wah piang,i tink these few days really sian lor..keep on raining in the morning...cannot even ride to work,gotta take bus....Hope the rainy season stop soon sia...So riders ~ Ride Safely ~ :)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if the price is RM$1.92/L, then it's RON97

Wah.. got do home work 1 sia...:thumb:

V-power how much?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

2.10 ? ? if im not wrong . . seldom pump msia vpower. cause no power de =x

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
wah piang,i tink these few days really sian lor..keep on raining in the morning...cannot even ride to work,gotta take bus....Hope the rainy season stop soon sia...So riders ~ Ride Safely ~ :)

u so chiong .. can 1 la no prob de

yup its RM1.92.. so its 95 or 98? hahah. watever it is, i tried it and i find it awesome! better than jb's v-power(dont flame me! just my thoughts) bike feels smooth. and my bike's gone 160km and my fuel needle's only at half meter, as compared to 200km before reserve on v-power. it really is FUEL SAVER!!(stated at e petrol pump) cant wait to see how far can it clock. :cheeky:

morning all! good weather today!

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

morning all! good weather today!

haha,let's juz hope it last....at least i can ride to work liao...~ WORK ! Sian....:dot:

i am already in office. sian sian sian. no transport! :cry:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

hello. can anybody tell me if any of u are using allianze(not very sure the correct spelling) insurance? may i know isit any bike also can buy that insurance? or that insurance got any terms or conditions? cos from wat i know its alot cheaper compared to mitsui or ntuc. can i roughly know how much it cost for 18+yrs old, p-plate? and is allianze good?

i heard for 18 yrs old is 7 hundred plus?

hey ppl, any1 know if i can change the speedometer and rpm meter light to blue?. then sometimes i see ppl with blue light underneath the pillion seat, the effect is cool... but it is legal. if legal, where can do it?

dun tink it is legal if i'm not wrong..

damn!

hello. can anybody tell me if any of u are using allianze(not very sure the correct spelling) insurance? may i know isit any bike also can buy that insurance? or that insurance got any terms or conditions? cos from wat i know its alot cheaper compared to mitsui or ntuc. can i roughly know how much it cost for 18+yrs old, p-plate? and is allianze good?

2mths ago i asked for quotation, and they said they dun insure sportsbike...ok lor..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

i am free on tuesday ! haha...but jurong ? cannot lah...so freaking far lor...lolx :cheeky: ask revenge go find u...he always very free de...

wa la0, i very expensive 1, say me free sabo me l0r... u more free wat, everytime go out and eat dim sum at geylang

girls will nag at u, bike will not..

yah l0r, tats why i left my stupid gf

speedometer the light is legal, it is changing the circuit board inside to make it nice nice.... ask takumi fujiwara, he done it at agl.... for those lights underseat are illegal..... but it is nice.... so u decide...

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

YAY IM BACKED FROM CDO CAMP !!! 2 wks confinement is finally over~ anyone missed me ?? =X

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Underseat lights..Illegal..Can fix but don't turn it on in SG..As for speedo lights I heard the only advisable colour for SP is red..Other colours not that bright..Later you can't see your speed..:cheeky:

for NTUC 3rd party 19yrs p plate - $700 and below.

see revenge nick so scary already

Wah.. got do home work 1 sia...:thumb:

V-power how much?

RM2.15/L

and IT SUCKS BIG TIME

knn try to test me ah :lol:

yup its RM1.92.. so its 95 or 98? hahah. watever it is, i tried it and i find it awesome! better than jb's v-power(dont flame me! just my thoughts) bike feels smooth. and my bike's gone 160km and my fuel needle's only at half meter, as compared to 200km before reserve on v-power. it really is FUEL SAVER!!(stated at e petrol pump) cant wait to see how far can it clock. :cheeky:

i ald wrote

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

i got bluelight beneath my tailboard also ! :)