ya got damm sway lo . aiya dun say already my bike need to go bikeshop again .

lols.. ur avartar sweet sweet uh? haha

u sure u slpin at home? hmmz, dun lemmie see u outside later uh :p

u see this pig.. no sry its WORM rite >.

my mind slping at hm lei.. u see me wat u wanna do to me?? o.O

eh bro, i explain mani times, i wana meet u bt i din ride my bike >..

thousand apologies! i'll be riding tonite!

monkey nvr touch the spark. he wntd blow.

sry, tats my fault.. dun blame her..

Hello people!

New SP rider here, Just want to ask, anyone knows how to convert SP to single seater?

Cheers =)

lols, sanseiu's ex bike nw so firece ah.. whole bike all light =X

tis time sure die...my rear brake not working anymore...anyone can tell me if repair around how much ar???and 1 more qns jus now i slant my bike found a pipe (tube) coming from carb den it is leaking...can anyone tell me wat to do???

u slant ur bike got petrol come out its normal if u pump vr full tank.. tats overflow petrol.. change the rear brake pump not more den 100 in sg.. dun worry.. :cheeky:

when i ride got screeching from my front rim,then checked saw my brake disc the tip all like scraped off.. anyone experience before or know wad could be the problem? i check the brake pad still got alot..issit cuz sand stuck inside? when i brake the sound gets louder so i never use front brake throughout only rear brake.. thanks in advance!

clean ur disk brake or service ur caliper:cheeky:

Take care !

Hi guys. This will be my last and final post. I will not post anything in this thread anymore.

Firstly, i apologise for my disappearance after the event. I was kinda demoralised by the way i was treated earlier on, felt like an outcast. Thus, i decided to get out of there.

Botak, i apologise for the wrong direction which i led, which caused your half tank to be empty, or what so ever.

After knowing some of them here for seven months plus, i realised i shouldn't be in this group of bikers.

I'm a person who is afraid of accident and death, or any injury, or any offences. I normally travel at the speed limit on the road.

I was kinda saddened by the nasty remarks and comments given by Botak, at the event scene. Kinda demoralised, but life goes on.

I shall withdraw myself from the group, and won't be joining you guys in any outings or what so ever, before even more nasty comments start speading around. Won't be posting anything here either, that's the decision made.

Take care SBF NSR150 SP riders, shall see you on the road if possible.

Take care. Chaoz.

my outing u oso not coming?? rmb my last outing we are not goin more den 50km/hr?? lols..

Hi, just wanna check do they still sell 1st hand NSR150SP and if yes how much would it be like on average?

there is no more 1st hand sp ler.. =X

lol.. get used to it sia.. sia la.. jj talking =x HAHA! i always cant catch them too =x LOL!

i dun catch them, i mit them at the place den i slowly ride go.. =X

blackstar my bike is at the paintwork shop in kaki bukit....anyway....racing cdi can really increase ur rpm limit? how much to install ah...

y mux u ask blackstar lei?? haha:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

why park there?

ytd wan bring my friend frm her house to wdl b4 goin jb ma...then halfway like goin rain so i took cab to custom instead lo...tt's y park at bedok.....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hey bros here.. how much will it cause if i need to change a block? i heard from my mechanic that its very expensive! :giddy:

if u buy in singapore think it cost $200 for the block itself.. the cylinder head is $45 from lab.. check from LAB for the price.. quite reasonable..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

blackstar my bike is at the paintwork shop in kaki bukit....anyway....racing cdi can really increase ur rpm limit? how much to install ah...

wats e name of the shop? yupz.. got no cut-off so sure can go higher den us. how much? i darnoe >.

haha...the hkl fella tell mi normal 1 55...chrome 70....den tt time i no choice...so change lor....

wah so ex meh even norm one.. hmmz :giddy:

came back from swim....

GW...wat time go in?? go in first or buy helmet first??

gor.. do me a fav.. if u gettin the hjc one from motorworld.. help me check the smallest size hey carrying.. same model as jj n gw.. tkx

[thx thx..., fierce mei mei ! but this fierce mei mei :thumb: :thumb: one:D

hahas tkx :angel: :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

my mind slping at hm lei.. u see me wat u wanna do to me?? o.O

sry, tats my fault.. dun blame her..

y mux u ask blackstar lei?? haha:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

i saw u!!! i saw u!! at ecp!!! :X

no la its nt ur fault.. noe one blamin no one :DV peace!

wahahas lol @ :nobuaya:

**;4333696']Off to jb anyonw wanna come jus go straight to Xh will be at there for quite some time .... or call me at 92235079
u autoroam ah?

^.^ part of being an sbf nsr forumer

waa.. yesterday my bike piston jam at bke when going home sia 155km/hr jam liao.. i overhaul at kok seng and after 1000clicks i change E.O and wanna test top speed and after that jam dam suay la push all the way after mandai exit to mandai hill camp to park there and take cab home, today they close cos they got racing at tuas ****up shop after they change everything for me free i will never go that shop again somemore he tell me can go 180km/hr with no problem

tired....jus wake up...haix...u all going out tonite?

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

waa.. yesterday my bike piston jam at bke when going home sia 155km/hr jam liao.. i overhaul at kok seng and after 1000clicks i change E.O and wanna test top speed and after that jam dam suay la push all the way after mandai exit to mandai hill camp to park there and take cab home, today they close cos they got racing at tuas ****up shop after they change everything for me free i will never go that shop again somemore he tell me can go 180km/hr with no problem

can go 180.. but not for long bah.. our bike engine not 400cc.. lol..

hi. need advise. is changing the headlamp bulb to HS-H6M helogen ones illegal?

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

the problem is go 155 already piston jam wtf man somemore i gotta wait until tues then can tow my bike in and fix it

lols, sanseiu's ex bike nw so firece ah.. whole bike all light =X

hahaha my ex now so vain! :cheeky:

sial lar... all you guys no need sleep one

nsr sp forum nv sleeps :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

tink saw u in jb b4 tht.

dun say 180, 155 alrdy piston jam le. summore jus overhauled n run in finish. dunno wat the shop doing sia :giddy:

wanna thanks gw n miso for coming down helping me pass things to xh.. thanks alot!

wow miso went too? injured oso can ah? hero haha.. gw n miso rly gd frens eh! UPS fer them! :thumb:

huat, paiseh, last nite i last min on the spot decided to go jb, summore din come forum since fri so din noe u needed pass things to xh

hahaha my ex now so vain! :cheeky:

shes gettin chioer :D

ytd wan bring my friend frm her house to wdl b4 goin jb ma...then halfway like goin rain so i took cab to custom instead lo...tt's y park at bedok.....

wow! now u have another excuse to go her house again! hee!! u're so naughty... tao yan :cheeky: :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

reali???? is XH gd at full service and how much they selling kick start?

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

i tink duperman alrdy replied how much it is.......

XH nv sell kickstarter.muz buy at sg

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

the problem is go 155 already piston jam wtf man somemore i gotta wait until tues then can tow my bike in and fix it

well.. frankly speaking ah.. our sp go at 140 n above is quite stressful on the enging n block already.. i cna bet with u no 1 go cruising speed at 155 de.. cos too must stress on the block n engine.. same time mayb ur piston got problem le bah.. or 2t flow too little? :cheeky: check out on other bike shop lor..

they dun sell much of parts.. parts can go to the ahboy shop along the same lane 1 or buy at sg LAB, xh good at servicing tats wat i feel.. :angel:

the bike is giving u a sign...take it slow my fren..

ND