rvf? i alrdy said wad.. rly very funni.. u like dun get all the jokes gg on here lol

arent we alrdy saying? we dun need publicity.

wad do u mean wad happened?

the pic tat qiang put lo...hehe...so lang man...hehe...

yah... haha.. don need to be so worked up de... maybe i slow here... but i confirm i definitely aren't slow on the road... hahah...

sian la!!! but nt sure tonight going out or nt!.. lol... hahaha... sian!!! feeling fuked up lor... hahhaa.. i cut botak liao... look dman ugly lor.. haha..

aiyo...y cut outside...go in army then cut lah...

wat u wanna me to explain??:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

u n mt mei...the pic...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol... sian sia.... few more hours!!! haiz!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

don want to go in and cut leh,.. kind of sian to let them cut... there will be peeps where they cut outside also right??

dunno uh, shouldnt be.. i nw in sch wanna fall aslp liao..:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

eh... u two wan go town? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

u n my mei...the pic...haha...

wat things?

go town for??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hahahaha... finding pple go town ar??

wat things?

go town for??

play pool =))) nb... how come u're not on msn?! cb u block me right? )(*&^%$#$%^&*

hahahaha... finding pple go town ar??

yea lo... u faster pack and come down la!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

han di di , pm u , y no reply ???:cheeky:

play pool =))) nb... how come u're not on msn?! cb u block me right? )(*&^%$#$%^&*

yea lo... u faster pack and come down la!

hahah..trying to be fast.. lol... u at there laio meh?? so fast ar? they can online ar??

haha i just bathed. going out now liao =))

pm me:

all info confidential

Hey guys, i'm currently using IRC tyres, i forgotten i read from whr tat its not recommended... Why ah? And wat tyres is recommended...

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

my bike was stolen in JB....bcareful guys...dun leave ur bike unattended by the roadside n go buy stuffs...eg. DVDs, although im not buying but because of the word from another rider "steady leh, awhile only"....i lost my bike. do wat u think is right and seek other riders understanding on why u came to conclusion. no more SP, no more outings....GG

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
Hey guys, i'm currently using IRC tyres, i forgotten i read from whr tat its not recommended... Why ah? And wat tyres is recommended...

hey... u know wat irc means??? want u die in hokkien... lol... irc is good for scrabbler cos of their hard compound tire.. that why... i recommend bt090 for the back and bt39 for the front....

can anyone explain to me what is being done for top-end service and full service. it will really be appreciated. i am unsure on which of the two should i go for. suggestions on which bike shop will be welcome(quote price please)

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

haha i just bathed. going out now liao =))

okok... bye by!!!

my bike was stolen in JB....bcareful guys...dun leave ur bike unattended by the roadside n go buy stuffs...eg. DVDs, although im not buying but because of the word from another rider "steady leh, awhile only"....i lost my bike. do wat u think is right and seek other riders understanding on why u came to conclusion. no more SP, no more outings....GG

siao... then how sia... report police??? gt lock handle bar ma ?

Change engine oil n spark plug about how much?

Wat engine oil would be good ?

Could i use SPC SYN ACE SAE 5W-40? My father use for his car.

wa. sound serious =x

pm me:

all info confidential

hey... u know wat irc means??? want u die in hokkien... lol... irc is good for scrabbler cos of their hard compound tire.. that why... i recommend bt090 for the back and bt39 for the front....

Lolx, really will die leh... I dunno why back wheel keep skidding like tat... Keep shocking myself... Hahax, thx for the advice...

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

MAI TU LIAO!!!!

let go clubbing this fri!!!!

1. sky

2. nigel

3. kathe

4. daniel

5. nelson

somemore somemore???

pm me:

all info confidential

can anyone explain to me what is being done for top-end service and full service. it will really be appreciated. i am unsure on which of the two should i go for. suggestions on which bike shop will be welcome(quote price please)

wah!! this one got lots to explain sia.... lol... top end i slike some kind of servicing la... then full servicing is see wat spoil change wat lor... including block and piston.... almost like overhual le...

wat the hell?? i in sch lei.. how to log in msn?? ! pls pool?! i no money liao lei!!

hope u can find ur bike back.. ur insurance got cover anot?? relax uh bro..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

bro u ok anot? relax ar? god bless u bro

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

han... clock post liao... going 2a... heng ar... get 2a be4 going to army...

okok... bye by!!!

siao... then how sia... report police??? gt lock handle bar ma ?

its locked..key wif me...so i dunno hw the hack they do it

wa. sound serious =x

im no joking....

wat the hell?? i in sch lei.. how to log in msn?? ! pls pool?! i no money liao lei!!

hope u can find ur bike back.. ur insurance got cover anot?? relax uh bro..

3rd party...no cover

bro u ok anot? relax ar? god bless u bro

sry bro, say this week simpang...no need meet u liao

HAIZ....pay more attention to ur bike, especially in JB....many ppls talk abt this, n yet we r foolish enuff to let the story repeat itself, for me atleast.

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel: