Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

My bike juz come out from serious hibernation,yet to get it otr.

Cpt ZR..ur blue is corrupted blue like blue film la....wakakakakaka.

Gd to noe some bb are from yishun...hehhhheheeh

Bro faster faster faster....... all getting older... wait u alone go KL

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Dear BB Bros,

Today is the one year anniversary of FR3917U

May she rest in piece at some scrapyard

For parts that were salvaged and on other Bro's bikes, May she continue to perform well to

bring tears of joy and hapiness to the new owners....

RIP Dragon1

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Dear BB Bros,

For parts that were salvaged and on other Bro's bikes, May she continue to perform well to

RIP Dragon1

She's a LEGEND!!

Not so soon bro... Must test the sidestand method first.. See if oil comes out when taking out the clutch cover...btw bro... Not magnetic coil gasket lah,clutch cover gasket...

I used to do it with the side stand method...

Leave it for about 2hrs and so, so that all the E.O will flow to the left side, and when opening it , careful and slowly, as try not to tear the gasket, don't need to waste money to get a new one...

And also just standby with u a high temp. silicon, so u can cover it up any of those torn gasket areas..

Nice and simple....:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

morning bros.. Anyone interested to upgrade ur brake hose to fren tubo cbs kit? I'm collating for the blackbird & x11 bros.. Pm me if u wanna join in.

Regards.

Thank u, already got it from u mah.....!

he-he-he....

Good stuff any way...:cheeky:

Cheers..

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

If u have increase ur rear shock height,u'll have no oil leak problem for the clutch spring changeover.

Braveiron,ur case is the cct la.And its not the clutch gasket but clutch basket thats making the noise which is common.Dats y we use aftermarket pipes to soften the noise,be it legal or illegal...wakakakakakakaka

Aisyehman, basket and gasket sound alike. I thought it the same thing :) Anyway thanks for e info bro greysnail. As for the aftermarket pipe...I like to fix the yoshi exhaust......but wat to do..........my office is opposite TP....:(

I used to do it with the side stand method...

Leave it for about 2hrs and so, so that all the E.O will flow to the left side, and when opening it , careful and slowly, as try not to tear the gasket, don't need to waste money to get a new one...

And also just standby with u a high temp. silicon, so u can cover it up any of those torn gasket areas..

Nice and simple....:cheeky:

Thanks bro...was thinking of changing the springs after work tomolo...but my engine oil jum 2000kms...

Aiyoh... gonna Kahwin soon still play with small boys (itchy hands on the local youngsters) then mass diy?????? whats happening bro????

Siaper tu BB chief? Busa can come or not or kenna evicted LOL

If cannot i take taxi.. sekali kenna sayur by all u BB 'cannot see trees' and 'one straight white line on the road' riders

Forgot abt the hantus and wrist problem ppl also....

Wakaka!!!..bro your invited even if your riding a 30th anniversary goldwing with 154LED lights and playing "Million Tears" on its speakers...

any bro here tried fixing ignition advancer b4? can advise

Ignition advancers is only for carby birds...FI birds have an electronic ignition advancer thefor you dont need one on FI bird...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Dear BB Bros,

RIP Dragon1

your FR3917u is sold to bike workz right? if yes.. YOU HAVE A PART OF THE BIKE ON MY BIKE!...

that is.. the...

side stand!!!

cause mine kiao liao .. so ah beng used yrs hahahaha..

Aisyehman, basket and gasket sound alike. I thought it the same thing :) Anyway thanks for e info bro greysnail. As for the aftermarket pipe...I like to fix the yoshi exhaust......but wat to do..........my office is opposite TP....:(

hmmm all wanna chg the springs over liao? i intending to do tgt with my EO change plus my clutch plate change leh. but my C plates seems still healthy... plus. i wonder how much they charge for labour if i go shop....

anyone fixed liao? how is it? good? any diff?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Dear BB Bros,

RIP Dragon1

your FR3917u is sold to bike workz right? if yes.. YOU HAVE A PART OF THE BIKE ON MY BIKE!...

that is.. the...

side stand!!!

cause mine kiao liao .. so ah beng used yrs hahahaha..

hmmm all wanna chg the springs over liao? i intending to do tgt with my EO change plus my clutch plate change leh. but my C plates seems still healthy... plus. i wonder how much they charge for labour if i go shop....

anyone fixed liao? how is it? good? any diff?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

bro confused,ur Dragon 1 has saved my snail....ur left clip and oil cooler,Now embracing each other to make the tyre burn...wakakakkakaka

Braveiron.My opis is also near TP hq but since my opis is in the industrial park area,they dun kacau wan la...wakakakakakaka

ANyway Bro Confused....once the snail has meen registered,a ride is a must....must do the customary ride....ride til u cannot see trees...hahahahahahaha

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Wah so many blue BB nowadays .... wellcome all Blue Birdies ...

One sad news though, after 3 years on Yoshi RS3, yday kena saman LTA ... ptuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...... kena pay coe some more .....

BUT, dat Blue BB will always be mine ... tested and proven .. with 25 blink some more .. hiihhihihihihhihihihih ...

KL ! KL ! KL ! .... hihihihihihhihihihihihhi

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

One sad news though, after 3 years on Yoshi RS3, yday kena saman LTA ... ptuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...... kena pay coe some more .....

BUT, dat Blue BB will always be mine ... tested and proven .. with 25 blink some more .. hiihhihihihihhihihihih ...

KL ! KL ! KL ! .... hihihihihihhihihihihihhi[/QUOT

lol 3 years!!!!!

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

KL ! KL ! KL ! .... hihihihihihhihihihihihhi[/QUOT

lol 3 years!!!!!

time to revert back to stock.. hehehe...

my condolences.. keep da faith bro..

Aiyo!!..scary bro...like that i wanna canvas my birdy n ride my oldman's Super 4 to work.....till i get year end bonus for new cans...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Aiyo!!..scary bro...like that i wanna canvas my birdy n ride my oldman's Super 4 to work.....till i get year end bonus for new legal cans...

Hi all, I juz wanna share my story with all of u...for me this really confuses me...

Went to FJT juz nw, enquring bout the ECU...I noe that my BB is 02 model based on the expiring COE which is 2012...But when they key in my chassis number in thier system, they told me that my BB is 06 model...Furthermore they said that my BB suppose to have D52 ECU...But when I checked my ECU, it shows D51....Hmmmm, so confuse!!!

hmm... let me go do some research to get the best deal....

i just touch down in Sg so i update in a few days time?

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Ask Ah Beng from Bikewerks the price to repair LCD on our digi dash.1 side $200 both $300....wahpiangzz..

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hi all, I juz wanna share my story with all of u...for me this really confuses me...

Went to FJT juz nw, enquring bout the ECU...I noe that my BB is 02 model based on the expiring COE which is 2012...But when they key in my chassis number in thier system, they told me that my BB is 06 model...Furthermore they said that my BB suppose to have D52 ECU...But when I checked my ECU, it shows D51....Hmmmm, so confuse!!!

dun tell me the bike shop change your chassis and engine with another bike.. or the bikes chasis was replaced with a new one.. but it cant be becoz SG dun allow us to buy new frame.. hmm.. very interesting story..

To all BB bros, i need your help cos im new with BB. Very unfortunate of me, i met an accident, my headlight n front fairing damage badly. Can you advise me which shop can repair the damage with reasonable cost. Thank you.

dun tell me the bike shop change your chassis and engine with another bike.. or the bikes chasis was replaced with a new one.. but it cant be becoz SG dun allow us to buy new frame.. hmm.. very interesting story..

But when i do some research, my BB kinda look like the 02 model...hmmmmm