[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by hart@Dec 18 2005, 06:21 PM

yay~ and make sure u dun buy fazer understand bo?

if i see it, i confirm go paste ducati sticker on it and scrape off the yamaha logo~

Wah lau, so serious meh, i'm just going with the flow of things around here, i still love FAZER alot alot...........hahaha :smile: :sweat:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Dec 18 2005, 10:05 PM

Wah lau, so serious meh, i'm just going with the flow of things around here, i still love FAZER alot alot...........hahaha :smile: :sweat:

bro u into fazer? i thinking of changing 2 fazer 600 after get class 2....

Loving my Tmax 530

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Dec 18 2005, 10:05 PM

*confirm going to dig tat yamaha logo out... evil laff*

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

dig dig!

Originally posted by Delusi0n@Dec 17 2005, 07:17 PM

2nd link tonite anyone?

missed it... anyway jus pumped full tank. next time ba

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12117/Women%20Drivers.jpg

Asking for a friend: Common room for rent- Opp Tampines Polyclinic: Queen size bed (new), wardrobe (new), study desk, office chair, SCV cable point (TV & broadband ready), share fridge, can cook but no air-con. Owner seldom at home, $350 neg. Pls PM me or call Jess 96583680 for viewing appt.

Originally posted by hart@Dec 19 2005, 08:09 AM

*confirm going to dig tat yamaha logo out... evil laff*

Look at your ducati signature! I will dig out your suzuki logo when you get your SV!!! :cheeky: :smile:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

all hail lunloon!!

our pro rappist !

p/s: ( rappist , not rapist!)

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Dec 22 2005, 06:04 PM

Look at your ducati signature! I will dig out your suzuki logo when you get your SV!!! :cheeky: :smile:

trying out signature...

can't find any good sv fotos..

at least my avatar and sv signature still there..

u already officially join the ducati club liaozz.. :sweat:

no more fazer for u lahzz..

Originally posted by arjen@Dec 23 2005, 03:44 AM

all hail lunloon!!

our pro rappist !

p/s: ( rappist , not rapist!)

not nice one la...

yesterday nite really like cross country in the car park.. from red zone walk to blue zone.. wah liewzz..

that's why i rather park outside bike park then go underground... hate the underground carpark!

hate hate hate hate...

cos last time i cannot find my car....

Originally posted by lunloon@Dec 24 2005, 12:21 AM

that's why i rather park outside bike park then go underground... hate the underground carpark!

hate hate hate hate...

cos last time i cannot find my car....

you mean suntec city?

i had the similar situation too. i was truly amazed by the mazed carpark back then. really lost :bounce:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

got once i parkd in marina square carpark before renovation.

forgot i part ground floor, so i walkd the whole of the b2 carpark ... spent almost half an hour... in the end i got myself so lost i went back to ground floor and there was my car.

LOL.

that just happened to me yesterday. Parked at Raffles city b3 carpark. Went to b2 by mistake and spent a good 10 minutes walking around before trying b3!

I try to remember the first shop I see when I enter the shopping center. Usually works for me.

So many places to visit, so many cultures to experience and only one lifetime

Originally posted by persona@Dec 24 2005, 02:56 PM

LOL.

that just happened to me yesterday. Parked at Raffles city b3 carpark. Went to b2 by mistake and spent a good 10 minutes walking around before trying b3!

I try to remember the first shop I see when I enter the shopping center. Usually works for me.

yup, that's what i did after getting lost,

always try to park near entrances to shops...

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Dec 23 2005, 12:05 PM

Hail Vince, king of the little Umbrella & Xiao Wei !!! hahaha :thumb: :cheeky:

Hahaha... This is really the first time I yelling in a kalaok.

Sorry for the mute due to many chinese character donno how to read. hahaa.

Yeah.. the ONE LITTLE UMBRELLA and XIAO WEI I know a bit.

Song man... yelling the night away....

Next time must go some more...

Thanks for the organize zero.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Guest quizesilver

uncle vinc later vuitton going temple u wan to come long time no see u

vince, tonight must see u hor. Long time nv hold my hand liao. :nono: :faint:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Vuitton+Dec 24 2005, 05:42 PM-->
QUOTE (Vuitton @ Dec 24 2005, 05:42 PM)
vince, tonight must see u hor. Long time nv hold my hand liao. :nono: :faint:[/b]

Yeah.. Long time never hold your hand leow.

Sorry, tonight I'm really occupied and I wish to spent some time with my woman and kids.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@Dec 24 2005, 06:43 PM

quizesilver,

I'm sorry for I am not able to join you guys for tonight.

Coz I'll be going for a Christmas dinner at Changi Meridian and follow by jumping into Santa costumes and sneak into my kids room after they sleep.

Skinny Santa on a Big Red Cat!

LOL skinny cat :X

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by KeV1143@Dec 27 2005, 09:47 AM

Skinny Santa on a Big Red Cat!

Hi Kelvin,

A belated Christmas to you and all at home.

Hey, if I have some time on 1st JAN '06, I'll see you at the WEST COAST MAC meetup okie.

Ho ho ho.. *cough* *cough*

Originally posted by vincekam@Dec 28 2005, 09:06 AM

Hi Kelvin,

A belated Christmas to you and all at home.

Hey, if I have some time on 1st JAN '06, I'll see you at the WEST COAST MAC meetup okie.

Ho ho ho.. *cough* *cough*

Heylo Vince,

Got lotsa stories to tell me since that particular day @ è particular CP o! :D

Wishing u a happy holidays 2! :smile:

CHEERS!!! :cheers: