Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

I know e rider!! used 2 b in moto gp!! but now old liao!! oni malaysia gp (gelang patah) hahahaha. Btw, did u guys notice his rims? Superb!!

After riding my birdie for almost 5 yrs now, my birdie kinda buat perangai!! but dats e life of a bike. Gotta change magnetic coil, rectifier and battery at 1 go....coz me bout $600++. Man I LUV MY BIRD!! LOL

Standard bro..honda bikes like that one...5 yrs confirm coil game...but magnet last very2 long...Mine is 2005 model bb..juz last year change coil...

hahaha thats life for the birdy yes? haha... but not bad leh... after 5 yrs only these prob surface. hahaha yeah and those forged rims are woooot. wonder how much they weigh...

hahah i trust me bike with ahbengz.

xcept i hate his waiting time... lol

Ya bro..Bling Bling rims...Looks like galespeed rims...4K for one pair rite?...Ah beng ar?..ya..waiting there sux..normally i leave my bike there...if die2 cannot leave i come early2 morning...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Anyway to clean up the rust in the petrol tank?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Sorry to interrupt bros, do you guys know anyone riding a year 2000 Blackbird FR7878Y? Well, reason I asked is because I was the first owner in 2000, and I have been away from the riding scene for ten years. Would like to see the bike to relive some old memories....if anyone of you knows the rider, would you kindly pass the message to the owner?

I'm looking for a blackbird, anyone got lobang?

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

I'm looking for a blackbird, anyone got lobang?

Try Bike Production.

Used bike section also have...pick ur choice

Edited by greysnail

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

okie. will check out bike production... ^^

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

Hi guys.....

juz back in town finally ...

but will be out of town soon again...

Nonetheless do some amendment to the pmo thread for clutch spring....

We will go for EBC....

closing date is 30 sept...

pls state dw your contact number if possible

will update thread again before placing order...

Cheers!!!

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

PMO Clutch Spring (only) Set

Closing Date: 30 Sept 2011 (2359H)

Brand: EBC Clutch Springs

Nick / Bike Year / Quanity / Contact

1. stwb1981 / 1997 / 1 set / 96284016

2. hoaxter/ 2001 fi / 1 set

3. cpt.zr / 2004 model FI / 1set / EBCCCC (cause imma brand *****)

4. Greysnail / 2002 Efi / 1 set (juz to prep up)

5. Trueno/2001 Fi/ 1 set

6. Aerosmith/2005 Fi/ 1 set

7. FaiGotten / 2003 Fi / 1 set

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Anyway to clean up the rust in the petrol tank?

Rust converter...can be found at hardware shops...soak it overnight and it will eat up the rust...flush out next morning...other way is to recoat the tank with somekind of white paintcoat...heard some shop in jalan besar doing it...

Some video's to share...

Cbr1100xx playing gymkhama in japan...rider looks "pancit" at last moment..

Another video of birds track session...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

i have pm-ed you...

Pm me bro , cheers

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

I heard abt some removal of rust in tank done by some remaining bike shop at the Singapore Post Office industrial area...

ain't cheap though....

ard $200+ onwards as I was enquiring about my Harley customise tank then which I brought....

Well rust ain't good of course but in the end I used the tank without derusting it & it still run well....

hmm heard the name Galespeed rim...

Well for the bling bling why not ....

but I always believe that stock rim last much longer than magnesium rims...

unless u want to lighten yr ride 7 bring for a track session then y nt...

for touring wise, stick to stock & the $$$ spend elsewhere like Ohlins shocks, aftermarket slip ons, pumps, etc...

juz my 5 cents....

Ook....

for the PMO on the EBC Clutch Spring (only) set...

I spoken to 3 suppliers & awaiitng their reply...

without discount range from S$22, S$26, S$30+ max direct shipping to Singapore which is a more worth while choice...

i ask for both direct shipping & shipping to the States charges & I use 3rd party shipper to ship in...

Will await for replies fr them & see what pricing they will give for either....

Good luck...!!!

Cheers!!!

ook mates....

Good news for the pmo on EBC Clutch Spring (only) Set

1 supplier replied & with direct shipping to Singapore...

Per set est ard S$15+-....

good pricing now awaiting the rest to reply me....

ook mates....

Good news for the pmo on EBC Clutch Spring (only) Set

1 supplier replied & with direct shipping to Singapore...

Per set est ard S$15+-....

good pricing now awaiting the rest to reply me....

wow.. i want also.. when is the earliest to get?

wooohooo awaiting the good noose!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hmm i can't say when...

but will close the PMO by end Sept which is next week...

Meanwhile awaiting another 2 supplier reply to see which offer the best deals....

Once confirm supplier & quananity, will place order & expect to reach singapore within 2 weeks time or lesser....

Let keep our finger cross & await more good news....

Cheers!!!

5. Trueno/2001 Fi/ 1 set

8. JbAtRaCeR / 2005 Fi / 1 set

5. Trueno/2001 Fi/ 1 set

8. JbAtRaCeR / 2005 Fi / 1 set

9. Reza/ 2005 FI / 1 set

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

just curious any diff between 2003 & 2005 bb...?

from 97-98 is carb model tAT ME...

99-2001 is FI but meter same as carb model...

then 2002 or 2003 onwards till 2005 is the lcd screen...?

pls clarify....

as the spring is for 97-98 & 99 -03

so for those 04 onwards should fit in the 99-03 caterogy or...?

pls advise from my knowledge the difference in clutch spring & plates vary for the carb & FI model so all FI models are the same or..?

nonetheless I already send an enquiry to 1 of tthe supplier to check....

Edited by stwb1981

Hi bro,

2001 is lcd screen already.

yes i think 04 onwards no more changes.

just curious any diff between 2003 & 2005 bb...?

from 97-98 is carb model tAT ME...

99-2001 is FI but meter same as carb model...

then 2002 or 2003 onwards till 2005 is the lcd screen...?

pls clarify....

as the spring is for 97-98 & 99 -03

so for those 04 onwards should fit in the 99-03 caterogy or...?

pls advise from my knowledge the difference in clutch spring & plates vary for the carb & FI model so all FI models are the same or..?

nonetheless I already send an enquiry to 1 of tthe supplier to check....

From what i know 97-98 carby bb's are using 8 clutch plate and 8 clutch disc.FI ones are using only 6...04 to 06 is the same..except for new colour schemes...lastly the 07 models comes with abs..which i see none is singapore...

Edited by JbAtRaCeR