well i'm thlnklng of tat too.. ya i'll be very careful exp at night.. plan later meet up wif hendra and polish together :)

lata wat time? hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lols..dun worry i'll :)

haha.. really xiao xin. TP very active on fri,sat nights.. after 10pm

u ride the bike to cdc for ur tp la. hahaha.. jk.. just be careful ya.. dun push ur luck too far. so are u polishing the bike everyday? hahaha..

dont be like me.. everyday wipe and wipe =/

still cant sleep. cant get over the fact that chelsea managed to share pts with livpl.. WTH!!

TMD. that match suxs big time. wat to do. ball is round de :(

well i'm thlnklng of tat too.. ya i'll be very careful exp at night.. plan later meet up wif hendra and polish together :)

got fren polish tgt roxs. i am waiting for xiaowen so i can follow him and polish with him..

yes chris..

i gav initial (edwin) discount of $50.. haha.. so i sold it for $2.25k.. good price?

haha.. anyway riding at 90km/hr on expressway, u will b overtaking alot of cars..

why so many of u dun believe my fren sia? haha.. the best way to clear ur doubts is to really race w him.. all the best sia..

aiseh. sell form 2.25k?! omg. so cheap la:dot:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

yup bro u gotta write ur bike number plate... if not i can juz take and write my bike number and use it.. and u gotta tear the coupons... if not i think if u get caught the fine would be more...

Fnee : interested in ur wave... get back 2 me when u see...

had been riding for 2 years...bought a stack of coupons when i start...lost it

then bought another new stack..till now still using it...hahah.... use coupons less than 5 times... onli really necessary

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

had been riding for 2 years...bought a stack of coupons when i start...lost it

then bought another new stack..till now still using it...hahah.... use coupons less than 5 times... onli really necessary

lol.. i still rather play safe then .. get 8 dollars summons from URA or HDB.. even lunch time 30 mins.. i still tear coupon.. :cheeky:

bcos i saw the auntie like.. now u see.. now u don't.. oops.. it's 7th month..

lol.. i still rather play safe then .. get 8 dollars summons from URA or HDB.. even lunch time 30 mins.. i still tear coupon.. :cheeky:

bcos i saw the auntie like.. now u see.. now u don't.. oops.. it's 7th month..

haha.. true.. play safe.. like des.. that time go transfer bike at LTA. awhile oso put.. scarly come back see the summon uncle went off with alot of summons for bike. lol:cheeky:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

put safer la. 65c per coupon. u kena fine 1 time = $8. with $8 u can put like 13 coupons. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hehe....aiya, ppl now everywhere got Indoor carpark,langgar the gantry then free mah....hehe...just my 2 cents...haven't used coupons ever since bought my 1st bike for 2 years liao....haven't kena parking summon yet...hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

lol, edwin when u wana "date" me out? i very sian lei now. Haha. Lata wana polish bike wad time?

hehe....aiya, ppl now everywhere got Indoor carpark,langgar the gantry then free mah....hehe...just my 2 cents...haven't used coupons ever since bought my 1st bike for 2 years liao....haven't kena parking summon yet...hehe...

Haha, ur very lucky sia bro. For me, i wun take the chance la at hdb carparks. Paying 65c is beta than paying $8. Haha. If at Indoor carparks, confirm langgar gantry 1. haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

haha...me never used hdb unless parking at home...but for home i got season of cos....if go out,confirm try find indoor parking...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

lol, edwin when u wana "date" me out? i very sian lei now. Haha. Lata wana polish bike wad time?

Haha, ur very lucky sia bro. For me, i wun take the chance la at hdb carparks. Paying 65c is beta than paying $8. Haha. If at Indoor carparks, confirm langgar gantry 1. haha.

lols..after 4.30pm can coz 4+ i'm sending my gf to work then after tat i go back take bike then come meet you.. go pump petrol 1st then polish..by the way i dunno use wat polish sia.. clean water ? or need to buy wax ?

hey guys i got a question to ask u all.. when i tear a coupon must i need to tear it out or can i just pull out and fuo it to the back of the coupon? and last where should i place my coupon at and do i really need to write my plate no. on tat coupon coz when my frenz saw my bike he sald "u like tat nv write ppl can take ur coupon and put at their bike u noe"

haha.. i used to fold the coupons... didnt get caught but once the coupon was tore by the person... no fine given :cheeky:

:):)

what will happen if u kana caught folding coupons?

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

eh. they can choose to charge u. haha. but hor if u don write ur number, u can say someone put on ur bike lor. haha lOlx

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

wah so good ar the person not only fined you,even help u tear....ur just lucky i guess...i think if get caught should be fined more than the normal $8 cos considering cheating them....for cars can hide a lil...bikes really cannot do anythin...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

put safer la. 65c per coupon. u kena fine 1 time = $8. with $8 u can put like 13 coupons. lol.

If kena fine then next 13 times don't put coupon loh... Not so suay 1 la... LOL

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

haha. mm ya haha not so fast kena fine again.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

this kind of thing very sway one ok,

once you said it, then next day the saman will hit you.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
this kind of thing very sway one ok,

once you said it, then next day the saman will hit you.

thanks !!!

indoor carpark got summon ?

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

thanks !!!

indoor carpark got summon ?

wat you mean indoor carpark?

if you referring to private, then of cos not.

but you cant be all parking in private carparks all 365days of a year

surely you will have to park in some public carparks, even for just a short while

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
i see you all sald if nv totally tear out will kanna more fine so just nw i go down and tear out le :cheeky:

Wahx, the pic look super familiar arhx. Haha. Yea, beta tear hor. Kana caught cheating is not a small case.

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

haha...me never used hdb unless parking at home...but for home i got season of cos....if go out,confirm try find indoor parking...

wat you mean indoor carpark?

if you referring to private, then of cos not.

but you cant be all parking in private carparks all 365days of a year

surely you will have to park in some public carparks, even for just a short while

my bike for work,dun require parkin cos always on the road...then go home no need coupon cos got season..then go out always use erp carpark...hmm....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

they can charge u for cheating .

my friend kana on his car

the fellow stake out till he wwent to retrieve his car ,

kana charge in court

fine he dun wan say how much

but jus my 2 bahts tots, why cheat a .65 cents nia ??

well for cars the coupon is by hourly unlike bikes....way more expensive than bikes....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S