http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/20080621.jpg

feel free and doing:angel: :angel: :angel:

woah... u better make sure ur gaskets are not damaged.. arbo go in ur block =gg

weeeeeeeeeee tml my bdae ...... anybody wanna come find me ???

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

woah... u better make sure ur gaskets are not damaged.. arbo go in ur block =gg

weeeeeeeeeee tml my bdae ...... anybody wanna come find me ???

Insyallah, no probelm:angel: :angel: :angel:

hello mei...how u??

hi gor.

eh blackstar... your company when they need ppl that time, how they give the pay ar? i now in ns leh. got any weekend assignments need ppl tell me leh. haha.

in cash, every 2 wks. so sometimes get fast, sometimes muz wait.

actually nowadays i oso nvr work le..........

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haiya =.=

ok.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haiya =.=

ok.

if u want i can giv them ur contact, they got job den call u

Argh ... On guard duty tomorrow ... Sorry that I can't come :(

Anyway, Happy Birthday to you ... :p

yah.. happy brithday jia jun..

did i saw u just now ah house! =x

on which bike?

weeeeeeeeeeeeeee so nice to sleep now... its raining!@@@

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/rainnnnnyy.jpg

have a gd nite sleep in this cooling weather everyonez!!!!

ya was under that heavy rain

ya la...it's like so freaking cold n painful when i go home frm town lo...

same leh but never see u lol

if u want i can giv them ur contact, they got job den call u

yah.. happy brithday jia jun..

wah nt bad so early sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

gahahaha..

rumour says house has bought an rvf... eh no... an x1? ... hmmmmm

which one ar? he bought rvf keep quiet... he bought X1 also keep quiet?

can ar? can ar?:cry: :cry:

ur rumour is wrong. lol. if i buy u'll definitely be one of the first to know one dude! :cheeky: . dun think getting RVF anyways... =X

did i saw u just now ah house! =x

hahaha ya its me! left ur home and 5 mins later came back again with a baggage.. LOL. wonder what u brought that baggage to ur house to do.............. hmmmm........ :rolleyes:

1st time i ride my rvf in the rain

bloody painful. all the rain drops like bullets trying to inject into the skin

GOOD MORNING to THOSE WHO are awake :D

tsk tsk tsk.. why didnt u join us.. u muz be going very fast on ur arrerr veee ehhhfff to feel that way man.. slow down!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ur rumour is wrong. lol. if i buy u'll definitely be one of the first to know one dude! :cheeky: . dun think getting RVF anyways... =X

hahaha ya its me! left ur home and 5 mins later came back again with a baggage.. LOL. wonder what u brought that baggage to ur house to do.............. hmmmm........ :rolleyes:

tsk tsk tsk.. why didnt u join us.. u muz be going very fast on ur arrerr veee ehhhfff to feel that way man.. slow down!

u sure?tot u....

hey dudes what the petrol price in msia right nw??

f1-2.7 vpower-3.1 caltex97-2.7

u sure?tot u....

f1-2.7 vpower-3.1 caltex97-2.7

thought i.........??

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

wah nt bad so early sia

yah. everyday cant slp. slpt at 7+am. woke up 12+pm. O.o :(

thought i.........??

i heard tat u bought ur rvf liao

wah power lah

Anione..plz Tell Me Where I Cn Get My Led Headlight Done?hw Much It Will Cost?i Wanna Do It In Switch..im Nt Rich Yet To Pay Fine..haha

led on headlight? do it in switch?

hmmmmm ya.... ur hands can't resist the V4 engine with the pro-arm and the inverted fork... hmmmmm u sure not getting the toy?

wa all those watch super late night movie , up already

??

movie? no movie... thomas go drink with gals bo jio.... one lor.. hahaha quietly become a playboy and go for himself... ask him where is he.. he say go out with frenz.. but the fren is we know one.. haha k-siao playboy... :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
YAHOO!! GOT MY BIKE BACK>> ahah~ left 2 hrs of rest.. good morning every1.. lol.. thanks a thousand to those tat are with me to collect my bike..

Why don't thanks a million? Lol!

1st time i ride my rvf in the rain

bloody painful. all the rain drops like bullets trying to inject into the skin

GOOD MORNING to THOSE WHO are awake :D

Respect is emphasizing he is riding a RVF. Lol!

wow! u hiong ur rvf?! later kana u can forget about enrolling for ur 2a already la!!

Hope the TP don't see this post. Lol!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

let me share a video clip with u guys .. :thumb:

brief intro on this featured dancer .. she's a girlfriend of our fellow rvfians ..

i shall not disclosed his number plate .. but if u guys so interested to know who's the rider .. pls quote my post and i shall review it again in a few more days .. if majority wants to know .. then i'll let u guys know ..

mean whiile .. let's sit back & relax .. enjoy this 2 clips .. :angel:

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hey dudes what the petrol price in msia right nw??
Could this be? congx gonna be crossin the border once again? :rolleyes:

brief intro on this featured dancer .. she's a girlfriend of our fellow rvfians ..

i shall not disclosed his number plate .. but if u guys so interested to know who's the rider .. pls quote my post and i shall review it again in a few more days .. if majority wants to know .. then i'll let u guys know ..

I noticed you created an account just to post this sh*t in multiple threads ... Spamming the forum eh? Keep your personal issue with whoever that rider is, OUT of the forum.

There's no need to hint about any "scandal" going on or whatsoever. One day you will understand - when you get sued for defamation.

Moderator, if you are around please do something about it. Will PM a mod later. Thanks.

What the fcuk are these shi+ videos about mann? What's the meaning behind this stupid post?

The videos are rather way too blur, and the cameraman didn't shot the video upright, rather making the viewers tilting their head to watch.

But still, what is the meaning behind this stupid post ?

Or is the person who is posting these shi+ STUPID?

I'm saying you're stupid. You STUPID fool.

What the fcuk are these shi+ videos about mann? What's the meaning behind this stupid post?

The videos are rather way too blur, and the cameraman didn't shot the video upright, rather making the viewers tilting their head to watch.

But still, what is the meaning behind this stupid post ?

Or is the person who is posting these shi+ STUPID?

I'm saying you're stupid. You STUPID fool.

Think its been done to spite someone..o_O

huh?? mei y cant sleep??

Why don't thanks a million? Lol!

wa all those watch super late night movie , up already

??

u nv go wif them??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

That punk has been banned.

Great job Moderators!

Thanks a lot!

Credits must be given to schwein.bissen as well.