any idea yeow motor do paintwork and got do petrol tank repairing anot?

tink they got lyk patch/mould back. but usu they swap, if urs dmg den charge bit more

i got my headlight one eyed covered,i dun mean dat..wat i meant was the light inside the headlight cos i see most of u pple hav dat..its nt e normal headlight orange bulb..i wan it like u guys,the blue light n i saw one of u wif red light,sum green..i dunno wat u guys call it,LED or neon light...its nice n i wanna make it..anibody noes where i cn get it done?n hw much?

nt sure what u referring to but if u mean angel eyes or pole lite, u can pm oOQiangOo for help.

How long does your bike battery last?

i bought mine at $40.Nano gel or something. After 3 weeks, my headlights get really dimmed. At times, the bike just die off due to insufficient electricity from the battery..... ARGH.

use dry cell better i tink?? my sp usin phantom size 5 batt :thumb: my bike shop swears by it, spent only $30+ on it 7mths ago, forever no nid worry abt batt le :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wahah just came back from paint ball ! @ yishun there.

damn fun larh !

any guys interested too ?

organise one tgt leh AHAH

affordable price ! open till as late as 12 am ! woots !

night scene :D

http://www.weplaypaintball.com !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

thanks for the infor.. do we have to charge it?

btw how does a red light camera work? =x

when and how long it take to activate?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

nope , when we ride it will be charging le

as for how red light works , very easy

u seee the junction got a lot of red light ?

u wait until full red light then u move off :cheeky:

use dry cell better i tink?? my sp usin phantom size 5 batt :thumb: my bike shop swears by it, spent only $30+ on it 7mths ago, forever no nid worry abt batt le :X

yup....i'm using tt batt also...cos star and me same bike shop...lolx

lolx...red light u cross then e camera take photo lo....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

yeah la shag man

i dun like him

prefer totti

he no respect la ,

anyway ju , tue u on a not??

haha... yeah.. shld be fine...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ok u better be at home from 9pm onwards...

okkkkkkkk

no prob... thomas also saying he on....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wahah just came back from paint ball ! @ yishun there.

damn fun larh !

any guys interested too ?

organise one tgt leh AHAH

affordable price ! open till as late as 12 am ! woots !

night scene :D

http://www.weplaypaintball.com !

Nothing special about our local's paintball i should say.

I played paintball once at Orchid Country Club, which is near Yishun Dam. The area is pretty small, can't run far.

Try playing in foreign countries, the place is bigger, more excitment.

as for how red light works , very easy

u seee the junction got a lot of red light ?

u wait until full red light then u move off :cheeky:

WTF.

Nice one.

ok u better be at home from 9pm onwards...

Go where? Give me a ride too!

We stay Tampines!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

yup....i'm using tt batt also...cos star and me same bike shop...lolx

lolx...red light u cross then e camera take photo lo....

i know it will take photo la but does it hav grace time? i heard normally it take 2 seconds then it activate?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

okkkkkkkk

no prob... thomas also saying he on....

i know but he say he wont pillion u :giddy: , dun worry i will

WTF.

Nice one.

Go where? Give me a ride too!

We stay Tampines!

i onli can take 1 pillion , how to give u a ride ??

Anyone having a hard time clearing up the grease on your pro-arm?

Is your pro-arm which is behind your wheel black and filled with grease, and yet can't remove?

I got a good product to intro you guys!

Anyone interested?

Nothing special about our local's paintball i should say.

I played paintball once at Orchid Country Club, which is near Yishun Dam. The area is pretty small, can't run far.

Try playing in foreign countries, the place is bigger, more excitment

hmms, why u wanna run when the marker is only 30-40 m effective range.

more of a hide and dodge then running and come shoot me ! :p

duno about orchid club but i played at the field, which is a size of a football field o.o

M'sia RULING

to each of his own la. some may think OCC nice. some may think foreign countries one nice. preferences diff ma. peace peace!

CPT! why u at home?? tot u gg with 759 they all?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

10 pm MAH! they got say meet early meh o.o

M'sia RULING

any idea yeow motor do paintwork and got do petrol tank repairing anot?

woah no1. handsome seh.... hw i wish i could wear it again.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

i would be interested in u doing a demo for me

Sure. My pro-arm is always clean!

hmms, why u wanna run when the marker is only 30-40 m effective range.

more of a hide and dodge then running and come shoot me ! :p

duno about orchid club but i played at the field, which is a size of a football field o.o

Wow. That's bigger than the place which i went.

How are the charges huh?

theres different packages ranging from 10$ - 50$ . additional 100 balls for 25$

M'sia RULING

any1 jb tonight? muz go change front brake pump. totally nt working, unsafe

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Anyone having a hard time clearing up the grease on your pro-arm?

Is your pro-arm which is behind your wheel black and filled with grease, and yet can't remove?

I got a good product to intro you guys!

Anyone interested?

wah sm why u always got so many of this kind of thing 1....u aiming to be the next LAB ah..lolx

ND

If you rectifier goes kaboom..Then whatever expensive batt you use also won't be of help..:rolleyes:

Lol shag my left side low beam bulb blow liao lol.. now become like r1 like taht only 1 side got light when low beam and both side headlight on when high beam :S

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

anyone here noe how to do microsoft visual studio 2005? i got proj.. stucked.. anyone can help? call 96178272 =D thx.. ASAP!! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.