no la i joking say that i nv make scratches on the bike, only pour bleach cos he block the door...

The batman cut me the other day on the eway, like a bat let loose from hell. Lol

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

  army_ncc said:
i only saw spiderman kr. haha. got batman ahh?

lols.

spiderman krr is mine la.

last time is ducati alice marlboro paintwork.like the one in my avatar.

hahas!

btw guys im organising the malacca trip.any last min join-ers?lol.

can contact me directly.

i posted my pone number there alr.(:

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

  hafiz11 said:
lols.

spiderman krr is mine la.

last time is ducati alice marlboro paintwork.like the one in my avatar.

hahas!

btw guys im organising the malacca trip.any last min join-ers?lol.

can contact me directly.

i posted my pone number there alr.(:

oh so u the spiderman haha im sure u see me before.. im the camel sp :cheeky:

nash823 said:
batman kr...black n green with very noisy pipe ah..

not as loud as yours. not as fast as yours. not as shiny as yours.

ben1112 said:
Ya nash yours ah?

his one fully chrome v obvious one.. :cheeky:

  louisyhw said:
LOL stupid. :angel:

lol.

ok i think i saw ur camel sp before.

lol.

nash bike jackpot setting sia.

gear 1 and 2 can wheely one.

be careful if he starts blowing beside you.

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

  hafiz11 said:
lol.

lol.

yeah nash ride bike damn damn fierce. he that time overtake the ducati in our school... gear 3 wheelie pass the ducati.. the rider stop bike take bus go home... jia lat la nash..

Cage Soccer on term break!

Alright guys, some of you had mentioned that it had been a long time since we gather. So right now, Daniel and I are organizing Cage Soccer. I know coming up with such idea is kind of bias due to the fact not all of us play soccer. However, we just want to enjoy before we graduate and serve the country. Although we have to pay to play, but I believe we are going to enjoy that night. We might be slacking at some place after soccer. For those interested, just kindly insert your name to this post. For those who are not interested, you can go down and be spectator! SPECTATOR IS FOC!

*We need at least 12 to 15 players! Some of our outside friends will be joining us also. Omar should know them(wei kang, the guy riding gixxer4, etc.

Date: 18 December 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8pm to 10pm

Venue: Kallang Cage

Price: $180 for 2hours

Price per pax: Depends on how many player. Max per pax: $18. So just prepare $18, but will try to make it cheaper.

Attire: PT Attire with shoe or soccer boot.

Interested Player:

1. Daniel
  2. Vinc
  3. Raphael
  4. Wei Kang

**Just hope you guys will join, as this might be the 2nd last outing I going to organise before I serve the country. Thanks guys!**

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  louisyhw said:
yeah nash ride bike damn damn fierce. he that time overtake the ducati in our school... gear 3 wheelie pass the ducati.. the rider stop bike take bus go home... jia lat la nash..

WHat u smoke just now sia.. Ur imagination damn power...:faint:

>>CBR 0.15<<

  Team_Commander said:
thought is aiden friend...

the pakistani guy...

hahahahah

Err... what is a spiderman design anyway.. lol..

his bike got 2 tubes coming out of his fuel tank, thats all i know..

The dude named "aiden's friend" i mean..:shy:

>>CBR 0.15<<

  hafiz11 said:
lol.

lol.

ltr i go beside nash and fart (blow).. den i run wif his kr. but on rocks. see hw he chase! :angel:

  Aiden_89 said:

nitrogen bottles. nice.

RR ppl very fierce, got aiden as valentino rossi and nash the drag KING! These two is our representative cum mascot cum spokesperson ya! Make it official liao...

  bobson87 said:
ltr i go beside nash and fart (blow).. den i run wif his kr. but on rocks. see hw he chase! :angel:

Your bike can go on rocks meh? I think aswat one can la

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpgRiding Passion!

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2009

RP Student

Year 1

1. Team_commander / Bava / 81638625 / NSR150 / BUGIS / vampier_commander@hotmail.com
  2. A5tute / Zah / 91908022 / SONIC RS125 / Sengkang[33] / claustrophobia87@hotmail.com]
  3. hafiz11 / spidey / 98379781 / KRR 150 / WOODLANDS / kartun_network@hotmail.com

Year 2

Year 3

[/color]

RP Staff

RP Alumni

RP ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2009/10.

Republic Riders

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Last update on: 15/10/2009

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

  ben1112 said:
Your bike can go on rocks meh? I think aswat one can la

i was saying i run ma. using my legs. my drz can aso leh. i still haf it. fren riding. :cheeky:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpgRiding Passion!

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2009

RP Student

Year 1

1. Team_commander / Bava / 81638625 / NSR150 / BUGIS / vampier_commander@hotmail.com
  2. A5tute / Zah / 91908022 / SONIC RS125 / Sengkang[33] / claustrophobia87@hotmail.com]
  3. hafiz11 / spidey / 98379781 / KRR 150 / WOODLANDS / kartun_network@hotmail.com

Year 2

Year 3

[/color]

RP Staff

RP Alumni

RP ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2009/10.

Republic Riders

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Last update on: 15/10/2009

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

  ben1112 said:
RR ppl very fierce, got aiden as valentino rossi and nash the drag KING! These two is our representative cum mascot cum spokesperson ya! Make it official liao...

I dont want be rossi.. I want be brad pitt.. My passion is in acting, not riding..

(>.

>>CBR 0.15<<

  louisyhw said:

u know why he can overtake the ducati.

i tell u his secret.

on his right side of his bike near the radiator there got 1 castrol bulky bottle.

very low profile but he hid his nos system inside.

he press one time the ducati can go scrapyard sell liao.

lol.

thats better go search nash bike for hidden items.i can see alot of things on his bike.

and i think he using k7 transmission , r6 piston , cbr6 fuel injector system , termignoni full system(hidden inside standard pipe).he low profile onli show r6 tail light.

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

  Aiden_89 said:

lol.

since when i became pakistani.

haha!

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)