Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

This place seems to be deserted la

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

HI all BB riders:angel:

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai (93869485) Black colour

2. wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan (91818123) Sliver

4. Kumar (90042781) Black

5. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

7. dreams2345(98538464) Red

8. kunz (96925112) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

15: Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

Black BB: 7

SLiver BB: 4

BLue BB: 2

Red BB:1

Unknown Colour BB: 1

Hope the list can grow bigger. Anyway you guys plan to have any day ride to Malaysia?

saw quite afew bb at yishun 200+, are u 1 of them greysnail?

Nope,i'm staying at blk 751 near the Yishun MRT.

Did saw a few BBs ard Yishun though.normally juz nod th ehead then move off,no time to chat coz in traffic la :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

HI all BB riders:angel:

Think this info is outdated.:dozed:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Sianz la...been werking 6 straight nite for 2 weeks.Body bengkok oredi.Tot of going for a short trip this Sun.Mebbe eat at A&W....well depends if Madam wants to go.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi all bb riders

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai (93869485) Black colour

2. wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan (91818123) Sliver

4. Kumar (90042781) Black

5. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

7. dreams2345(98538464) Red

8. kunz (96925112) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

15: Penyu Bedok (Black)

Black BB: 6

SLiver BB: 4

BLue BB: 2

Red BB:1

Unknown Colour BB: 1

Hope the list can grow bigger. Anyway you guys plan to have any day ride to Malaysia?

no la, just that noone organise outings, that all....

Hi prison break,greysnail and fellow birdies..feel free to join.. c ya guys!!:)

(IMG:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/3BuddeesCafe01.jpg)

Moto-V Bikers' NITE @ 3 Buddees Cafe

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif)

Place: 3 Buddees Cafe

Time: 7.30pm to 10.30pm

Date: 25th Jan 2008

It is 200m down from LC Ctr towards Geylang

Junction of Tg Katong Road & Poodle Rd

Click for Map

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

Those Are corbin casings and can be found in the states i try to ask but i tink they dnt ship to singapore the nearest is at australia i tink it comes with a wicked seat cover which is in fact a one seater type where u can store items in the seats

anyidea where to get this...?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h35/markinto/luggage_corbin_bike2.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h35/markinto/CorbinBeetleBags.jpg

really interested in for the outings but is it possible to do on a satuday 26th instead of 25th

Hi prison break,greysnail and fellow birdies..feel free to join.. c ya guys!!:)

(IMG:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/3BuddeesCafe01.jpg)

Moto-V Bikers' NITE @ 3 Buddees Cafe

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/icon-cheerleade.gif)

Place: 3 Buddees Cafe

Time: 7.30pm to 10.30pm

Date: 25th Jan 2008

It is 200m down from LC Ctr towards Geylang

Junction of Tg Katong Road & Poodle Rd

Click for Map

i'll try to sneak for a while bro coz werking at nite.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi Fellow bird's riders..

Well, I'm working on the Blackbird's Group flag...had a couple of ideas...and do really hope to share with you guys/gals here..

The flag signified....Home of the blackbirds, brotherhood we forged....

Really wished that most of you could come down for a gathering...that hokkage posted earlier on .....on 25th JAN 2008.

Cougar_22 (Blackbird, West Area)

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

hi bro really wanna join but werkin it would be great if its on a saturday 26 jan lor:angel:

Hi Fellow bird's riders..

Well, I'm working on the Blackbird's Group flag...had a couple of ideas...and do really hope to share with you guys/gals here..

The flag signified....Home of the blackbirds, brotherhood we forged....

Really wished that most of you could come down for a gathering...that hokkage posted earlier on .....on 25th JAN 2008.

Cougar_22 (Blackbird, West Area)

will be werking on both weekends but i'll try my best to see u guys....mebbe for a short time.Y not this Fri for those who are at the North area drop by Yishun Dam for a quickie...:)

As per usual i'll be werking but if the response is good,mebbe i'll drop by for a while.Preferably ard 2300 onwards.then we can go for supper at Jln Kayu coz werking at AMK la.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i only be availible after 2 am for friday lor bro :giddy:

will be werking on both weekends but i'll try my best to see u guys....mebbe for a short time.Y not this Fri for those who are at the North area drop by Yishun Dam for a quickie...:)

As per usual i'll be werking but if the response is good,mebbe i'll drop by for a while.Preferably ard 2300 onwards.then we can go for supper at Jln Kayu coz werking at AMK la.

Anybody wanna go JLN kayu for supper?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

YUp..keje kape penyu?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Oi penyu, di sini rupa ye kau eh.. patut la tak nampak kat keje haha:cheeky:

Kau kenal si penyu ni?Baru lepak ngan dier pat jln kayu...:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

haha aku off lah man.ko pun kat sini jugak?lol ok keep in touch:thumb:

aniway siputkelabu dia kawan keje aku bawak bb jugak haha:angel:

Oi penyu, di sini rupa ye kau eh.. patut la tak nampak kat keje haha:cheeky:

ok dokie...so tomolo anybody going 2nd link?big convoy of Busa heading there too.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1