SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

  Shawn-- said:

Comparing these two brand, malossi and polini. Which would you prefer?

from a branding point of view, POLINI. The coloured rollers says everything about the brand.

Malossi on the other hand I find is more geared towards racing.

Products and performance wise, all the same, like Nokia and Sony Ericsson.

-------------------------

• Replies 9.5k

  Ladyrider said:
Ya la.. i regret my current bike choice. .dats why wan change bike.. d bike im riding nw.. bought it like 3 days after i pass. in a rush..

what bike?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

If the temperature bar kept blinking. 1 line on the HOT side and another on eht COLD side. that two lines kept blinking. Anyone experience it before. Kinda scary... cause the bike dun use to die after i start. now... even after 3-5mins... before move off, will die. help pls. BLINKING TEMPERATURE.. isit a problem?

:D a P e K i N z :D

Yang paham, baguslah. Yg tak paham, minta maap ye!

  Shawn-- said:

Comparing these two brand, malossi and polini. Which would you prefer?

Based on 2strokers, Malossi produces a wider range of products than Polini.

On similar products between the 2 brands, then as a wise consumer we must find out more on user feedbacks n do some comparison b4 choosing.

The 180sp had been in the market for years n most of the products from the 2 big names had been so widely used around the world dat we hav available feedback all over the internet thus it juz takes us some time to check it out rather than listening to sales tok only

Thus my answer to ur question will depend on which product of the 2 brands r u comparing

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

  paper_box said:
from a branding point of view, POLINI. The coloured rollers says everything about the brand.

Malossi on the other hand I find is more geared towards racing.

Products and performance wise, all the same, like Nokia and Sony Ericsson.

So having colour look nicer to u lah...like dat I go n invent rainbow colour roller to sell liao :lol:

whats the point of colourful rollers when the rollers can't be seen and they all turn black after all the abuse in the variator? :D

Cbr 150. but i wanted to get tzm.. haha.. Den every1 say tzm like tis like dat.. go shop dat time aso.. they say same thing.. and say cbr 150 gd for beginners coz electric start bla bla.. haha

  Ladyrider said:
Cbr 150. but i wanted to get tzm.. haha.. Den every1 say tzm like tis like dat.. go shop dat time aso.. they say same thing.. and say cbr 150 gd for beginners coz electric start bla bla.. haha

this is the result u get when u listen too much from frns or else where.

in the end u suffer if u make the wrong choice due to frns POV

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

  apekinz said:
If the temperature bar kept blinking. 1 line on the HOT side and another on eht COLD side. that two lines kept blinking. Anyone experience it before. Kinda scary... cause the bike dun use to die after i start. now... even after 3-5mins... before move off, will die. help pls. BLINKING TEMPERATURE.. isit a problem?

tat happen to me too...but then, when i go to bikeshop, he change for me tha connector that connects to tha engine temp sensor...

all bikes got their own sets of difficulties & problems

but why suffer the same consequences & yet riding something u dun like?

it is always good to ask for opinions but end of the day u make the decision

not them

put in that time swee mah

den open up that time maybe can still see some color... still swee

  wandoink said:
tat happen to me too...but then, when i go to bikeshop, he change for me tha connector that connects to tha engine temp sensor...

bro... which shop did u go to? i went to future he say he dunno and asked me go to agent to do it as it is still under warranty. how much u have to pay?

:D a P e K i N z :D

Yang paham, baguslah. Yg tak paham, minta maap ye!

  sheep said:
whats the point of colourful rollers when the rollers can't be seen and they all turn black after all the abuse in the variator? :D

juz 1 word..."STYLO" :thumb:

Stock Colour Full farring for Runner 180 SP for sale.

Selling due to change of another farring.

part include:

Front(white)left,right,panel.

Mudguard(white)

Side(red)left and right

Side(grey)left and rightrough surface parts)

Pls PM me asap

Andy 9112-9012

Need to sell it asap and dont worry price is neg+cheap

part include:

Mudguard(white)

Side(red)left and right

Side(grey)left and right(rough surface parts)

Pls PM me asap

Andy 9112-9012

  Ladyrider said:
:angry: :angry: wah every bike aso no stock.. kids nowadays.. pass license only straight away wan get 1st hand bikes.. den pay by instalment.. before can finish instalment..few mnths only change to another bike..

haha. are u a lady.. if u are guess should ride a gilera, nice and presentable.. sportsbike like a bit funny.. haha..

  WaveK4_ said:
haha. are u a lady.. if u are guess should ride a gilera, nice and presentable.. sportsbike like a bit funny.. haha..

lol. i agree. but dont be a sexist la bro. it's a free world!!!

ps: but they do look funny on sportsbike... :)

that's mean...

  Neverend said:

part include:

Mudguard(white)

Side(red)left and right

Side(grey)left and rightrough surface parts)

Pls PM me asap

Andy 9112-9012

Bro, selling off so fast?

  apekinz said:
bro... which shop did u go to? i went to future he say he dunno and asked me go to agent to do it as it is still under warranty. how much u have to pay?

i went to piaggio b4...n they didnt do anyting..they said its ok..normal...i went to sunrise...hmmm...tink mayb labour charge..forget..:cheeky:

  sheep said:
Bro, selling off so fast?

no lah bro:)

i getting matt black liao,i let u all see on outing ok:)

lacer sheep:cheeky: :cheeky:

guys..

mah IU unit spoilt, wher to send for repair?

currently it been place inside mah front panel. how much will it cost?