wa lau like that show off???

wait i use my sp necxt time

yes still got sound , but i dunno its me or what

handling still ok??

is yr sub-frame bolt on to main frame or welded one like sp frame??

check the screw tightness..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

bro..nice signature..

thanks..

of course nice

ppl hardcore trackie leh ....

mi not so hardcore like others..

handling still ok??

is yr sub-frame bolt on to main frame or welded one like sp frame??

check the screw tightness..

i think is bolt on ..

i shall wait for the sound to be louder

maybe its the tension chain

Can anyone reply??

of course there is.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Can anyone reply??

maybe u rephase yr question so ppl can noe how to reply u..

wad the hell! mid yr is suppose to be sunny season for singapore! its suppose to be hot as hell! but its been raining past few days...lucky my bike at paintwork shop..if not i sure curse and swear i cannot ride out...

ND

I meant if like sp engine spoil then wan to buy new one still got??? fairings all these i know still got la its the most impt parts like engine all these i heard from my friend like have to use other ppl de not new de:(

**;4289472']Guys ride carefully while raining ... nearly skidded jus know ... was travelling 40km/h due to heavy rain on expressway than nv notice there a big pool of water ... realise it only when a taxi drive pass it ... than i thought die liao nearly skidded n lost 1 side of my SLIPPER when going thru the water haha ... was raining so heavily than i think the visibility range is only 15 m ..

they told u ytd liao mah be carful coz new tyre gt wax very slippery on the road esp gt water.tat time i also like tat change liao then rain so when i reach my fren house downstairs i do a little burnout to burn off the wax.

hey.. guys.. is best nt to have too much other keys hanging at the ignition there leh... cos vibration and weight will cos ur ignition to spoil easily leh,...

my ignition alrdy spoilt anyway

eric, once i hit your age & still riding sp, sure pple say mine ah beng bike!!!:angel: :angel:

now my wife always say; "you how old alrdy??? still mix with youngsters!!"

hahahahaha!!!!!!

like tat gd mah make u younger and gt to knw new gals lol

i've been thinking how to solve the petrol problem.

finally, i've thought of this:

make a "J" & stick to your plate when you reach jb petrol station.

aft you pump, park 1 side, take out the "J"!!!! only apply to those

"F?1234"

ANY OTHER SOLUTION????

gt for u,u can ask ur sister in law to go pump with his car then draw out to ur bike lor

guys .. some qns here .. 2 days nvr touch my bike .. today b4 i start, i see a pool of water under my bike .. i everyday cover my bike 1 .. so i suspect tat 1 is rain water .. coz its clear water .. i touch n smell oso no smell .. but then after i start hor, got green green liquid dripping to the floor .. so wat is tat ?? issit ok ???

coolant water.maybe ur radiator crack or the pump or the hose crack or leak gt ur mech to check and repair before it overheat and damage the engine

haha, i oso old liao lei.. so nvm, we shall sit down one side lim kopi.. hehe:cheeky:

coolant water darling

battlex bt39 for normal normal one can.. u wan more stick to floor one den use bt090... but raining time ride slowly uh.. :cheeky:

wah why every bt090 siol

hope later after work goin work wont rain le...

after work goin work?u goin where work bo jio lol

guys..wats e best 2t for sp...

tot u are the one can tell us leh u try so many 2t liao

haha..cool man..ride up till thailand...

cool to ride up there as we can find almost every part of sp over there and cheap also but sp can take it to go there must be in a tip top condition siol

Can anyone reply??

engine parts like piston,conrod bearing,gear can gt new de.or mayb u asking some other thing pls rephrase ur question

got people using aurazai's bike as avatar!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?u=49524

nice wat the bike

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

I meant if like sp engine spoil then wan to buy new one still got??? fairings all these i know still got la its the most impt parts like engine all these i heard from my friend like have to use other ppl de not new de:(

the parts inside the engine can gt new one but if u damage the engine in the since *touchwood* buang until engine dented that one obviously dn have new one le bah only scrapyard for secondhand de.but most of the part like wear and tear confirm gt sell

after work goin work?u goin where work bo jio lol

haha..sorry ah..typo error...it shld be home not work..hehe...

got people using aurazai's bike as avatar!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?u=49524

haha...if he see le dunnno he will laugh or angry sia...

thanks..

mi not so hardcore like others..

haha...nice photo editing...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

like tat gd mah make u younger and gt to knw new gals lol

wah..cannot lah...later his wife will #!@#@$^%#$&^@#@%$........haha....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hey dudes....where got shop thats reputable for doing fairing moulding....i wanna mould my tail...

first motor @ ubi

thought you wanna buy rvf , why wanna mould ? waste money eh

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wah..cannot lah...later his wife will #!@#@$^%#$&^@#@%$........haha....

most of the time wife nt around mah and he only use com at workplace lol so wife dun knw lah wahaha

bad influence siol. ben. dun give in to temptation n fall on the dark side.

though there are so many pretty young grasssss :angel:

bad influence siol. ben. dun give in to temptation n fall on the dark side.

though there are so many pretty young grasssss :angel:

welcome to the dark side may the force be with u lol

yea see for all i can see now..

15 more days... till i see all deeeeeeeks x.x

for honour and glory my fren

haha..sorry ah..typo error...it shld be home not work..hehe...

haha...if he see le dunnno he will laugh or angry sia...

haha...nice photo editing...

i noe nuts abt photo editing..

if u ask mi abt bike, i still noe a bit..

is my gf edit it for mi..

i noe nuts abt photo editing..

if u ask mi abt bike, i still noe a bit..

is my gf edit it for mi..

nice siggy!!!!!!!!!!

drewlzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz hahaha...

Photoshop... oooooooooooooohh..

photoshop can do wonders! weeeeeeeeeee

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
lols, wat logo???

huh? wat logo? LOL! i playing dota at lancraft =x LOL!
At the front and back of bike..:rolleyes:

battlex bt39 for normal normal one can.. u wan more stick to floor one den use bt090... but raining time ride slowly uh.. :cheeky:
BT090 takes a longer time to warm up..:rolleyes:

yea see for all i can see now..

15 more days... till i see all deeeeeeeks x.x

Cockmeat sandwich? :lol:

At the front and back of bike..:rolleyes:

BT090 takes a longer time to warm up..:rolleyes:

front n back wat logo? i dun get wat u mean.. haha

bt090 alright lar.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us