• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u from np?

Nope. i from tp. y bro?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

anybody going ah boy later?

shyorange and me wud be goin later

we gonna meet a guy called nigel

wad time ya goin ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lolx . i bought the light myself outside den my bf fix it fer me .

not pole light , LED de .

hehex , you wan can buy le my bf fix it fer you ? pay workmanship ? hahax .

lyk tat he can earn some extra outside ar , lolx . kiddin .

oooooooo the LED buy frm where one? those small LED bulbs? bright enough meh? how many you put? :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i want to buy sp now!!!!!!:(

have u got ur licence yet??

dun be too rash into buying one..

make sure u can afford it...

+ all the maintanence & wear n tear...

recently tp stepping up patrols n catching motorcyclists offenders..

sky juz got caught this morning/afternoon for speeding & nv on headlights..

+ tp ask him change tyres lo.. coz botak liaoz..

whitefire n darkdragon kanna the police one..

pls be careful n nt break any rules bah... licence is precious..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u from np?

i'm from np! hello! which bike u're riding?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Hello to all Bros ......

Me a malay guy.....bought sp a year ago...and just discovered this forum...like to join sp riders.

hey... sure...

no probz man... =)

maybe u can start to put ur ur sp pic n also where u normally go servicing.. wat u doing now.. ur mileage b4 the tank drys up.. how old u r.. etc.. juz intro man.. we're friendly sp riders..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heard craz said that doing a full service, clean here clean there, tune here tune there will better help the FC =) i also wana do FS soon... do together ba! =)

hey when you going to do full service? when going call me. wanna go xing hock full service?

i'm from np! hello! which bike u're riding?

Haha, saw this bike in NP today below blk 72. Is that yours? lols

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Nope. i from tp. y bro?

haha,yesterday was at Simpang bedok when i saw vincent riding in...nice FF helmet he got though....then when i riding out i saw ur bike bro..lolx....all gathering there man ! lolx....Too bad cannot join u guys as i was going to loyang ! :cheeky:

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

13.fx110(The Old SP Without Eagle Eye)

...anymore??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hey peeps...juz heard from my police fren..TP come out wif a proj call 'dare devils' to catch bikers...got RVF, CBR n FZR all dress black de..sometimes nv on lights..careful..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hey peeps...juz heard from my police fren..TP come out wif a proj call 'dare devils' to catch bikers...got RVF, CBR n FZR all dress black de..sometimes nv on lights..careful..

i also heard frm my uncle's friend's girlfriend's brother's aunty that got such a thing too.

** seriously, think it's all some made up story. haha. no offence though.

o.O y call dare devils and y can no need on light de ?

i oso dunno..they dun wan on light..maybe they wanna ride near to u..then on light to scare u n catch u lo..haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

btw.. did u change ur paintwork or u got it frm previous owner??

coz from wat i know.. the previous owner of tis bike in 2005 had quite a jialat FC... =x n the 2T always anyhw shoot one..

u still facing this problem?

nope.. i gt it frm previous owner.. FC is damn jia lat la.. wat u mean by 2t anyhow shoot? anyway, ure FS means wash piston nd block ahh?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
haha,yesterday was at Simpang bedok when i saw vincent riding in...nice FF helmet he got though....then when i riding out i saw ur bike bro..lolx....all gathering there man ! lolx....Too bad cannot join u guys as i was going to loyang ! :cheeky:

not nice la.. dun anyhow sae.. i kena shock lo.. gt 1 big grp of ppl lukin at mi den suddenly 1 person wave.. i tot u all wan fight sia.. hahax.. luk properly den noe is u.. hahax..

anyway guys, is it true tt FC will increase if use phantom block?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

means when open throttle the 2T will shoot out from the exhaust? :)

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965