tio chop? max also 14 mah. 15 meh.
Still got R2? o_O

oh yeah! the wait is finally over.. pushed in my sp n traded for rvf at imotoring.. all papers signed, wats left for me to get my rvf out is my 2a license!! tp on 22nd.. chiong ar!!
imotorin..Never consult ju for any advice? o_O

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nv le.. went there n saw 2 frenz who were regular there.. so i guess it wont be too bad ba.. but have to admit, the price of my rvf is a lil high, but i like the bike so i dun mind paying more :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

nv le.. went there n saw 2 frenz who were regular there.. so i guess it wont be too bad ba.. but have to admit, the price of my rvf is a lil high, but i like the bike so i dun mind paying more :D
How high is a little too high? o_O

hmmmmx... if count my sp + the loan interest (3 yrs) all abt 10k..

oh yeah! the wait is finally over.. pushed in my sp n traded for rvf at imotoring.. all papers signed, wats left for me to get my rvf out is my 2a license!! tp on 22nd.. chiong ar!!

good luck bitch!

make sure you pass hor.

we gotta race!!! :D

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

1.8k.. haha.. i hear le straightaway say ok le.. dun wan wait le.. anw, i think he already earn alot on the rvf..

1.8k wow.... very good price...............:thumb: :thumb:

bro..u totally not goin to ride anymore le ah?

will. i wan rvf!!! if can claim...

I also ngee ann one. :cheeky: :cheeky:

me too!!

get well soon sky.. heard that u got into an accident( from forum and my sis)..

=)) thanks jie!

Anyone want makan at west side tonite?

sms me at 96694210 if got any one int.

me me!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wa now so many nyp riders ah !! add me in msn lei !!

sia lah, i thought i always alone

wat is ur ride? my bike everyday park either at the north canteen carpark or the street soccer there carpark. there very empty 1. dun dare anyhow park without lot. kanna wheellock b4. haha

i everytime go smoke at the behind door there. near police station tat door.

i park at AMK ave 5 the big moto parking there, can smoke there also, park canteen carpark etc cannot smoke, so sian, i kena the stupid ticket before for not parking in lot.

u business course is it? walk till AMK ave 9 there smoke, far sia.

hehe just got my bike back from yeows.. new paint woot :p

show us! show us!

yay!!!!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
sia lah, i thought i always alone

i park at AMK ave 5 the big moto parking there, can smoke there also, park canteen carpark etc cannot smoke, so sian, i kena the stupid ticket before for not parking in lot.

u business course is it? walk till AMK ave 9 there smoke, far sia.

ur sp wad colour ??

mine is that single tone black one with white honda on it ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

ur sp wad colour ??

he's not riding SP..

he's riding a Kawasaki...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ur sp wad colour ??

bro , your single tone black from yeows ar ? if yes , how much they charge ar???

no lei.. that time i send to planet .. ah chong help me send one

dunno to who.. basket.. kena chop lo .. 320

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

no lei.. that time i send to planet .. ah chong help me send one

dunno to who.. basket.. kena chop lo .. 320

wow.......single tone black $320 .......SIAO.....:giddy: :giddy:

hey! i'm racing tomorow at bedok... wanna come support me ma? *giggles*

think the price range around there ..

n 759 isnt single tone rite ?

black main color with white wing mah .. 320 quite normal bah

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hey! i'm racing tomorow at bedok... wanna come support me ma? *giggles*

racer sial..

go bedok race ah ..

using rvf somemore ..

good luck racer .. :x