• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Reali anot? Must jio leh!

U dunno meh? Now is food haven le! No more race race...

food haven.. thats the name of the foodcourt located at the old SMU. at botanical gardens there. can go there eat then bring your dear dear go walk walk.

after that, at your own discretion liao

sky got next week one?? lol coz this week i going genting nabeiz... go next week 1 lehz ... lolx

sky thurs go under the knife liao. :cry::cry:

cant wait to go riding with him again! faster faster!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

OK... Noted...

OK... Thank for the info... :cheer:

Upz for caltex platinium...:angel:

Ya... Go in le... :angel::angel::angel:

Wahahahaha........ Lols.........

If you are not very sure... Go to bike shop & get a mech to adjust it for you... It's free...

:sian::sian::sian::cry::cry::cry:

When when......

Mi too...

Can try using petrol or hair dryer... Correct mi if i'm wrong..........

DO NOT use petrol.

it wil eat into the surface.

there are ADHESIVE REMOVER selling at DIY SHOPS.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Reali anot? Must jio leh!

U dunno meh? Now is food haven le! No more race race...

hahaha ya sure will jjio after my bmt we go bukit indah.. this few weeks rainy leh ytd got caught in the rain:S no fun ehs... nshw very far den 1 shelter nia

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

Yeah! Confidence ma. The most waste petrol onli :x...

jb petrol so cheap.

mai hiam la ^^

Luckily i wear armour and walk around..If nt also dunno who shoot arrow... :p

u got wear armour mehh.

not underwear onli ah? :sian:

ok. LEFC post..

he typo la.

get used to it. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hahaha ya sure will jjio after my bmt we go bukit indah.. this few weeks rainy leh ytd got caught in the rain:S no fun ehs... nshw very far den 1 shelter nia

adnoh! when bmt??

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

how do get rid of stubbon sticker pasted on bike??

any good advice??

take hair dryer blow the surface for a few mins first then after that easy job le..

sure got some stains de use wd40 slowly rub of them with cloth lo

DO NOT use petrol.

it wil eat into the surface.

there are ADHESIVE REMOVER selling at DIY SHOPS.

that time i use petrol rub of the resin on my tailboard and the lacquer drop...

basket... the other time i tot pgm headlight same as cbr one.. not so budget one glass one.. i take petrol wipe in the end blur up ... sooooo dun use petrol !!!!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

see. i told u..

=X

i also know , use petrol wipe, the surface will become like scratched jialat jialat kind.

coz that time nic also lidat. some smart idiot tell him to use petrol.

and tadah!

adnoh! when bmt??

12 march :( sianed liao cannoot ride my wife... wahahaha...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

so soon!! first book out, we go a&w la!! mai tu liao.. haha

okok sure..............:D

12 march :( sianed liao cannoot ride my wife... wahahaha...

haha.. tt's my tp day.. 2nd attemp

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

take at ssdc or cdc?

we all gather at there help you road block. on the road sure clear traffic.

take at ssdc or cdc?

we all gather at there help you road block. on the road sure clear traffic.

haha... ssdc lo... sure bo.. later kanna caught.. then i sure fail liao

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

sky got next week one?? lol coz this week i going genting nabeiz... go next week 1 lehz ... lolx

next week? after tml i cannot ride le leh............ tml is the last day i'm riding............... ..............

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

any good advice??

zippo fluid. :thumb:

food haven.. thats the name of the foodcourt located at the old SMU. at botanical gardens there. can go there eat then bring your dear dear go walk walk.

after that, at your own discretion liao

sky thurs go under the knife liao. :cry::cry:

cant wait to go riding with him again! faster faster!

rp W4 also got food heaven. lol.

i keep on wanting to go but no chance... :(

HEY GUYS... know this is kinda last min =p but i suddenly thought of going kota tinggi waterfall tml... =p one day trip. back before nightfall. anyone wana tag? even if there's noone, i still must go!!!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

enjoy ur operation! :x

u wana enjoy it in my place? :angel:

pm me:

all info confidential

Any Westside outings coming up?

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

HEY GUYS... know this is kinda last min =p but i suddenly thought of going kota tinggi waterfall tml... =p one day trip. back before nightfall. anyone wana tag? even if there's noone, i still must go!!!

u sound fucckinggg EMoooooo!!!

LOLOLOLOL

Exhaust decarb = "Tong" then if i "Tong" my exhaust, then no need worry about the carbon forming up?

Sorry, noob here!

carbon still will formed up de no matter wat.. best is to clear carbon every week lor.. then use good 2t lor...

hey guy...ask u all ah...i wanna overhaul my bike....

which shop at west side recommended??

u wanna overhual which bike?? super4 meh??

anyone know where can i buy Motul 710 2T?

how much it cost? i heard it cost around 22 bucks? got lower price for this?

i wanna try it out! :D

motul 710 cost about 22 - 24 lor..

any good advice??

wd40 wif cloth... or sewing machine oil lor..

good luck ar... then can come out to outing liao ar!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

am going to change my head bulb...

was looking through the PMO and CMO's here.

and saw this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=107981

planning to change to Hs4 12V 30/30watt

Crystal White Daylite.

i got a question here...

will the bulb melts?

cause a friend asked to check on this before changing...

your inputs is greatly appreciated.

any one????

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks