Wow, seems like tis thread is becomin alive....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 2.3k

my main con is ch2m ahk...i noe whr wyeth is...:angel:coz laz time i was at Lonza project near u...:angel: ok sure wen ur contract ends?? but no promises okie??(same goes to toyota23) if got i tell,if no have den :sorry: in advanced.:thumb: ur experience how long bro??

bro i werk 1 year already in safety 3 companies 1 in piping,1 in super structure,1 in chiller testing and commisioning.my contract end maybe end of may

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=71643&id=100000279643239You sleep when you're dead....;p
bro i werk 1 year already in safety 3 companies 1 in piping,1 in super structure,1 in chiller testing and commisioning.my contract end maybe end of may

alamak bro..:slapforehead: i now no more at REC project liao..juz started new project at tuas oso NExBTL plant project laz saturday. i'm now wit Gammon ahk...will try to keep a look out, u s/s or s/c??

wah bro. keeping Jumping Company?

:angel: company sucks, pay low, of coz i run ahk...:lol: never support safety, cant do my work, always wants progress work 1st,safety last, how to werk? :faint::faint::faint:

ANybody here Taken WSQ Certificate in Workplace Safety & Health ????

take ahk the advance certificate in WSH, or Specialist diploma in WSH, now i'm waiting for e next intake for e Specialist Diploma in WSH...:angel:

ANybody here Taken WSQ Certificate in Workplace Safety & Health ????

google around happened to come across this forum. Got lobang uh?

Will be taking WSH certification and complete by end of July. Just end my bond with SPF so no experience :dozed:

google around happened to come across this forum. Got lobang uh?

Will be taking WSH certification and complete by end of July. Just end my bond with SPF so no experience :dozed:

sad to inform u that no experience is very2 hard to find job in dis line ahk bro...unless u got recommendation from a fren to a compny dat are willing to accept fresh graduates.. but rarely a company will take a fresh tickets...aniwae juz give it a try ok...good luck:thumb:

Jeez thks. I hope I made the right choice.

Hopefully, can find some lobangs from my fellow classmates.

:angel: company sucks, pay low, of coz i run ahk...:lol: never support safety, cant do my work, always wants progress work 1st,safety last, how to werk? :faint::faint::faint:

take ahk the advance certificate in WSH, or Specialist diploma in WSH, now i'm waiting for e next intake for e Specialist Diploma in WSH...:angel:

Once u noe when is ur intake, let me noe, i may be in the same intake as u.... :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Once u noe when is ur intake, let me noe, i may be in the same intake as u.... :cheeky:

ok sure :thumb: same goes to u too..inform me oso okie?? btw i'm applying at ngee an poly, u??

bros ur taking Specialist Dip? im taking it too in the future. But at SP.

anyway, to those who intend to take Specialist Dip in WSH, if u dont have engineering/technology diploma or degree. you cannot be accepted UNLESS u take the bridging course "Apply Maths & Science topics". 2months course =$700.

Good luck bros.

alamak bro..:slapforehead: i now no more at REC project liao..juz started new project at tuas oso NExBTL plant project laz saturday. i'm now wit Gammon ahk...will try to keep a look out, u s/s or s/c??

bro u mean u at neste oil site is it under gammon?my dad oso there i s/c ;ah btw wat's ur name?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=71643&id=100000279643239You sleep when you're dead....;p
bro u mean u at neste oil site is it under gammon?my dad oso there i s/c ;ah btw wat's ur name?

i tink i noe who r u oredi...:angel: ask ur dad ahk bro for lobang... he sure got alot of lobang for safety....ur dad is Rosli rite??:angel::thumb:

ok sure :thumb: same goes to u too..inform me oso okie?? btw i'm applying at ngee an poly, u??

See which 1 have intake 1st than most prob i'll be joinin loh... Coz all this paper work thing will be done by my company... So it all depends which poly my company apply for me...

bros ur taking Specialist Dip? im taking it too in the future. But at SP.

anyway, to those who intend to take Specialist Dip in WSH, if u dont have engineering/technology diploma or degree. you cannot be accepted UNLESS u take the bridging course "Apply Maths & Science topics". 2months course =$700.

Good luck bros.

Yupz, was suppose to start on 5th May actually, but was couped up by work, so had to defered my course... :cry:

i tink i noe who r u oredi...:angel: ask ur dad ahk bro for lobang... he sure got alot of lobang for safety....ur dad is Rosli rite??:angel::thumb:

Rosli from where??

Sorry uh. What's REC?

its e project name,owner's company name..

See which 1 have intake 1st than most prob i'll be joinin loh... Coz all this paper work thing will be done by my company... So it all depends which poly my company apply for me...

Rosli from where??

oic...so u lucky sia company sent,so u muz sign bond wit e company?? rosli he last time from fan chong company if not wrong..

Yeah, have to sign bond wif company, 2yrs... If break bond, have to pay company back the amount they paid for my course... Cheap cheap oni, so sign loh, muz gif them the impression that i will be stayin long wif them mah.... So that any increment or benefits, hopefully they take me into consideration... haha...

Hmmm... Than i dun think its the Rosli i noe...

Yeah, have to sign bond wif company, 2yrs... If break bond, have to pay company back the amount they paid for my course... Cheap cheap oni, so sign loh, muz gif them the impression that i will be stayin long wif them mah.... So that any increment or benefits, hopefully they take me into consideration... haha...

Hmmm... Than i dun think its the Rosli i noe...

u r werking for which company bro?? any vacancy...?? :lol: if u passed ur specialist diploma u got increment in pay as a trainee?

I workin for agency actually. Not wif any company. If pass already of coz got increment. But muz register wif MOM 1st than will get increment i think.

Hi all, How is everybody doing in here.. Good prospects but high responsibility. Hmm..

I'm a HSE Engineer working in a shipyard (trying not to reveal too much info).

How's the market? Haven't really updated myself lately. Any question on safety please do help one another here. I'll try to log in once in a while ya..

Yeah, way to go....

We should build a close bond wif 1 another workin in tis industry to help each other out...

Its a small industry anyway....

Hi guys... I am in need of a safety supervisor/ co-ordinator with BCSS cert for at least 1 yr for a project... Very urgent, interested, pls pm me for more details... Pls spread around and email in your resume to [email protected] and pls state your expected salary. Thank You.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???