[Archived - 2011] 2011 PK Chalet Discussion Thread

hamsterwhale

k, manage to tidy up the stickied main thread.

hammy, i believe u can do editing on yr 1st post ya?

need help let me know.

• Replies 84

PK thread seems to be really quiet compared to last yr.

Since we hav some mrs joining in, let's hav them hav fun too... Games jus for the mrs to hav fun at our sake... Hehee

make some noice.... Kev is fat.... lol... kekekeke

u hav just insulted @Tanarthur & @fusionzone indirectly.

please refrain from going off topic for this thread.

repeatitive offenders shall be rendered harsher penalties.

hammy, editing done.

ll post 2 sibeh bold n big ah..... :giddy:

good for those with hyperopia.....

chalet = bbq = food = big eaters = fat... hope i am not going offtopic @Kev's :angel:

how to be off topic when ur post contains almost all the "things" happening on that day? hahaa

Because I didn't post here mah! :cheeky:

This year I sure go!

Need any help or not? :D

Always do...games master? Hehee...

And pls do put ur name in sticky thread if confirmed k...

ya why not active in pk events....why neber support us huh? :p

horkay, managed to tag as many ppl as i can on the main thread liao...

ah lun paid!!!!!! Update update!!!

i don't recall the major pk events alr :S lol. i only know my last time still can see really huge turnout.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

ah lun paid!!!!!! Update update!!!

Yes sir u paid, but I can't update for u hahaa... Ned chris to do or himself...

Because I didn't post here mah! :cheeky:

This year I sure go!

Need any help or not? :D

Always do...games master? Hehee...

And pls do put ur name in sticky thread if confirmed k...

Wah Lao! Can I don't be the GAY MASTER again this year? :lol:

wo0t now u can tag ppl?? haha.. i'm here but just not active in PK.. wait, since when i was actually active in pk events? xD

Have la, you and me, you know.. you know.. :rolleyes:

ya why not active in pk events....why neber support us huh? :p

have la, we active in pk healthy lifestyle.. invite pk to soccer on the court :D :bounce:

@Replay

Wah liewzzz, boss ask me go Shenzhen 3 weeks sia... Muz go chum siong Liao to come back b4 27 aug...