haha.. dont like to eat alone...

i cannot i believe my sat night like that pass...

she is already asking u all to jio her

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha.. nobody online la.. most of them go oout liao... me just eaten...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.. nobody online la.. most of them go oout liao... me just eaten...

Lol past tense liao. she ate already :cheeky:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I am back from work~ Whahaha! Anyone miss mi?

Power la! Today my bike let mi learnt alot of thing abt overflow in carb and tank~ Waste dunno how mani litre of petrol?

heheheh~~

Nobody miss u lol.. coz everyone is out =_=

jio me lah i stay hougang. :cheeky:

hahaha... lalala... cheeky guy

jio me lah i stay hougang. :cheeky:

you..

jio u go meleka, u never get back to me.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Y everybody is out? Cuz today sat? hehehe!

Anybody interested to watch Too fast, Too furious 4?

I wan to watch... But nobody accompany mi watch sia...

Lol i watched last night liao haha.. i still prefer the 1st part. Fast and furious, best story line , best action among all 4 series.

I loved the quote " nice car, wats the retail of one of those?"

" more than u can afford pal... ferrari.."

Very sad that vin diesel's gf got murdered in the show and didnt even get 15mins of air time. :cry:

How u been man lol.. meet up someday leh.. alot of things to catch up

yea! haha!

but hor.. i feel like riding up north more.. =p

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yea! haha!

but hor.. i feel like riding up north more.. =p

Next month i got standby for 2 weeks leh.. cant really get out of sg.. after that la!! lol

standby? when ord?

Lw: Wan to go scrap yard soon! I looking for stomach. Although my wan still can use la. But leaking abit after bang on the hump at second link!!!

Hai:( Looking for stomach? Or can exchange mind!

see la you.. always bang here bang there..

standby? when ord?

According to my camp pass it says 14/10/2017

Lw: Wan to go scrap yard soon! I looking for stomach. Although my wan still can use la. But leaking abit after bang on the hump at second link!!!

Lol got ppl in forum dun wan chamber stomach leh.. u go take ah.. spray black for u liao somemore.

see la you.. always bang here bang there..

Think is he over weight go hump that time tio lol

haha... confirm outside trying to cherish the sat night.. with such a good weather.. haha

lidat i give u a ride ard ur carpark lo.. =P

I want to re spray my single seater!! hehe

wat color u wanna spray???

very lich hor..

Y everybody is out? Cuz today sat? hehehe!

Anybody interested to watch Too fast, Too furious 4?

I wan to watch... But nobody accompany mi watch sia...

i want..

find one saturday la..

maybe next week?? nic n xx out of town.. we organise one go ps watch... free parking also.. heehee

who ask u everytime go over hump so fast.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I also think so i too heavy le! Hai... Chamber ar? thinking abt it!!!

I already got slow slow le... I also dunno why leh! whahaha! But nvm la! ALso can ride.

Haha.. dun think liao. think somemore ppl take away. U need thicker tyres lol get something like 130/80 or wat lol make ur ride height higher or get a better suspension.

Cheapest way is to shave off ur weight! lol

lidat i give u a ride ard ur carpark lo.. =P

wat color u wanna spray???

very lich hor..

i want..

find one saturday la..

maybe next week?? nic n xx out of town.. we organise one go ps watch... free parking also.. heehee

who ask u everytime go over hump so fast.. haahaa

haha.. wanna respray white again lo...

Edited by blythe

jiahao, u regular ah?

garfield, dun need la. if drip 2t, then whack till dry dry lor.

blythe, dun need respray la. tt time u send me the pic, is the pillion seat the hump thingy only ma.

haha.. wanna respray white again lo...

buy one whole piece color sticker from juzzwheels.. den i help u cut n blow onto the single seater lo..

save $$ from repsraying. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg