• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

You YOu YOU!

Say wanna call me aft dinner all! I wait beside my phone also no ring!

LIAR! :gun:

hahha.. paiseh la.. last night my dinner end so late sia.. hahaha.. and i bet u were sleeping lo! ahhahah!..

cos u no bike mah :cheeky:

hahha.. no la.. i where got so bad wan.. hahahaa.. :angel:

he google the module number lol... e213..

i think so too.. :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahha.. paiseh la.. last night my dinner end so late sia.. hahaha.. and i bet u were sleeping lo! ahhahah!..

Hais!

If I know I go myself lor! Kenna cheated siol!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I sian of waiting for tp alr!

Another 2 more weeks sia. :faint:

but you will never sian of racing! :angel:

hahha.. no la.. i where got so bad wan.. hahahaa.. :angel:

i think so too.. :angel:

ya he was sleeping! cause i called him!:sian:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
Hais!

If I know I go myself lor! Kenna cheated siol!

wat sia!! hahaha.. i save u from being a loner leh.. see i so good friend.. haha.

but you will never sian of racing! :angel:

ya he was sleeping! cause i called him!:sian:

hahaha!! DAN! look who is the liar now!!! hahah!

finally caught xun fu...!!!!

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

dat wad he say?cb step beng no $ ****..

he said transfer already... then i ask him come my class i show him my bank account i said. he said that he'll bring the receipt that he transfered tml and show it to me na dif got problem that he'll call the bank...

cb.. will wait for him tml...

still got the cheek to say that i never call him and say my phone spoilt.

when people call can get through me but when he calls only he can't get through/.

saying bullshit stories....

also said why never go msn he said that he online...

i guess that he would have blocked me...

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

looks like gona rain soon... another day for rider to face the rain and ride back home:(

haha i know of 1 guy, his a mammal, but he think his a turtle. he calls himself turtle tan. and thinks his a reptile. har har har :lol:

haha.. basket ar!! nvm.. at least it entertained me for a few seconds.. lol! u got come school today not? lol!

haha.. never noticed la.. today come sch late.. i chionging to class.. haha.. anyway so many bikes in carpark nowadays.. very hard to find each others bike.. hahah.