No appointment this few weeks.. Actually got!!! But most of the days is free for the time begin. Cuz school re-open soon. All my fren going back sch le...

I now create the post le. Later on 2 of us... hehehe!

come take from me the mirror..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

which a&w? i will holland till ayer keroh one leh.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Date: 10 april 2009

Time: 0915 hrs.

Set of time: 0930 hrs.

Who's going:-

1. Garfield (96391897)

2. Lw

Add on....

10 april? fri ah..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Date: 10 april 2009

Time: 0915 hrs.

Set of time: 0930 hrs.

Who's going:-

1. Garfield (96391897)

2. Lw

Add on....

Aeon Bukit Indah??

Sat morning Malaysia?? Hardcore...

Probably working..

o.O so early ah the anw thingy

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Ok la~ Later pplz wait here and thr. Sure will be moving off at 10am or wat wan. Cuz by 6pm, I need to reach back to sembawang also. Whahaha! Can go shopping if u all wan... Den we chain up all our bike!!!

feel like going further leh.. =x

ooooo.....

not on a sp. =x

butt pain

*double post*

ahbo take the number plate out, fly there, put the plate number on the bike there. and take photo.

haha.. looks like weekdays, this thread is more active lo... within 4 hours jump 3 pages liao

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

all the snakes clocking posts in office and school haha

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

u got go jb do bike de ar?

eh...mi asking for my cousin...my SP last time got go lah..but now super dun dare...hehe..

yea.. but personally, i prefer to do chain and tyres in sg.

huh??

sg do around how much??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Now den u know ar? hehehe! Cuz weeekend all go out for touring or dating ma. This thread onli active cuz of a handful of person onli.... hehehe!

Sleeping Time!!! But still got my prototype haven come! Sian~

eh...mi asking for my cousin...my SP last time got go lah..but now super dun dare...hehe..

huh??

sg do around how much??

when wanna return me the helmet u stole from me ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

weekend, everyone everywhere

Now den u know ar? hehehe! Cuz weeekend all go out for touring or dating ma. This thread onli active cuz of a handful of person onli.... hehehe!

Sleeping Time!!! But still got my prototype haven come! Sian~

haha.. tonite anything on ? long time since we go dam punch card le anybody interested ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP