[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by vincekam@Apr 7 2006, 08:38 AM

I wonder any bros can shed some light on what method to get the body kit install and she will not notice it?

that's easy vince... buy her a huge diamond that will "blind" her so she can't see the mods :thumb: :cheeky:

• Replies 1.5k

just say this bodykit will help keep fuel consumption lower, and the savings on fuel is great after some years. The money saved, she can go for tour. :D

Morning People!

Yeah lor Vince, tell her the bodykit makes the car aerodynamic, can cut wind and thus use lesser petrol to drive and the saving is huge after a period of time and it makes the car look stylo, why not? hehee:cheeky:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by vincekam@Apr 7 2006, 08:38 AM

Now I am suffering.... after moding a few items already kenna found out by her. Kenna nag and nag non stop.

I wonder any bros can shed some light on what method to get the body kit install and she will not notice it?

Brother Vince,

That's the fact of life......Want 2 mod...sure got nag.....you need to choose one of them.....

For me, I choose peace to my ears and family.....so no modification of anything to the car......:cheeky:

Therefore I choose to ride where she can't stop me from mod of the bike.......wahahahahahaha.....:thumb:

Brother, :goodluck: to you....you need to find a way.....:thumb:...May the power be with you....

DISCLAIMER

The comments made here are my own personal opinions and experiences.

It is entirely dependent on the readers' discrepancy and understanding of the information posted.

南无阿弥托佛

Originally posted by kiamh@Apr 6 2006, 10:13 AM

Getz can zhng until damn fierce... go Vince go!! :smile:

lun, where d'ya get that pic in your siggy??

i was googling for cruisers then chanced on this website, an online article in 1998 on the best cruiser.

The page

Originally posted by lunloon@Apr 7 2006, 09:09 AM

i was googling for cruisers then chanced on this website, an online article in 1998 on the best cruiser.

The page

Thanks... its a very well written article :thumb:

yah it's a very old article to add....

Originally posted by lunloon@Apr 7 2006, 09:19 AM

yah it's a very old article to add....

I buy the hardcopy magazine on occasion... very good reports & pictures on cruiser bikes :lovestruck: Too bad there is such a small selection of cruisers available in Spore... :sian:

Originally posted by madman@Apr 7 2006, 09:00 AM

just say this bodykit will help keep fuel consumption lower, and the savings on fuel is great after some years. The money saved, she can go for tour. :D

but also, dun tell her tat the tour will be roughly 20 years later to australia or cananda and just nice to cover for the cost of the bodykit nia..:cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

The Northern Knights have the Dam as a gathering place (Up to now still dont know where...)

How about the Eastern Knights? Any "official" gathering place?

Like to join you guys and discuss about bikes...

I AM BACK!!!!!

this is generally the thread where we wait for the lau da who stays in the east to jio jio us to his house to eat spag...

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 13 2006, 09:42 AM

Eastern got Changi V, my lao da's favourite hangout.......he know lah.he go there for the........hehehe...............nasi lemak.......:cheeky:

Bro, Think the nasi lemak standard drop liao issit? ..... now it seems like more people going for the chicken rice instead ..:cheeky:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

chicken rice? not tofu meh? :cheeky:

east side representatives Vince and Zero usually come to the West where the pretty ladies are :lovestruck:

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif

zero likes to go there to watch the car park 'gals' a lot.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i see... having fun in the east eh?

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 13 2006, 10:23 AM

Yeah Hart and Chinu also, because strangely whenever i go there to see carpark gals, they are always there beside me drooling away happily.....:cheeky:

Zero, Hart and Chinu are so brokeback :nono: lol

Originally posted by rehdeer@Apr 13 2006, 10:31 AM

Zero, Hart and Chinu are so brokeback :nono: lol

:puke:

:lol: :faint:

its gettin more & more kinky sia... :cheeky:

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 13 2006, 12:41 PM

We are not brokenback hor.........Chinu always say, if you forget their real sexuality, they are actually all woman.........hahahaa:cheeky:

:lol: !!!!

RLMAO!!!!

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 13 2006, 12:41 PM

We are not brokenback hor.........Chinu always say, if you forget their real sexuality, they are actually all woman.........hahahaa:cheeky:

when did i say :cheeky:

i say as long as they dont talk, everything will bw fine :cheeky:

:btw: wats brokeback ?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Apr 13 2006, 01:12 PM

when did i say :cheeky:

i say as long as they dont talk, everything will bw fine :cheeky:

:btw: wats brokeback ?

http://adorocinema.cidadeinternet.com.br/filmes/brokeback-mountain/brokeback-mountain-poster01.jpg