KULAI MAKAN TRIP ON

Meeting Place: GP Petronas at 9pm (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

weather reporter MC28 to give a go or no go by 8pm

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Haha the most basic modification on any vehicle is to improve the exhaust flow. Coz ur wasting energy by pushing ur exhaust gas out of the pipe. Once ur pipe is cleared u naturally feel more power.. but then u harm the enviroment more since they most likely remove the catalytic converter.

Remember to do Carburator setting after u Mod ur exhaust system.

Would there be a diff if i emptied the stomach but not the pipe ?

And what kinda carb setting should I change to if i empty my stomach.?

As in more air less oil

or more oil less air

or more of both

or less of both "?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Suddenly just nice everyone MIA lol

I think ytd all go out till quite late den now all still sleeping

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

As in more air less oil

or more oil less air

or more of both

or less of both "?

Actually u think abt it lor.. give u 1 pipe u tong the center but the tail still damn restricted.. got difference as when u nv tong b4 or not lol.. got is got its minor?

Carb setting i also dunno.. leave it to the mech to do

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Hi all... Wah... 4 days didn't login... Jump 20 plus pages liao ar... Damn powerful sia......

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

KULAI MAKAN TRIP ON

Meeting Place: GP Petronas at 9pm (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

weather reporter MC28 to give a go or no go by 8pm

sian... no passport cannot go..

As in more air less oil

or more oil less air

or more of both

or less of both "?

actually most of the power come from stomach de.. there will nt be so much difference if u jus empty the stomach nia.. then for the carb settings.. u need to see the spark plug and ur own preference de..

I think ytd all go out till quite late den now all still sleeping

yup... yesterdae punch card till quite late..

Hi all... Wah... 4 days didn't login... Jump 20 plus pages liao ar... Damn powerful sia......

lol.. i few hrs nv log in jump few pages liao lor.. we gt to be fast sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

arghhhh my fc still like **** :(

aiyah... fc is jus a minor problem la.. if u wan change the main jet to the smallest lor.. then ur fc will be very high.. mine fc only 150 when haven open reserve leh...

arghhhh my fc still like **** :(

When wan to go in jb tgt? lolx..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

haha i just get bike today :)

who live in the west side wan come out slack can find me :) now having holiday

sms or call 93733048 bao jian :)

O.. how is it? lolx.. Ride safely.. haha..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

go ur onemotoring.com.sg and check ur vehicle infomation lor. haha

onemotoring no longer provide the no of transfer details..

Kulai trip is hereby officially canceled...

Edited by MC28
When wan to go in jb tgt? lolx..

count me in =D

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Kulai tio cancelled -.-

Eh sorry for putting wrong price on the bike. Please still show your support and kai siao ur friends :p~ Its a very well-maintained bike as described.

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

going anywhere for dinner then? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hey guys. would like to ask you all some questions.

usually my bogging sound starts from 5rpm to probably 5.5rpm and it stops and the power kicks in around 7rpm.

but why now the bogging sound drags till likr 6.5rpm and the valve opens around 8-9rpm?

what causes it?

plus the temperature increases fast compared in the past.

anything wrong?

issit time to service?

like change eo? coolant? sp? wash carb? soot blow and etc? (:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Today is a rainy and quiet day.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

I am going to dam alone . =)

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

I am going to dam alone . =)

lol.. meeting who at dam?

bakua nv go out ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...