Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by joseph8528@January 03, 2007 09:03 am

ur bike nv buang will b damn nice... like those racing wan...

like mine ? haha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i need...a...... RVF..........

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 02, 2007 06:19 am

abo!

i thought which idiot was behind me! then when i turned to look i saw you driving a BIG car. thou i didnt catch what model it was :sian:

i went home to change bikes! BUT a while later i went home to change to a bike my bike shop lent me :lol: saw too many tp for my liking. 3bikes! 1wrx! wtf!

lucky also, when i was riding the cub i saw another 2tp bikes! cfm today got operation one.. tmd.

ended up seeing fnee and some guys at 99wan ^^

i was driving my dad`s car...haha...cause my girl dun like to take bike=(

Originally posted by kkh1987@January 03, 2007 11:10 am

kkh finish attachment alrdy ah?when joining us again? :confused:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by bluelabel@January 03, 2007 09:39 am

nOneed rvf la .... just ride ur sp , change bike when get ur class 2 ... thats wat im doing.

Haha. You trying to risk ar? If you don't have a stepping stone for the feel of faster bikes. It will be very dangerous.

From NSR 150SP to R1? that's a little crazy.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

why must it be nsr sp 150 to r1??? cant it be nsr sp to r6....???

One example is wait4me & he is not de only one , a few of my other friends also same from 2b jump to 2 , anyway general rule is to go slow first den once u get use to it , then start to play more with it , anyway i saving the money to buy a 1st hand class 2 bike , so dont wan spend my money on 2a bike .....

One of my friend from 125z jump straight to blackbird ....

Originally posted by ChEnZ@January 03, 2007 09:21 am

you.. neeed... a 2A.... first... LOL..

when's your TP? :D within these few days right..

Originally posted by kkh1987@January 03, 2007 11:10 am

kkh when joining us again???....lolz....saw u only couple of times lor....think the last time saw u was that time i pillon u go draw money at west coast.....lolzz.......come come dun be shy!!!lolz.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha bluelabel: what i think its like this if u wanna jump from 2B to 2 can get a 2nd hand class2 play with it for 1 year or 2 then swap to a first hand one.

so when u have ur first hand class2 u will have 1-2years experience of class2 already. and let say anything happens. the class2 after all is a 2nd hand one so you wont feel much pain, after all the losses might be more by doing so. but u dont wanna hurt ur 1sthand class2 eh. but owell, if u are talented can by all means get a 1sthand class2 :smile:

Congx , i also got think that get a 2nd hand one first , den later part get a 1st hand , but de problem is money , cos if i get a 2nd hand one or 1st hand i cmf cannot pay full-cash one , imaging , after finish one installment , den must continue another one , so might as well get a 1st hand bike one shot.

anyway even if im talented or wat , i will defiantly buang de bike one .

yea lo, but 2nd kind around 10-15k otr, 2nd hand 20-25k otr :giddy: 10k in difference...

but hmm, no choice. must see our future full time job allow us to get a class2 anot, if we cant afford it then no point of budgetting ourself getting it.

but theres one thing for suree, we cannot tell what technology will be like when 2010 arrives. just few years ago we were using black n white handphones.

fnee: i still got some pics of ur bike with me send u when i see u online. haha

Be warned.Big bike buang one time. not cheap

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

yea i know big bike buang one time can buy another sp already.

its like buying a vios crashing it and buying a ferrari crashing it.

btw anyone going to collect sbf polo tee later? compfused? hmm

fnee your pillion footrest take out then more like race bike..Ahaha..

Originally posted by roy23+January 03, 2007 01:25 am-->
QUOTE (roy23 @ January 03, 2007 01:25 am)
HIIII PEOPLE!!!!!! i wanna go outing!! i wan AGL!! haha..

my wavey coming out real soon.. hope to see u guys again... but wif wave...

im joining flykite's gang.. haha... he my zhong now.. ok... so any1 knows of any gd lobang for wave now?[/b]

Like that must paste Hello kitty sticker already..Ahaha..Mybe can go the sticker shop at wherever that place is called? I also thinkin of gettin some stickers..Ahaha..But totally forgot how to go there..

basket anyone from west going down, care to bring me down also? :confused:

(for sbf polo tee collection)

Originally posted by cOngx@January 03, 2007 03:18 pm

basket anyone from west going down, care to bring me down also? :confused:

(for sbf polo tee collection)

the sbf shirt ar.. i buy long time ago liao.. but hor.. i on the road seldom see ppl wear lei....

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

my visor spoil liao.. any idea whether ah boy got the visor to fix for me?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 03, 2007 04:42 am

how fast i am on the nsr.. also no pt.. u open throttle abit more on ur yammie u leave me behind le :cry: :cry: :cry:

and u open throttle on yr yammie

my yammie will be left far far BEHIND

bluelabel>just ride ur sp , change bike when get ur class 2 ... thats wat im doing.

good choice:thumb:

bluelabel> why must it be nsr sp 150 to r1??? cant it be nsr sp to r6....???

One example is wait4me

why must bring me in the picture ah ???? but then hor ... get the 1000cc wan .. k6 or k7 1000 or r1 2006. or kawa zx10 or zx 12 ... power..!!!

600cc sure kana bully wan..

bluelabel> when u come out class 2 , we go orientation... hehhehewat bike u wanna get?? zx14 ah ???

i will call u if going new york hotel .. p.s at least reply sms ok .. dun say sleep sleep

Originally posted by wait4me@January 03, 2007 04:12 pm

and u open throttle on yr yammie

my yammie will be left far far BEHIND

good choice:thumb:

why must bring me in the picture ah ???? but then hor ... get the 1000cc wan .. k6 or k7 1000 or r1 2006. or kawa zx10 or zx 12 ... power..!!!

600cc sure kana bully wan..

no leh, pickup the 05r6 is faster than the 06r6 :weep:

its up to you guys, but if suddenly upgrade to a litrebike after riding a 150cc stroker for a couple of years.. well... gl to you if you drop it heh heh heh.

maybe some ppl think its a waste of money upgrading to a 2a (250/400)cc bike first, but imo its just 'insurance'. i can play the 2a bike, buang it a few times, get experience before riding a litrebike. and i'll be MUCH MORE confident on the litrebike (or 600cc la).

ya, buy a 600 sure tio bully on the straights. can follow, but cant overtake

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ravenSP: another point is most of us here are 18-20s riding sp going to ns anytime sooon . so yea most of us feel getting a 2a during our ns life wld be much waste of cash since we will be under utilising it . unless we heng heng kenna 8-5 . i sure go for 2A :thumb: u dont wish to return to ur bike after 5weekday stay to find ur yoshi exhaust stolen.

Originally posted by ChEnZ@January 03, 2007 09:21 am

hey u havent upgrade yet??

u got or gettin ur 2A??

n hey bert!! hws life??

wana goin in for supper?? sam only goin in on weekend doesnt he?

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 03, 2007 05:24 pm

no leh, pickup the 05r6 is faster than the 06r6 :weep:

its up to you guys, but if suddenly upgrade to a litrebike after riding a 150cc stroker for a couple of years.. well... gl to you if you drop it heh heh heh.

maybe some ppl think its a waste of money upgrading to a 2a (250/400)cc bike first, but imo its just 'insurance'. i can play the 2a bike, buang it a few times, get experience before riding a litrebike. and i'll be MUCH MORE confident on the litrebike (or 600cc la).

ya, buy a 600 sure tio bully on the straights. can follow, but cant overtake

its all depends on the rider hahahahh

low end , mid end and high end all lose u wan.....

will drop meh ?

i onli drop when stationery leh hahahahh

yeah big bike change engine oil and oil filter amount to 80 liao leh

bert > pilot 2ct good a not???

Originally posted by cOngx@January 03, 2007 11:12 am

kkh finish attachment alrdy ah?when joining us again? :confused:

oh.. i finish my attachment already... haha... i seldom ride cause now raining... anytime will be fine.. i will keep a look out for sp outings=)