To Ben18 : Wow. What kinda mechanic is he! But seems like there're some others who like their mechanic?

To Huat85 : Who's going?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam.

whats more the ah kok buang my sp make my fairing cui, saitao broken due to my brake pump spoil, i tell the tech to turn my brake pedal to original position he go and turn until the brake pedal broken and drill hole to put back so cb and say because i ask him to turn so he wont change a new 1 for me and dun wan to pay for my fairing ****up servcing suck i swear to myself wont go there to do servcing anymore good luck piston jammers. i pushed my bike all the way from bke after mandai exit to mandai hill camp that night and they want me to pay $80 sgd for the towing servcing from there to jb and then they send their van to collect my bike waste my time my money, when i reach home i tried and call them the lady boss picked up and talk attitude problem like is all my fault, after they change the e.o there i ask the tech whether my 2t eat enough a not he say ok wtf i see the smoke so less coming out from the exhaust i kept asking him whether enough or not cos i am afraid will jam, he say normal sp eat like that, i think is time for them to lose abit of businesses because they are too busy to do good services...

so long.. piston jammers

overhauled price $1300+ ringgit at kok seng

spent $200 at sgd to change piston n ring n othert stuffs at sg

u jus reminded every1 again the disadvantage of doing a bike in jb...this teaches us again that its ok to do our bikes there but onli minor things...and not major stuff...cos if anything happen....1stly u hav to run all the way back to jb to repair...2ndly...they're not gonna do discounts or compensation or anything after that cos lets face it...its jb...they dun hav to please u....whereas in singapore its different....no shops dare to try to be too unreasonable.....

ND

they loves to makan new riders with p plate only cruel tigers

i gonna show them my spoiled piston and see what they say about it cos they say they know by seeing if is their fault they will change a new piston for me and i am sure they will push all the blame to me cos i have already repaired my bike and they wont giv me a new piston but i will keep asking for new piston from them cos i follow their instructions when running in wat to do and wat not to do

Wow.

Then next time when you go to other shops to do servicing, remove your p-plate.

lol.. duperman.. u are wrong.. singapore shop = total tai lang! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

LOL!

How did Sky manage to get there?

It's raining heavily now, how to go?

Guys, from Tampines to NUH, i have to take ECP then AYE right?

How many ERP gantries will i be facing? Any idea? Parking free?

lol.. duperman.. u are wrong.. singapore shop = total tai lang! =D

haha...got which shop in singapore nv tai lang 1...lol...if got mus tell mi...i always go....den if anything happen to my bike i still smiling cos cheap....haha.... =p ...anyway ben...my only advise is do be careful and not lose ur temper over there...u may be a gd boy or an ah beng....but jb isnt ur territory man...jus be careful ya...

ND

Guys, from Tampines to NUH, i have to take ECP then AYE right?

How many ERP gantries will i be facing? Any idea? Parking free?

AYE den exit south buona vista there....the onli ERP is just after fort road there on ecp...the rest of the way wun hav any erp....hospital parking free la brudder for bikes...

ND

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam.

whats more the ah kok buang my sp make my fairing cui, saitao broken due to my brake pump spoil, i tell the tech to turn my brake pedal to original position he go and turn until the brake pedal broken and drill hole to put back so cb and say because i ask him to turn so he wont change a new 1 for me and dun wan to pay for my fairing ****up servcing suck i swear to myself wont go there to do servcing anymore good luck piston jammers. i pushed my bike all the way from bke after mandai exit to mandai hill camp that night and they want me to pay $80 sgd for the towing servcing from there to jb and then they send their van to collect my bike waste my time my money, when i reach home i tried and call them the lady boss picked up and talk attitude problem like is all my fault, after they change the e.o there i ask the tech whether my 2t eat enough a not he say ok wtf i see the smoke so less coming out from the exhaust i kept asking him whether enough or not cos i am afraid will jam, he say normal sp eat like that, i think is time for them to lose abit of businesses because they are too busy to do good services...

so long.. piston jammers

lols u blaming a shop for piston after u run in.. theres many reason why a piston will jam/ceased. u repair ur bike in sg for 200$ i assume top overhaul so only ur piston ceased block still ok... aiya count as u suay it jams on u dun flame shop ok.. if their workmanship so rabak u wont c they got the most customer waiting to get their bikes done there.. SP always jam 1 la get used to it.. normally dun jam open also chui chui de.. haha

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

so long.. piston jammers

care to pm wat really happen? i always service my bike there.. now i know this i will try to avoid them... but i got do in hock xing 2 times only... but are they good in doing KR too? i only know kok seng everytime i go there will keep tell me to overhual... but i insist i ride till spoil then overhual... i go only got one mech there know my bike well... and he is ok de.. the rest i dun like....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

care to pm wat really happen? i always service my bike there.. now i know this i will try to avoid them... but i got do in hock xing 2 times only... but are they good in doing KR too? i only know kok seng everytime i go there will keep tell me to overhual... but i insist i ride till spoil then overhual... i go only got one mech there know my bike well... and he is ok de.. the rest i dun like....

xing hock not good in kr ? u should have gone to ecp that nite man.. then u noe they good anot

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

xing hock not good in kr ? u should have gone to ecp that nite man.. then u noe they good anot

that why i am asking...but i never say not good... wondering are they good in KR too? or just normal servicing...since i go there everytime see alot sp doing... so not sure they do KR or not...

Kawasaki KRR150

lols u blaming a shop for piston after u run in.. theres many reason why a piston will jam/ceased. u repair ur bike in sg for 200$ i assume top overhaul so only ur piston ceased block still ok... aiya count as u suay it jams on u dun flame shop ok.. if their workmanship so rabak u wont c they got the most customer waiting to get their bikes done there.. SP always jam 1 la get used to it.. normally dun jam open also chui chui de.. haha
Isn't that your favourite shop? :rolleyes:

that why i am asking...but i never say not good... wondering are they good in KR too? or just normal servicing...since i go there everytime see alot sp doing... so not sure they do KR or not...

sp and kr their forte man.. haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sp and kr their forte man.. haha

hmm... will try out the shop if i going full service again...

Kawasaki KRR150

xh do sp, kr, kup chai all these very goood.. :) but dun 1 shot every1 go do cos their man power not alot.. den if minor 1 usually very fast done..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

bro... dun like that say... but there are some sp that are really well maintain...

Kawasaki KRR150

huat : nuh free parking. AYE exit south buona vista

so you all going to visit ju?

Everyone up their favourite shop..You not gonna up Ramesh? :rolleyes:

Did some research.

From Tamp to NUH, got 2 ERP gantries on ECP. From Nov 08, there will be another ERP gantry along AYE.

But i'm going at 1pm, so i won't face any of them.

NUH free parking for bikes, car must pay.

Kathe, you're right.

But it's by electronic payment or coupon one huh? For cars.

Off to bed.

Chaoz.