1 yr warrenty

+ crystall case and screen protector? got the component cable?

if yes, i might buy it. Where is the place? $385 right?

hmm mine onli have

Slim PSP console

Sony Original Battery

AC Adapter

AC Power Cord

Manual Guide

1 micro cleaning cloth

1 x Data Cable

4 gb memory card

1 x Crystal Casing

1 x Screen Protector

3 mths warrenty from the shop tats all . . .

somehow sky99 is having a better deal then wat i got. . . he got more stuff n its onnli $370 n i got mine wif all those items onli for $385

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

i search for months before i buy.

yup... read abt tat too.

actually wanna upgrade mine to 3.80M33, but come to think abt it, there's still no suitable themes.

lucky i hold back.

wats yr version currently? 3.71 m33-4? :)

hey pple is it true tat playin wif tis latest firmware might coz the newer games like fifa 08, nba n etc 2 hang somewhere in the middle.... did any of u encounter this or heard abt this.... tankz....

I believe not. I only find that i have problems with games which are stucked halfway when i download those games which are ripped, means they remove some files to make the iso file smaller. Try not to dwld RIP files even though they are really really small. Most of the times the games are unstable. :thumb:

anyone intro nice psp games?

boring without nice games.

bleach 4 arh?

keep playing lor

my friend unlock all liao.

i play halfway i sian liao

now playing juiced 2 . . not bad . . so much better then the one from playstation

just finished download Pursuit Force Extreme Justice

bleach 4 arh?

the game muz b very draggy issit.. hehe..

i want to buy psp but everywhr the shop quote me $320 wif packages.. but i know somewhr out thr selling at $280 wif packages.. :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

bleach 4 arh?

keep playing lor

my friend unlock all liao.

he really unlock all himself ?

actually can go gamefaqs.com n dl the game save file.. which unlocks all for u

dats y. i computer hero

i onli wan console n 4g memory card... ani good lobang ma ?

my fren de hp shop also quoted mi 300++... knn...

dats y. i computer hero