i wan go JB full service my bike too leh.

when u all going in? bring me go leh i nv go before :) let me know in advance k :)

how long never service liao... sometime too long never service they see your piston will ask u change new one... they say it's better... but they will show u your old one and let u decide..... be sure to bring more $$$$$...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but right market price for 2nd hand sp is how much??

Alot of factors affect the price of the bike...

Bike plate..

Condition of the bike..

Buy from shop or pte owner..

This is a very general qns.. you nid to ask alot of lao jiaos in here for pricing.

so 2nd hand sp around how much???

depend on plates..

but anything cost over 2k from private seller to me means ex ..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

wah qiang ur signature the 3rd pic on 1st row nice sia. that 1 wad eye ?

erm.. i dunno got to call wat eyes.. tat one is my bike.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

`chUn;3593206']depend on plates..

but anything cost over 2k from private seller to me means ex ..

so is it good to jet low bike???

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w22/sugarylalalove/DSC00527-1.jpg
Hmm.. wads the full tank litre u all have ah?

Mine 140km nid to turn reserve liao.. reach petrol kiosk go pump back to full tank only 7.8 litre max..

mine 240 without reserve. go jb pump, can squeeze until 9-10 litres leh. you pump 7.8, already spilling? maybe you bring to shop and check. serious leh 140.

so is it good to jet low bike???

jet low meaning? the jetting small? or JACK the bike low? is that possible?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

i'm going in AGL this Saturday afternoon if no raining.. anyone interested PM me..

mine 240 without reserve. go jb pump, can squeeze until 9-10 litres leh. you pump 7.8, already spilling? maybe you bring to shop and check. serious leh 140.

jet low meaning? the jetting small? or JACK the bike low? is that possible?

jack the bike low....ya .. does it make the bike look more sporty and low ?? isit good

Never flame you la..But have you actually came back at 5 plus more than once? Its a very bad time to come back seein that all the M'sians are tryin to get into SG..Your bike's temp will definitely go up..Not only will the jam be at SG customs..There will also be a jam on the way back to the Johor customs as well..:cheeky:

okok i tried once. was smooth. so now i think i am wrong le. 4plus back then no jam?

Hmm.. wads the full tank litre u all have ah?

Mine 140km nid to turn reserve liao.. reach petrol kiosk go pump back to full tank only 7.8 litre max..

wah ur tank abit small leh? is there alot of big dent?? i can squeeze 9-10 litre without touching reserve. lols.

hey bros.

i just got my sp.

can anybody let me noe the price of both the brake disks ? cos mine like spoil liao lei

when braking with front brake the fork will like jerk one, dunno is my disk warped or my fork not balanced. and my rear brake disk scratched till v jia lat liao.

jerky? many factors ar.

1)cone bearing..

2) tyre out of shape.

3) or ur disk brake really warped.

wa wa wa wat lao da.dun anyhow say hor. wa xiao wen u good lor. come tampines take mirror from guoren dunno how to call me to come find me at tampines lor

ar i din know u stay tamp sial. if not sure go find u. then go meet ur frens. lol:cheeky:

jack the bike low....ya .. does it make the bike look more sporty and low ?? isit good

lower can mean a better stability. good or not good is depend on indivual one mah. see which one u more comfortable with lo. outlook abit fierce lo. interior not much diff ar.

low yes looks good but too low go hump got problem. think got one of the riders here. go shop take out his exhaust. underneath all yellow and black from hitting humps right?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

the light on qiang bike is call demon eyes.. devil eye is the 1st pic tat kind.. the rest are angel eyes =)

hee.. not for sale i guess.. rite qiang?? x=

btw jacking the bike up/down affects the handling and cornering of the bike.. dont overdo it..

cool sia do how much?lol

bro, not selling eh.. haha...

the light on qiang bike is call demon eyes.. devil eye is the 1st pic tat kind.. the rest are angel eyes =)

hee.. not for sale i guess.. rite qiang?? x=

btw jacking the bike up/down affects the handling and cornering of the bike.. dont overdo it..

gd.. lets call it demon eyes.. haha..

there is a line for u see.. low untill there can le.. stable enough..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

low yes looks good but too low go hump got problem. think got one of the riders here. go shop take out his exhaust. underneath all yellow and black from hitting humps right?

guys..... btw how to prevent piston jam arh??

marcl.... the red bike in the with the nsr wordings is sticker or air brush design one??

guys..... btw how to prevent piston jam arh??

for hi-rev riding (8000RPM above),

i suggest add some 2T into fuel tank, the ratio was 50:1

examlpe: 10 liter fuel : 200ml 2T oil

note : this ratio is for SP with 2T pump

okok i tried once. was smooth. so now i think i am wrong le. 4plus back then no jam?
Should be ok..Got high chance for jam too..But now it seems like very unpredictable..Went back at 0200hrs before..Normally its smooth sailin but then out of many many nights/mornin..It was jam..Very crowded..

Ren how much you bought your CBR? Got lobangs? Full cash I suppose? Shop or private? :cheeky:

Should be ok..Got high chance for jam too..But now it seems like very unpredictable..Went back at 0200hrs before..Normally its smooth sailin but then out of many many nights/mornin..It was jam..Very crowded..

Ren how much you bought your CBR? Got lobangs? Full cash I suppose? Shop or private? :cheeky:

ya abit unpreditable. that time monday night ard 1am custom both side still jam. car also no jam only bikes.

i have a sudden urge to change to spark and mod. LOL.

so random -.-

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E