colourful history eh. haha! chinese guy doesn't seem like such a nice guy afterall leh. he made one of his recruit sign extra cause he brought hp charger. charlie is the slackest amongst all the coys. alpha and bravo are garang siao man! haha!

true. all will spew black carbon at us. while ours only emit white smoke ):

Now no more Delta coy? Heard there was delta coy a while ago..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

true. all will spew black carbon at us. while ours only emit white smoke ):

my visor was filled with spots on 8/8, bah, 2t residue :

i somehow feel like just putting my stock pgm3 endcans on.. hmm. very long never really go rounding with the bike :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Now no more Delta coy? Heard there was delta coy a while ago..

nope it's only until charlie nowadays.. kk think we better not chat here anymore. haha!

bert: ya lah. at least can go rounding with that bike rather than only using it for track. and i was asleep ytd when you went me that super random message. lol!

maybe considering lah. but if something spoils, where to find the money to repair.. bahh. first step is to sell my wave and take 2A.

danzi: happily on MC at home eh. segar's making noise alr. and he may recourse you. unless you can down pes. lol.. good luck (: he's not joking this time round.

haha my PES reveal on 22th of aug leh.den i heard from other captain segar wrote in a letter to request to pass me out as a clark.but my name is on driver list! LTD arbark got come hse visit tat time he say will help me talk to OC . LOL

lol you're butchering akbar's name man. lol! it's LTA Akbar. if you really wanna be driver, come and find segar tomorrow. he wants to take your list out from driver list cause he thinks you CMI. but if you wanna fight for it, talk to him. he'll let you go for the interview. the driver's interview is on the 15th.

LoL nvm la i got 3 and 2b liao clark not bad lo let them decide wat to do bah.if like u drive branded car den i can try lo haha but driver drive lorry van all these not so good actually unless u wan a license.

but i think best is still the mesh boy ba.my fren all say altho like waste 2 yr but really good vocation.even cpl tim also say good ah LOL

Think you meant mess boy..Ahaha..But it will depend which mess you're lookin after..Anythin goes wrong kene f-ed left right up down by LTAs or even CPTs..Ahaha..

Why don't you ask for GD? Ahaha..9 to 5..What you do they don't really care..:cheeky:

hmmx depends whre de GD la i see jalan bahar de GD CMI leh .my fren at ubi say the mess boy guard the room one.CO come play pool drink u serve only lo den when no ppl u can ownself play all these relax one.hahah.

Think you meant mess boy..Ahaha..But it will depend which mess you're lookin after..Anythin goes wrong kene f-ed left right up down by LTAs or even CPTs..Ahaha..

Why don't you ask for GD? Ahaha..9 to 5..What you do they don't really care..:cheeky:

GD must have certain qualifications. tattoos and DB records. haha :X super sian vocation leh.

hmmx depends whre de GD la i see jalan bahar de GD CMI leh .my fren at ubi say the mess boy guard the room one.CO come play pool drink u serve only lo den when no ppl u can ownself play all these relax one.hahah.

Depends..They've got functions and stuff..So if its a night function you have to come..I wouldn't say its not a good vocation just not my taste..Different folks different strokes..Get it? :cheeky:

thomas: yup yup.. zhan che!!

lol. that day chu cha, he saw all big bikes, he cannot take it liao. jitao take pgm. lol.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

hmmx ya GD not my taste also i guess..i saw b4 GD can dye hair plus long hair.wearing no.4 chatin on fone somemore lol

i am lost too.. hahax..

Get yourself a street directory? Or you can register yourself at the lost and found..:cheeky:

streetdirectory tells me i'm at Honda NSR150SP thread but it doesn't look like it....haha.....:angel:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

streetdirectory tells me i'm at Honda NSR150SP thread but it doesn't look like it....haha.....:angel:

Your street directory very advanced..Care to share where you got it from? :cheeky:

no1 went out today ah?

lolzz anyway any1 of u got clear carbon in ur sp b4? coz i was planning to do 1? is it advised?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

clear carbon....?

go to some place where there's noone and just blow2 ur bike lor....

simple way of clearing carbon unless your bike so old the carbon inside like stuck to the stomache oredi...then send to bike shop tell them to clear it 4 u...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

clear carbon....?

go to some place where there's noone and just blow2 ur bike lor....

simple way of clearing carbon unless your bike so old the carbon inside like stuck to the stomache oredi...then send to bike shop tell them to clear it 4 u...

i try already still no use muz bring shop.. the best n normal way to clear carbon burn out.. hehe try tat already but still got crabon..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

i try already still no use muz bring shop.. the best n normal way to clear carbon burn out.. hehe try tat already but still got crabon..

Dun whack in SG... try in Jb la.. u know the route to AGL? To and Fro can test... Clear ba.. but careful.. down slope if u are heading AGL.. if i not wrong...

IF u are using SP...AGL the "KOK SENG" quote 30-35RM for clear carbon... its better and more apporiate for shops to do... if all ppl clear on their own.. then things might not look that great ya?...

I missed SP.. its a good bike... got chance i will get one and keep. seriously

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*