• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

125z lah kit! rempittttt!

ahaha.. see how la.. my mind now itchy for alot of things ah.. 125z, rvf, honda civic.. den planning future for rc8 or r1.. aiyo.. really need to go rob bank soon already..

u wan go with me?? ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
pgm la nash! tamalehHhhhhhhh

nice headlights! like a pair of ghostly eyes.. :thumb::thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
pgm la nash! tamalehHhhhhhhh

rvf lah cheenoonehh!

ahaha.. see how la.. my mind now itchy for alot of things ah.. 125z, rvf, honda civic.. den planning future for rc8 or r1.. aiyo.. really need to go rob bank soon already..

wahahah..u go try.if u succedd den i try...

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
rvf lah cheenoonehh!

wahahah..u go try.if u succedd den i try...

ahaha.. u say one ah.. if i succeed u dun cry noe.. dun ask me give u a portion of the loot ah! ahah..

buy for me one r1 can ready..no need gimme a portion all! lol

yeah i cfm u cfm bo? :):cheeky:

nt cnfm..still got kr:cheeky:

buy for me one r1 can ready..no need gimme a portion all! lol

You wan this? :puke:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/Subaru_R1_002.jpg

:cheeky::angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

You wan this? :puke:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/Subaru_R1_002.jpg

:cheeky::angel:

i woudnt mind if buy dat for me! can use during rainy weather ! ehe

ahah.. i think everybody will wan it.. including me!

i got 2a already also got no money to upgrade rvf.. so poor thing.. haha..

another rvf lacer...

really need to go rob bank soon already..

which bank u wana go?? i go with u:cheeky:

haha tyty! sadly i no longer own it... :(

yeah i cfm u cfm bo? :):cheeky:

camel is gone.... nash louis comfirmed he buying the rvf. what about u?? pgm (chrome)

i woudnt mind if buy dat for me! can use during rainy weather ! ehe

u raining time got go out meh???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

another rvf lacer...

camel is gone.... nash louis comfirmed he buying the rvf. what about u?? pgm (chrome)

Not cnfm..when puting long exhaust tip for the revo?

u raining time got go out meh???

Got................

wah. you rich ahh. for me is either get a car or class2 bike.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
another rvf lacer...

hahaa.. still planning leh.. must noe the location, plan the escape route, the guards duty timing and how long the police will take to reach the area if the alarm is triggered.. need proper planning first.. ahaha..

jb tml???

must be real fifo??

leave @ choon choon 12 come back by 1.10.

possible??

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

wah. you rich ahh. for me is either get a car or class2 bike.

no ah not rich.. just my skin itchy leh.. ahaha.. they are all just in my vehicle wishlist only.. whether eventually can get them is another thing already.. ahah.. :)

hahaa.. still planning leh.. must noe the location, plan the escape route, the guards duty timing and how long the police will take to reach the area if the alarm is triggered.. need proper planning first.. ahaha..

we do @ malaysia??

boleh??

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Malaysia/Story/A1Story20080708-75314.html

hahahha....

malaysia better hahahahah

http://img710.imageshack.us/img710/1028/redcrossk.jpg