i zhng my exhaust liao. now akra sound.

nice :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

rain ah.. if u went on sat..

den see me, my gf, one girl n another guy taking pic..

tats the girl lo..

the guy is my gd fren..

he also in sbf.. fling...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

tats the girl lo..

the guy is my gd fren..

say wash until at home wash com?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
My advice to you is do let your family members know that you are riding a bike once you get your lic..

It's all about being honest and dont wait till somebody has to call up ur house to inform them something *touchwood*

After my accident last time, i went to took back my sp without my mom knowing, but once i rode out..I call her and let her know of my intention and my reason for riding back..She just told me to ride carefully...That was like 7 years ago already..

well, my whole family knew it liao.. just some personal thingy i dont really want to post it here....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

morning! hehe... so hungry... omg... 67 emails to clear.....

Lol for some reason i also damn hungry.. waiting for 9.30 go eat breakfast. Feel like eating upper thomson prata lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lolx...

hahaa..

btw.. lw.. i forget to tell u..

rain is single.. =x...

quote first for chaoz.

Wooo ... Tong pipe sia ...

Start watching out for termites before u get a $750 cheque ... :faint:

Lol.. enjoy the power of a tong pipe!!

not tong. still stock end can and stomach.

but modify untill akra sound.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

quote first for chaoz.

not tong. still stock end can and stomach.

but modify untill akra sound.

If thats the case very bo hua leh.. stock end can power but still considered illegal modding of end can which constitude to the 700+dollar fine.

it's a legal mod. cos nothing done to stomach and endcan. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hmmm... ya lo... clutching housing always have de... mine is super loud de lo...

but after enguging the grar, the sound will disappear... so i still think it;s not so bad....

so your advise is not to maintain at gear 2-3 ar...

anyway garfield is too busy with his cai alrdy... no tme to entertain me... lol

u can tell if the clutch housing is really lose ot not one. those spoil one the sound is DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG one.

ytd i changed the fiber inisde the endcan, when theres is no fiber and silencer, the sound is damn damn damn loud. like tyga maggot! :x

Lol for some reason i also damn hungry.. waiting for 9.30 go eat breakfast. Feel like eating upper thomson prata lol..

haha... lol.. u having 2nd puberty now ar... keep hearing u hungry lei...

tats the girl lo..

the guy is my gd fren..

fling..noe him too...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

u can tell if the clutch housing is really lose ot not one. those spoil one the sound is DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG one.

I dont think spoil lei.. cos ex owner got tell me the problem before even do le the sound will come back, super loud n obvious one...

when i tak over also got the sound... tt time went to mech, dunno what he do then the sound no more liao...

Somehow, when the sound return, the sound is different... i dunno how to describe the sound...

think shouldn't be a problem ba... cos my sp choose ppl... when i start sure have the sound... haha... like trying to tell me that she is angry that i didnt pass... haha... but my friend start dont have the sound...

Sounds a bit no logic right...

Somehow dont think is spoil cos previously alrdy like that..

wtf??? hahahaha...

I dont think spoil lei.. cos ex owner got tell me the problem before even do le the sound will come back, super loud n obvious one...

when i tak over also got the sound... tt time went to mech, dunno what he do then the sound no more liao...

Somehow, when the sound return, the sound is different... i dunno how to describe the sound...

think shouldn't be a problem ba... cos my sp choose ppl... when i start sure have the sound... haha... like trying to tell me that she is angry that i didnt pass... haha... but my friend start dont have the sound...

clutch housing can be tighten to solve the sound problem. if you clutch in, sound gone , cnfrm its clutch housing liao.

Hm then wat u do to make the sound? lol

haha... lol.. u having 2nd puberty now ar... keep hearing u hungry lei...

Lol i still haven stop growing leh haha!! damn hungry zzz

Haha.. dun sad la u help it wash nice nice then maybe she wun angry liao lol see i everytime sayang my blade then no problem lol

Hm then wat u do to make the sound? lol

Lol i still haven stop growing leh haha!! damn hungry zzz

Haha.. dun sad la u help it wash nice nice then maybe she wun angry liao lol see i everytime sayang my blade then no problem lol

since when you become so childish ah??? o_O

only when talking to gals???:angel: