And its mods not mobs..:rolleyes:

LOL ... Mobilisation Exercises or Monsters ... Haha ...

Anyway the stickers are still holding up well ... No signs of peeling so far ... :thumb:

haha yea your bike does look like that of a racer haha :X

I'm thinking of putting the "flame" pattern on my front mudguard ... Looks even more fierce this way ... Haha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

LOL ... Mobilisation Exercises or Monsters ... Haha ...

Anyway the stickers are still holding up well ... No signs of peeling so far ... :thumb:

I'm thinking of putting the "flame" pattern on my front mudguard ... Looks even more fierce this way ... Haha

Glad to know you're happy with it..:cheeky:

wa... all wan to be fierce... hahaha.. i need to tame down my bike so to become gentle? =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

this the same pic as wait4me posted rite?

last nite we oso took pic of it...and we ask the petrol kiosk uncle..he say that bike wont be affected...

if im not wrong lah..think is GW or 759 ask tat uncle de...

oh lolz...already posted liao...lolz...didnt look too much back to the pages....haha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Just login with the same User ID and Password, then you can upload your photos too ... Saves the hassle of MSN'ing the pictures all over the place ... haha

i tried creating my own host but as usu im too noob to understand hw it works >.

tonite go changi airport lei !! i wanna eat popeye !

1dt time hear u say wana eat popeye. u everytime say "popeye very nice meh? only the mash potatoe nice" haha

wah, where do u park? my bike so simple oso always kena disturb. scratch oil tank, take out my season parking disc n screws wif allen key, twist my mirrors.. if u park at my hse here i tink everyday u wake up wana cry

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

oh lolz...already posted liao...lolz...didnt look too much back to the pages....haha....
hahas its ok, we all noe this forum jumps like msn convi :X :cheeky:

thts why when i log in i gotta read thru 3 or 4 pages den make a rly long multiquote to catch up :angel:

wah, where do u park? my bike so simple oso always kena disturb. scratch oil tank, take out my season parking disc n screws wif allen key, twist my mirrors.. if u park at my hse here i tink everyday u wake up wana cry

Open-air HDB carpark.

I cover the bike and lock down the cover with a padlock ... I also use an alarm lock on the disc brake

All rounded protection ... Hehe

What's Popeye about huh? Heard about it but never try before. Fastfood?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hmmz. red & black cbr tt parks @ my hse carpark askin me down to wash bike now. n this was someone who always said he'll never ever wash his bike when i used to ask him wash tog. last time he rode sp oso nvr ever washed it.

the other black sp at my hse oso keep askin me wash bike tog. this was other guy who, when saw me washin me bike, said he cant be bothered abt the outward appearance of his bike, as long as he can go fast can le.

another fren/neighbour driving car oso asking me to go down wash bike now, tog wif his car, lol.

tink i can rly open blackstar washing bay le :X

hahas its ok, we all noe this forum jumps like msn convi :X :cheeky:

thts why when i log in i gotta read thru 3 or 4 pages den make a rly long multiquote to catch up :angel:

yea man. riders chill yo ! lol. many many pages sial.

so wats the plan tonight ? airport ? :cheeky:

Open-air HDB carpark.

I cover the bike and lock down the cover with a padlock ... I also use an alarm lock on the disc brake

All you need to do now is to snipe for any "visitors" from your windows..:rolleyes:

hmmz. red & black cbr tt parks @ my hse carpark askin me down to wash bike now. n this was someone who always said he'll never ever wash his bike when i used to ask him wash tog. last time he rode sp oso nvr ever washed it.

the other black sp at my hse oso keep askin me wash bike tog. this was other guy who, when saw me washin me bike, said he cant be bothered abt the outward appearance of his bike, as long as he can go fast can le.

another fren/neighbour driving car oso asking me to go down wash bike now, tog wif his car, lol.

tink i can rly open blackstar washing bay le :X

Are you sure they just wanna wash the vehicles only? :rolleyes:

Chicken..Funny tho..Popeye actually promotes Spinach and not chickees..:rolleyes:

All you need to do now is to snipe for any "visitors" from your windows..:rolleyes:

That reminds me of someone else here ... So paranoid until must park on the roof deck of a MSCP ... Worse still, in a car lot so that he can view his bike easily - and end up kena summons :-X

Any prizes for guessin correctly? I'm gonna go with a blue coloured SP..:rolleyes:

Open-air HDB carpark.

how to lock the cover down wif padlock? i thot tht canvas material can jus cut?

oh yeah, you're the on wif the disc brake alarm from lab, n u even teste it out in the lift lolz

yup fast food. fried chicken. cajun fries. mash potatoe

hi guys, i read an article over the net saying that currently we can stil pump petrol in jb not more than 20litres. is that true?

I'll be suprise if u can hold 15L not to say 20..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Are you sure they just wanna wash the vehicles only? :rolleyes:

yup. cuz last time i ask them wash oso they dowan. everywk i one person washin alone at nite :cry:

now the see thier fingerprinted bike parked next to mine & the clean new white cbr at our carpark, den start to paiseh alrdy hahah :X

yup. cuz last time i ask them wash oso they dowan. everywk i one person washin alone at nite :cry:

now the see thier fingerprinted bike parked next to mine & the clean new white cbr at our carpark, den start to paiseh alrdy hahah :X

I'm not sure how many fingerprints there are on my bike..But its so old and dusty..Wonder why people still wanna touch here and there..:rolleyes:

hi guys, i read an article over the net saying that currently we can stil pump petrol in jb not more than 20litres. is that true?

we just went last night.. or shd i say early this mrng.. still can pump.. but dunno for how much longer. e whole thing's in a mess.. many rumours gg ard.. summore u shd noe how efficient msia law system is >.

I'll be suprise if u can hold 15L not to say 20..

20L cuz article refers to cars as well?

heard gw n 759 say dam?

759 running in, think they gg eat popeyes at changi airport first.

tonite go changi airport lei !! i wanna eat popeye !

wasss tat?? o.O

Open-air HDB carpark.

wah, mr kiasu.. lols

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

I'm not sure how many fingerprints there are on my bike..But its so old and dusty..Wonder why people still wanna touch here and there..:rolleyes:

den maybe they not disturbing the bike.. they disturbing the rider lol

I don't mind if its some pretty girl..:rolleyes: