• Replies 2.3k

one question peeps...do u nid to submit our letter appoinment in the current company as well as the previous ones that u ve reflectd in the professional review as part of the attachment to apply for RSO ? letter appoinments have pay amount in dem and its confidential rite?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Any some sort of letter that will boost ya chances is always good. Even my conduct during my NS was noted by my employer :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

one question peeps...do u nid to submit our letter appoinment in the current company as well as the previous ones that u ve reflectd in the professional review as part of the attachment to apply for RSO ? letter appoinments have pay amount in dem and its confidential rite?

Its not an employment letter.its a letter supporting yr application.it states the projects u were or are currently involved in n your date of employment

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

any1 looking for Safety officer job?? MY company are looking for it ..

which coy u working 4?any idea how much they paying?

Its not an employment letter.its a letter supporting yr application.it states the projects u were or are currently involved in n your date of employment

its similiar appointment letter ar bro?...unless i nid to specifically request from my employer to draft out one...

So Guys?? any suggestion??? Wanna have a meet up session of all the safety personnel & Wannabe ???

the ideal place wld be SPIZE at Simpang Bedok cos the food's amazing and day wld be weekends,preferably on a Sat afternoon or evening..

MEET UP FOR SAFETY PERSONNEL & WANNABE !!!!

Hi i'm Plannng a hang out trip for all the "SAFETY PERSONNEL" regard you're a "WSHO" , "WSHC" or "Safety Supervisor" , "Safety Manager" or even just complete the WSQ Certificate or Specialist dip in Workplace Safety & Health . We welcome you :popcorn: We'll add up the number of person joining this trip. Until 10persons are confirm then i'll inform you the date , place & time of meet up. Please list down you detail if you support of having a "SAFETY" hang out trip ...

Nick / Staying at / Contact N.o / Bikers?

1. FMC / Jurong West / 92470740 / Yes

2. Prankster / Bt Batok / 98005358 / Yes

3. nebulaz / Jurong East / 91116170 / maybe

4. Sex Kid / Tampines / Unlisted / No

5. SanMarino / Boon lay / 96447227 / No

6. Shreddy / Jurong West / 90043028 / with transport

7. seahmh / Queenstown / 98488027 / Yes

Edited by FMC

Would prefer on a weekday or Sunday... Saturdays i cannot make it...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

3. welly/ Tampines/ 91175453/ Yes

How about sex kid giving a talk/lecture on how we can write up on the professional review??

Then we can bring along our note-book to take down valuable pointers.

heehee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Don't say until like dat leh bro.

Anyway, I already post attachment to sample of professional review and mom guidelines. So I add the link to the post in my signature for everybody easy reference.

Sex Kid

Last week, my application for SDWSH at NP was declined saying that i do not meet the required assumed skills and knowledge for the course. They say to take the advance cert will stand better chance to get in...in a way they want make us take da course izzit..

Waa lan eh brudder,

Apply at NP is the easiest leh. How you write? KNN, go and apply again (when they open) and I teach you how to write lah. I don't say 100%, but 95% sure ok one.

Sex Kid

3. Sex Kid / Tampines / Unlisted / No

4. nebulaz / Jurong East / 91116170 / maybe

.. mr Seah Mh u there??? wanna join us too???

Sorry, Mr Seah has been busy meeting his ID, his electrician, co-ordinating the purchase and delivery of the lightings, the sanitary accessories for his HDB flat and will start "acting" as the "RSO" from tomorrow onwards, overseeing the renovations of his new HDB flat... so busy from tomorrow onwards... :giddy:

Perhaps can only join you guys after my renovations are completed. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )