moreira88: aiyo.. he wanna pass den juz let him pass lor.. when he overtakes juz slow down n let him go.. they wanna earn a living.. u oso wanna hav a safe journey right?

he bang u.. at most he pays u.. wat if u suffer serious injuries like broken legs or broken ribs? think abt it.. ride safe n practise road courtesy.. not trying to preach here..

haha.. no offence there bro.. thanks for your advice.. but it happened in a moment of anger.. so hopefully no more..

ya lah..so sway..haiz..then my right side all wet..dunno y sia the driver so pai seh to look at mi..my fren oso kanna taxi b4..my fren injure le but driver dun wan come down take a look..he juz drove off n some more its red light..haiz..

haha..mi too..will switch off all de..hmmm..not his fault lah..but when tat time kanna water le then so peh chek liao..hehe...

aiyo..mi not gangster lah..juz at the moment very pek chek only..haha...he more gangster lo..at least i nv **** him upside down...haah...

ya lar.. i noe lor.. at that moment so damn freaking irritated wad.. my fren worse.. he got bang by taxi.. fractured his shoulder or smth liddat.. then taxi drive away.. in the end my fren bike totally smashed..

wa lau eh u all fierce leh. becareful leh. they bang u at most pay u money. what if u paralyze or die or what? not worth it sia. :giddy:

hahaha.. ya lor.. LOL..

lol im safety rider ok. tyres keep on wanting to change but procrastinate very long already. so next friday die die one person go also must go already.

lol.

i also need to change tires already ar.. mine wet weather.. my bike like sliding liddat.. brake already still would slowly glide infront until stop..

i was thinking...

get a cbr150 de headlight... the one with the signal light in it de...

then remove sp original de signal light...

the mould off the holes...

then will have more space for new paintwork!

possible?

i tink it's possible.. seen it before...

the guy did the rear also.. until no signal light.. but it's at the tail light there.. like KR liddat..

wa.. anyone study temasek poly here? anyone noe if wan change headlight how much bo? thx =D

lol.. icic.. same.. anyone noe headlight how much coz mine fused...

me.. i study tp.. er.. change headlights depends lar.. as sanseiu said costs may be from $2 - $4.. but mine halogen light.. so it's about $5 - $8...

damn!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol now i noe so many here study tp.. hahaha...

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

planet loh. ubi there. frm tp go very fast. straight away highway fly over. 5 min can le.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wa... u got any good recommendation... i new rider.. dunno this kind of stuffs 1=.=

speedo meter light? one piece

look for someone in the forum call sky ^^ to help u fix.

usually he charge a cup of coffee =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i tink it's possible.. seen it before...

the guy did the rear also.. until no signal light.. but it's at the tail light there.. like KR liddat..

i've seen the tail light also =)) use wave de tail light. damn chio. four circles in a line. the two in the center are brake light. two at the sides are signal light =x

main thing is the design i wan for the new paintwork extends to the front signal light sia... the the two signal lights like so extra... so wan to mould away =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol.. yeah.. speedometer also bo light... sian.. u is it TP take basic fin 1. Lolz..

wa... all the lights fused together? u suai sia! got neutral light not?

pm me:

all info confidential

sky u know how to fix speedo light meh! lol!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

sky u know how to fix speedo light meh! lol!

lolx three bulbs =x i changed to white light. but come out also red display 0.o only the mileage clicks there white colour =x

bro if u wan, i have spare two more speedo bulbs. one i gave whitefire le =x

pm me:

all info confidential

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo interestingggggg. or instead of placing it inside the speedo, can put outside a not ar? the ignition there. shld be nice sia. got a light there. HAHA. :D

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo interestingggggg. or instead of placing it inside the speedo, can put outside a not ar? the ignition there. shld be nice sia. got a light there. HAHA. :D

haha! like shyorange one lo. he put mini angel eyes for his speedo. i tell u it's damn cool. follow behind him... the speedo look like those from sport cars de

=x

pm me:

all info confidential

lol now i noe so many here study tp.. hahaha...

bro u live west side de where? i also west side. if u wan i go fix for u now lo =x lolx

pm me:

all info confidential

thanks for ur kind offer bro!! i would let u know the exact date when it comes. guess its gonna be about end of the month. would PM you surely. or could u kindly leave me ur contact with PM! will be depending on you for a tune up SP. :p

can juz contact me @ 96996104 Guoren.

hmmm, when im going next time i sure call you up mann. haha. i went planet today to get a Maxima Chain Guard big bottle for $19. ok mah the price???

yeapz.. the price is alright.. no worries.. Planet won't charge v high..

haha.. no offence there bro.. thanks for your advice.. but it happened in a moment of anger.. so hopefully no more..

alright.. take care n keep ur cool.. anyway.. if happens tat any vehicles bang u.. quickly take down the plate number n call police immediately if they happen to run off.. dun put urself in the losing end..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

no la not like shyorange one. i mean put a bulb at the ignition key there. lol.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

no la not like shyorange one. i mean put a bulb at the ignition key there. lol.

lolx! put there for wat sia? see ur keys got drop or not? lolx =x

pm me:

all info confidential

Hmm. thinking back, i got my NSR FR plate for :

machine $2k. ( with new paintwork which wasn't what i chose. sprayed already when i buy)

Insurance $525

Transfer fee $80

Total $2.6k. Is it ex huh?

Most funny **** is that shop tell em there is GST. But i manage to bargain it off. Initially is $2650, i bargain to $2600. So the GST is not counted in the OTR price aftger i bargain.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

YA LOH. MY KEYS DROPPED ONCE. then cannot off engine. at tampinese. must go back home to bedok to get my keys then go back to tamp again.

cheeeken macnugget! lolol.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

YA LOH. MY KEYS DROPPED ONE. then cannot off engine. at tampinese. must go back home to bedok to get my keys then go back to tamp again.

seh! serious? thought when u on le the key will be stuck in the ignition?? gee... u bluff who sia... i not 3years old lehx... =/ lolx

pm me:

all info confidential

yea lo. he damn shagg sia! lolx i down there also duno how to console him. later when he's online try to console him okies? =x

yea lo. we parked at a slope, then suddenly the bike just dropped 0.0

can can! bro u have my no right? 92239165. must remind me okies? =))

seh! like final destination like tat =x

wa.. anyone study temasek poly here? anyone noe if wan change headlight how much bo? thx =D

Me me . . . .

then i know who are you already. cos ur sp is also that colour. Add me in msn now? [email protected]

Lol, so scary sia. :cheeky:

planet loh. ubi there. frm tp go very fast. straight away highway fly over. 5 min can le.

Wor, racer spotted. :giddy: :giddy:

YA LOH. MY KEYS DROPPED ONCE. then cannot off engine. at tampinese. must go back home to bedok to get my keys then go back to tamp again.

That's how that guy steal ur bike??

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

seh! serious? thought when u on le the key will be stuck in the ignition?? gee... u bluff who sia... i not 3years old lehx... =/ lolx

key can take out what.

depends on the ignition where got change or not.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

key can take out what.

depends on the ignition where got change or not.

This guy ano racer . . . :giddy: :giddy:

really. drop somewhere at tampinese with my new keychain! :( :cry:

no lah thats not how the guy stole my bike. and in the first place even if he found the key he wont know which bike mah.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

nope. im no racer.

shy orange then is a racer :D

lol, ur tp's racer. . .

hi guys, i am a new sp rider. i got a few doubts, maybe you guys can help me clear them.

1. where to do full service? clear belly n endcan?

2. i plan to change my spocket. what are the choices to get?

3. i have poor fuel consumption. around 20km/l what is the cause? i dont high-rev my bike. but 4-5k rpm got quite low power, so sometimes i open more throttle.

thanks alot.

clear stomach can. endcan. 700 dollars if you get caught. and its easy to get caught.

KATHE KAYPO SP THREAD AGAIN. HAAHHA

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D