• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i agree with sky100% :thumb: :clap:

who is still awake? i jus woke up from the pain.. :faint:

how are u feeling?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Take care !

Hi guys. This will be my last and final post. I will not post anything in this thread anymore.

Firstly, i apologise for my disappearance after the event. I was kinda demoralised by the way i was treated earlier on, felt like an outcast. Thus, i decided to get out of there.

Botak, i apologise for the wrong direction which i led, which caused your half tank to be empty, or what so ever.

After knowing some of them here for seven months plus, i realised i shouldn't be in this group of bikers.

I'm a person who is afraid of accident and death, or any injury, or any offences. I normally travel at the speed limit on the road.

I was kinda saddened by the nasty remarks and comments given by Botak, at the event scene. Kinda demoralised, but life goes on.

I shall withdraw myself from the group, and won't be joining you guys in any outings or what so ever, before even more nasty comments start speading around. Won't be posting anything here either, that's the decision made.

Take care SBF NSR150 SP riders, shall see you on the road if possible.

Take care. Chaoz.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wa u so eng ah ??

wat to do...i'm not schooling i'm workin part time..i'm enjoyin life to my fullest b4 i go in army...:)

guess who's back?

idiot...haven heard frm u 4 ages...where u go...

Take care !

Hi guys. This will be my last and final post. I will not post anything in this thread anymore.

Firstly, i apologise for my disappearance after the event. I was kinda demoralised by the way i was treated earlier on, felt like an outcast. Thus, i decided to get out of there.

Botak, i apologise for the wrong direction which i led, which caused your half tank to be empty, or what so ever.

After knowing some of them here for seven months plus, i realised i shouldn't be in this group of bikers.

I'm a person who is afraid of accident and death, or any injury, or any offences. I normally travel at the speed limit on the road.

I was kinda saddened by the nasty remarks and comments given by Botak, at the event scene. Kinda demoralised, but life goes on.

I shall withdraw myself from the group, and won't be joining you guys in any outings or what so ever, before even more nasty comments start speading around. Won't be posting anything here either, that's the decision made.

Take care. Chaoz.

hey....ming...dun like tt la...ppl then to say thing which hurt other ppl in a fit of anger.....chill...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

thumbs up for xh for won eventually when we tot its impossible! :thumb:

bob lead by so many lamp post :giddy:

home and waiting to DOTA ! :cheeky:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

yoyoyo =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Hello new SP rider , WELCOME , i am eric...hahaha......

haha the fiercest SP in singapore =]

when i ride got screeching from my front rim,then checked saw my brake disc the tip all like scraped off.. anyone experience before or know wad could be the problem? i check the brake pad still got alot..issit cuz sand stuck inside? when i brake the sound gets louder so i never use front brake throughout only rear brake.. thanks in advance!

best to go and have a check this is wad save ur life =]

Take care !

Take care. Chaoz.

Chill la , although i jus know u and its really sad to hear this lei ... maybe botak say in a fits of anger ... u know botak wun get so angry easily ... is just a moment of anger so relax and do continue to join us ... without u no model lei jking jking =]

haha 3 Cheers for Xing Hock ... can put the sticker big big liao hahaha...

dddddddoooooooottttttttaaaaaaaaaa:thumb:

Take care !

Take care. Chaoz.

wah..bro...say till like tat...i apologise to u lah...SORRY...

i keep looking behing for u when i travelling lo...haiz...coz i dun wanna be late for the show ma...we already late meeting them le so pai seh liao...

sorry lah sm...muack!! haha...u r indeed a safe rider...follow the speed limit sia...

wat to do...i'm not schooling i'm workin part time..i'm enjoyin life to my fullest b4 i go in army...:)

idiot...haven heard frm u 4 ages...where u go...

hey....ming...dun like tt la...ppl then to say thing which hurt other ppl in a fit of anger.....chill...

bro...next time tell mi more ah...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

can i join u all play dota . i am a noob here =x

ya..here come the noobnest again...haha...later they scold u ah..keep saying urself noob..

yoyoyo =x LOL!

haha..u really got phobia le?? every corner u will go slow n steady...

**;4329596']haha the fiercest SP in singapore =]

best to go and have a check this is wad save ur life =]

Chill la , although i jus know u and its really sad to hear this lei ... maybe botak say in a fits of anger ... u know botak wun get so angry easily ... is just a moment of anger so relax and do continue to join us ... without u no model lei jking jking =]

haha 3 Cheers for Xing Hock ... can put the sticker big big liao hahaha...

dddddddoooooooottttttttaaaaaaaaaa:thumb:

yup yup...chill...juz now i was in anger tats y like tat...coz i juz dun like to be late....

yeah!!! xing hock! xing hock! xing hock! :cheeky:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

can i join u all play dota . i am a noob here =x

u shut up la ............:angry: :angry: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i keep looking behing for u when i travelling lo...haiz...coz i dun wanna be late for the show ma...we already late meeting them le so pai seh liao...

sorry lah sm...muack!! haha...u r indeed a safe rider...follow the speed limit sia...

ya lor since botak say sorry jiu forgive him lor k ... chill k :cheeky:

sp n sp cannot argue k :thumb:

lol.. i got pillion.. sry ah.. got treasure on board.. cannot anyhow play =D

tell u more????

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i wan ply dota

i got e winning bike's pic...haha...got xin hock racing in front....lalala

lol.. action ah? hahaha =x

miso kena 4 times, lykdat den call suay lol

u sure u slpin at home? hmmz, dun lemmie see u outside later uh :p

O.o?

eh bro, i explain mani times, i wana meet u bt i din ride my bike >..

thousand apologies! i'll be riding tonite!

monkey nvr touch the spark. he wntd blow.

oh!! over there is heeren liao! i oso always park there but i workin at TANGS leh.. park at heeren a bit the far. i shdve jus parked at far east la. $2.30 stil better den the $3 i paid to park at tangs itself zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

u see this pig.. no sry its WORM rite >.

oops, my bad >.

by e time i reached u were gone, so wasnt sure if u saw cayene

oh dear. mite be reation to the painkillers too,

pls take care!

got outing but its way aft 10pm

monkey's nick is NiLaoPeh

aiyoh suay

fortunately ntg happened to u or ur gf.

yah i dowan to experience it thanks haha,

summore dun haf ju to push le >.

kkk its ok lah

guess who's back?

sauce is back!

yo my man sauce! what up homie!! called u the other day but didnt ans. ic u busy bangin' some 'hoS aight... tight! LOL.

anyway, what gossip?!?! juicy gossip!?! tell me i also wanna know! :cheeky:

why never work todae?

nelson loojinwei, can answer me one question..?

*sings* how can u mend..... a broken heart...? *sings* LOL..

still singing since tat day omg lol

i guess he really very piss off lor when i was running first to mac,he cut in front of me when i brake since a car trying to u turn.he was nearly knock down by a car lor.lsm dn like tat lah

lol.. i got pillion.. sry ah.. got treasure on board.. cannot anyhow play =D

gf impt mah

**;4329601']u shut up la ............:angry: :angry: :cheeky: :cheeky:

ok la dun say already relax chill dun angry

how ur bike liao hehe

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

kkk its ok lah

sauce is back!

why never work todae?

still singing since tat day omg lol

i guess he really very piss off lor when i was running first to mac,he cut in front of me when i brake since a car trying to u turn.he was nearly knock down by a car lor.lsm dn like tat lah

gf impt mah

how ur bike liao hehe

haha ok lor reserve liao

tmr go jb for petrol =]

how are u feeling?

ok lor.. left arm swell.. dunno like wat now.. monday noon going back camp let mo see.. most likely stay out.. dun wan wound infection..

huh? wat happen to xh? racing? lets dota now.. msn chat..

xh go race where leh? er... dota now? :cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

racer..... next time ask him come second link with us lor..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg