wa.. i still haven met up with the TP riders sia... anyone wanna meet ? sch reopen next wk =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

The FT plate is at hougang stock paintwork 1 isit?

I got go view bike but not really gd exterior condition.. 1.5k for FT plate...

I was looking for bike around late january.. I rmb the 1st thing I did when i pass TP on 30th Jan was sms Aiping but sold lol!

$300 for a New CDI

$80 for rectifier

$35 for battery

and some ETC like change gear oil...

Now my bike gonna down again i think, when travelling sometimes can hear metal rub metal sound.. mayb nid overhaul :(

hmmZ... the FT plate i saw not original paintwork de,dunno y he sell so cheap oso haha wah dun like that la,make me feel guilty nia,k la i sell u my bike =X haha...

metal rub metal? lolZ not enuff lubricant =X haha juZ kiddin...

aiping bike is a bike shop ? at where ? those nsr cheap ar?

nono aiping is a female sp rider last time haha wat we're trying to tell u is dun buy from bike shop coZ more expensive... if u buying from pple in forum make sure u bring a fren who is familiar with bike to go down with u check condition... :thumb: :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
haha orange u 19 only ah

hmmm........ ok i 20 nia...........

ops hehe:cheeky:

All 19 and 20..I 17 only..Just got into poly..:cheeky:

BUllshit.. i chill rider.. i dun "smoke"... lol but my bike worst la.. its not intentional

anyway.. btw which bike outing.. meet up at Nyp la can talk abt bikes rite

The biggest outin..Where everyone was waitin for Mr Organiser at Tampines Caltex..:thumb:

Think Monday last day you can see me there..Coz I might be goin to another institution soon..:D

i also nyp u riding wat bike?
I nobike la..Exercise bike got la..17 only..How to take license? o_O

wa.. i still haven met up with the TP riders sia... anyone wanna meet ? sch reopen next wk =x LOL!
Think they scared to meet you la..So feerce..:lol:

You in TP? On a scale of 1-10 how is TP? as in facilities/environment and etc..Thanks..

djdash..I got my thumbdrive already..Its 26 dollars..4G..Really a good deal..Thanks for the info..:thumb:

lol.. TP? wat sch? u ask me is boring la.. coz i stay at batok and go to TP =.=... just finished washing my bike =x LOL =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. TP? wat sch? u ask me is boring la.. coz i stay at batok and go to TP =.=... just finished washing my bike =x LOL =x
What skool do you think? o_O

I guess it's School of DumbasS.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

haha orange u 19 only ah

hmmm........ ok i 20 nia...........

ops hehe:cheeky:

Dude, how's the finding for my Evo 9 GSR?

New one? You the Director? How come not listed in the website? :lol:

welcome welcome... mods ar? hmmm find find.. holygod... thomas.. fast bike.. fast bike.. hahaha..

hello...y my name there...my bike fast but i dun ride fast one hor...anyhow bomb only....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Anyone going to town or LAB later?

If anyone going to the above mentioned places, please give me a call? 91549915.

ya.. i was at the club crawl... lol.. was leaving sch i think.. u were riding?

i was at the club crawl also. but mi on top at the gym there.

i was walking towards my bike at the carpark then saw u going off with ur friend le

can meet up wif me also mah, i nv seen ur bike at nyp before leh:cheeky:

i nv seen ur bike before also leh

wat is ur ride? my bike everyday park either at the north canteen carpark or the street soccer there carpark. there very empty 1. dun dare anyhow park without lot. kanna wheellock b4. haha

wa now so many nyp riders ah !! add me in msn lei !!

can sometime organise a smoking gathering or wad.. everytime smoke alone at carpark there so sian ....

add add add !!!

those nv add me also add !!

i everytime go smoke at the behind door there. near police station tat door.

I nobike la..Exercise bike got la..17 only..How to take license? o_O

.............:dot: :dozed: :dot: :dozed: :dot: :dozed:

bo lang ????

hahahahaahhahah... roflol....

i everytime go smoke at the behind door there. near police station tat door.

.............:dot: :dozed: :dot: :dozed: :dot: :dozed:

dunt smoke... bad for health... be like me.. ppl smoke infront of me, i walk away...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

hello...y my name there...my bike fast but i dun ride fast one hor...anyhow bomb only....

u famous ma...tats y got ur name...hehe....:cheeky:

guys...if tonight got go out..giv mi a msg...thx...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

me too!

drop me a text!

wow mi oso...so damn sian..book out stay at home...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hey happy bday bro... when treating us....?

if overheat, will auto off sometimes... if overheat too frequently, motherboard will burn... u hear n see if the fan working or nt... and put ur hand near the fan there n feel got air or nt... i guess ure using acer.. coz acer got overheating problem when playing games... i kenna b4 oso.. laptop cooler not much of a big help coz it only blows air at the exterior.. u need to cool ur ram, processor and hdd... inner fan spoil, muz send to the manufacturer already coz laptop fans are custom made by them and are not sold outside... got gaming, asus and hp laptops are the best...

if u really hardcore gamer, get a desktop.. if u wanna use laptop, diy a cooling system... haha simple... buy a fishtank pump... it will have a pipe that blows air... put the pipe into ur laptop through the hole located at the laptop fan... it sounds stupid but it really works... and fishtank pump $15 only.. itz better den cooling pad.. it will cool ur interior...

btw auto off and auto shutdown is different.. urs is juz switch off or auto shutdown....

im 16.. hvnt pass Tp oso... but my passion for bikes made me buy a sp... hopefully when im 18, i will take my license and hang out with u all...

me me... im 16... i requested for early enlistment... next week going in tekong....

I using compaq,it will just off itself without any warning.. Got like 3 fan,only one fan not working.. Think cuz i use on bed then no ventilation.. How much ah you think they charge to repair.. Thanks alot for your help :)

wah u all reply very fast leh!

i am from mass comm! now i doing attachment ah damn sian. next sem then i go back school.

wah one day we in school meet la! hahahaha

smoke ciggies la .. wa lau eh

u think i like u all ah .. waste 2t..

pollute the environment... aiyo..

sianz sianz sianz

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Just went LAB just now. R2 now $15 liao. Sian.

tio chop? max also 14 mah. 15 meh.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

tio chop? max also 14 mah. 15 meh.

he won't want chop me one la. I his customer for years already.

buy 4 bottles then give helmet bag, shirt and helmet liner. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

oh yeah! the wait is finally over.. pushed in my sp n traded for rvf at imotoring.. all papers signed, wats left for me to get my rvf out is my 2a license!! tp on 22nd.. chiong ar!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer: